Prime day was last week thohover11 wrote:My thing is it didn't have any busy period yet, no black Friday, the Xmas rush hasn't really started and them done moving so na man I will stay with my seabox
Prime day is limited to just Amazon right , compared to black Friday and xmas that has sales all over via different websites so you have a higher influx of packages in black Friday than just prime day*KRONIK* wrote:Prime day was last week thohover11 wrote:My thing is it didn't have any busy period yet, no black Friday, the Xmas rush hasn't really started and them done moving so na man I will stay with my seabox
hover11 wrote:Update on Jetpak , these people past ridiculous...decided to take a look at their page on FB ,they are filtering their comments on their pages and they talking about technical difficulties and backlog,from October 12th I'm waiting on a package , I have yet to know the status of my package you don't even know if it's arrive in Trinidad because they are not updating their portal...having all these social media influencers telling lies about fast shipping. Worst service ever...no lies because at jetbox, called and asked to speak to a manager or supervisor, WOFT ...no manager or supervisor assisting you, because seems they clueless and they working there.I STRONGLY ADVISE PPL DON'T USE THIS SERVICE. FIRST AND LAST THEM NOT GETTING MY MONEY AGAIN.
Yeaaaaaahover11 wrote:Prime day is limited to just Amazon right , compared to black Friday and xmas that has sales all over via different websites so you have a higher influx of packages in black Friday than just prime day*KRONIK* wrote:Prime day was last week thohover11 wrote:My thing is it didn't have any busy period yet, no black Friday, the Xmas rush hasn't really started and them done moving so na man I will stay with my seabox
Factsssssssst7 wrote:whenever amazon has prime day, other outlets jump on that hype. if you order something last week, chill yuh balls and expect a delay
Phone Surgeon wrote:october 3rd was their first customer,
obviously they would have some teething issues having to deal with a swarm of packages for individuals as compared to the bulk freight they accustomed to
they are much cheaper than everyone else and once the delays get sorted out....they should be good
hover11 wrote:Don't really like how they deleting comments from social media, seems a little dishonest to me tbh. Let potential customers see what your current customers are facing. Poor taste tbh.
If you can't do something right don't do it at all. People paying their money to get their items in a timely manner.
Then you not being transparent as a business, that's why I like to deal with sellers on Amazon and eBay let me see the reviews past customers had with you before I purchase. Those reviews can't be hidden it gives quality control. You clearly seeing on CAL jetpak post almost all the reactions are angry faces so clearly ppl are not contented with the service they are providingPhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't really like how they deleting comments from social media, seems a little dishonest to me tbh. Let potential customers see what your current customers are facing. Poor taste tbh.
If you can't do something right don't do it at all. People paying their money to get their items in a timely manner.
they aren't deleting the comments, they have it set so only they can see it
who in the right mind would leave negative reviews for the public to see on their page?
st7 wrote:ent you say you going back to use what u use before so why you frothing?
you really doh have work to do to be complaining everyday so
hover11 wrote:Aye Sometimes is better to just HYC, do me that favour na... I'm a customer and I'm ENTITLED to my opinion . Especially if I'm spending my money on a service.st7 wrote:ent you say you going back to use what u use before so why you frothing?
1 percent will surely fight that down...DMan7 wrote:Just now Amazon coming to T&T soo all them Skybox companies gonna get mash up bad, bad as international shipping through amazon will be cheaper.
DMan7 wrote:Just now Amazon coming to T&T soo all them Skybox companies gonna get mash up bad, bad as international shipping through amazon will be cheaper.
st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:Just now Amazon coming to T&T soo all them Skybox companies gonna get mash up bad, bad as international shipping through amazon will be cheaper.
really?
DMan7 wrote:st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:Just now Amazon coming to T&T soo all them Skybox companies gonna get mash up bad, bad as international shipping through amazon will be cheaper.
really?
Trini heresay, themsay nah!
If I'm not mistaken, when the item reaches here that deals with the local courier TTPOST bringing the item for you. That's a huge risk by itself.paid_influencer wrote:you can order through amazon and have it shipped to trinidad without skybox. was that way for a while now.
hover11 wrote:If I'm not mistaken, when the item reaches here that deals with the local courier TTPOST bringing the item for you. That's a huge risk by itself.paid_influencer wrote:you can order through amazon and have it shipped to trinidad without skybox. was that way for a while now.
Musical Doc wrote:hover11 wrote:Update on Jetpak , these people past ridiculous...decided to take a look at their page on FB ,they are filtering their comments on their pages and they talking about technical difficulties and backlog,from October 12th I'm waiting on a package , I have yet to know the status of my package you don't even know if it's arrive in Trinidad because they are not updating their portal...having all these social media influencers telling lies about fast shipping. Worst service ever...no lies because at jetbox, called and asked to speak to a manager or supervisor, WOFT ...no manager or supervisor assisting you, because seems they clueless and they working there.I STRONGLY ADVISE PPL DON'T USE THIS SERVICE. FIRST AND LAST THEM NOT GETTING MY MONEY AGAIN.
Yup, I'm in the same situation. Websource packages cleared and collected and jetpak one still waiting for customs clearance. It was worth a try I guess, I'll be sticking to websource.
Take a look at their page on fb, not one person has anything good to say about them, a lady said since October 6th she waiting for her package she can't get it yet and imagine these ppl OWN planes.d.d.s. wrote:Musical Doc wrote:hover11 wrote:Update on Jetpak , these people past ridiculous...decided to take a look at their page on FB ,they are filtering their comments on their pages and they talking about technical difficulties and backlog,from October 12th I'm waiting on a package , I have yet to know the status of my package you don't even know if it's arrive in Trinidad because they are not updating their portal...having all these social media influencers telling lies about fast shipping. Worst service ever...no lies because at jetbox, called and asked to speak to a manager or supervisor, WOFT ...no manager or supervisor assisting you, because seems they clueless and they working there.I STRONGLY ADVISE PPL DON'T USE THIS SERVICE. FIRST AND LAST THEM NOT GETTING MY MONEY AGAIN.
Yup, I'm in the same situation. Websource packages cleared and collected and jetpak one still waiting for customs clearance. It was worth a try I guess, I'll be sticking to websource.
Totally agree.
Imagine I ordered after Prime Day and my package was delivered today by CSF.
As for my stuff that was delivered to Jetpack in Miami before Prime Day, pffft who knows. SMH
Phone Surgeon, I appreciate the advice and reassurance you gave me earlier, but respectfully, you can't keep defending them with so many bad reviews