JoKeR1980 wrote:ched gorn dong de toilet
Trini Hookah wrote:Wayyyyyyyy!!!!!! Nah nah!!!!
Dan80 i seeing correctly here bai?? Woogooood
That was a trick question cuz NOBODY better than bake hoss, he's the wettest man in the sweat ino!dean_spleen09 wrote:dan80 wrote:More men to tun up? Dey better than Bake by far oarr?
lol @ Loafy
dan80 wrote:More men to tun up? Dey better than Bake by far oarr?
lol @ Loafy
dean_spleen09 wrote:captain organise a sweat before thursday please
/loafy
Trini Hookah wrote:You want a sweat before Thursday or a sweat organized before Thursday?
Still up and down if we're going to try out another field nearby to test out another facility. UWI during the summer is highly unreliable.
Chip in if you know a field where we CAN get to use, as in 100% sure please.
cinco wrote:yeh metalgear bring he bro
he cyah make chirren no more
but is ok Romany get breed so much time from V he have he own football side by now
Romany wrote:cinco wrote:yeh metalgear bring he bro
but is ok Romany get breed so much time from V he have he own football side by now
See what does happen when yuh come late... I make my chirren early in the gameno time to wait till game ole like uncle 5
Must also emphasize cinco's dean like behaviour....
Sky sweat normell, I now start and fall in real easy
Sky wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:You want a sweat before Thursday or a sweat organized before Thursday?
Still up and down if we're going to try out another field nearby to test out another facility. UWI during the summer is highly unreliable.
Chip in if you know a field where we CAN get to use, as in 100% sure please.
Eddie Hart Field has two full fields iirc.
If the sweat is full field there may be a problem if another pair of teams decide to sweat.
Since I've been going there I never saw people occupy both pitches though, just teams coming to do drills etc.
Then there's a 3rd field, but they took out the goalposts and is lvl twist ankle cuz it not entirely flat.
If is small goal, we have a spot for sure. The light poles around the field have smallgoal posts chained to them. The owners come, unchain, sweat, chain them back and leave.
Dunno if people steal them though.
dan80 wrote:i good once i could reach from the bus route with no horrors
Romany wrote:dan80 wrote:i good once i could reach from the bus route with no horrors
notsureifsrs![]()
It about 10,000 ants steps from the PBR
Romany wrote:cinco wrote:yeh metalgear bring he bro
See what does happen when yuh come late... I make my chirren early in the gameno time to wait till game ole like uncle 5
Must also emphasize cinco's dean like behaviour....
Sky sweat normell, I now start and fall in real easy
Trini Hookah wrote:I feeling for a sweat Tuesday fellas, what allyuh for?
cinco wrote:anyway wid lights we runnin
Trini Hookah wrote:Lewwe run a rugby field on tuesday and call that BAKE yes..