Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 4:13 pm

nah... i think he rubbing his own nose in it

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby Cjruckus » June 25th, 2011, 4:49 pm

All this over a stupid game?

Good thing I left when I did yes.

Andrew (aka casper) you are still an idiot. Go beat up your chest with the lil boys you call your crew. Stop calling my name in your stupid emotional rants cause i apparently cuss up the girl YOU have a secret crush on but can't put the moves on it yet to get close to first base.

You are the sad vagina who keep spreading rumors like a lil mikhail.

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 4:55 pm

Wouuuuu Gouuuuuuddddd

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 4:58 pm

speedfreak
chill with the reports....

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 4:59 pm

tr1ad wrote:speedfreak
chill with the reports....

he is ah informer oarrr?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 25th, 2011, 5:00 pm

wtf...

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 5:02 pm

man reporting cj post as "more insults"

speedfreak, cj was accused and defending himself

you really shouldn't follow this thread or play online seeing that you emotional as well

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 25th, 2011, 5:07 pm

So wait...its your job to keep the thread clean and you coming back here informing your buddies that i reported this thread for the insults that flying here?

Integrity is a foreign concept to you and you're a moderator?

Maybe i should report you too

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 5:10 pm

the thread is clean

it's a gaming thread....

when you play online with your pardners you all sing elmo's song or what

gaming $hit talk transfers over to this thread as it would online

wait ... you and casper play virtual swordfight or what

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 5:12 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:So wait...its your job to keep the thread clean and you coming back here informing your buddies that i reported this thread for the insults that flying here?

Integrity is a foreign concept to you and you're a moderator?

Maybe i should report you too

Yeh tr1ad, your job is to keep this place clean. That's what you get paid for, you fricking lazy ass mod.

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 5:14 pm

doh be on me eh fadda

yuh lazy a$$ mexican

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 25th, 2011, 5:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:the thread is clean

it's a gaming thread....

Sir,
with all due respect... i am seeing a double standard here. My thread got shut down when pioneer and rookie came in and flamed it, insulted me and i never responded; thinking that the rules matter... I was assured that it wasn't favoritism at work. I hope now i am free to start my own gaming thread without you biased heavy handed moderators interfering.
And you coming back in here with gossip shows your character! Reports aren't meant to be aired in the forums and identifying who made them.... classless code of conduct on your part.
Last edited by speedfreak99 on June 25th, 2011, 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 5:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:doh be on me eh fadda

yuh lazy a$$ mexican

[speedfreaksissypants]Ohmigosh i cant believe you said that, i'm gonna report you to your boss and your boss' boss[/speedfreaksissypants]

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 25th, 2011, 5:24 pm

I shifting across to the gaming group permanently...

Postby SUPAstarr » June 25th, 2011, 5:25 pm

Speekfreak plays Barbie adventure island, so he doesn't get that smack talk is part of gamin. He think we should hold hands an sing koombya during a deathwatch

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 25th, 2011, 5:27 pm

*sigh*.. i see alot of lil girls here... omg!! its just a game and a thread... come on fellas... OMG!!!!!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 5:27 pm

rodfarva wrote:I've seen runcrowd and them play before
they can't beat RAiN

mikhail is very good, but one person can't make or break our performances

Last night I scored 3000+ points and we still lost the first game
the second game, we triple capped and won, and I was close to the bottom of the charts.

Its not about one person

1 player dont make a team, i good yeah but i always say any stats i have is because of the people i play with..

if rain wa take them on, they need to get their tactics down cuz they actually had a plan to play against us that was pretty decent

Postby SUPAstarr » June 25th, 2011, 5:29 pm

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 25th, 2011, 5:30 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:

it's a gaming thread....

Sir,
with all due respect... i am seeing a double standard here. My thread got shut down when pioneer and rookie came in and flamed it, insulted me and i never responded; thinking that the rules matter... I was assured that it wasn't favoritism at work. I hope now i am free to start my own gaming thread without you biased heavy handed moderators interfering.

What thread?...since you here you keep callin pioneer name in yuh mouth...pioneer serves his time for many a ban for many a flame. pioneer does not recall flaming you or your thread, but right now your gender acting up.

Check on it.

Victim role? really? you? This thread is only for you and your padners i get that... but the title is misleading though.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 25th, 2011, 5:42 pm

He still fighting dong feelings? Dude nobody cares what u think this ched shud be about. As with most other things on tuner, it is what it is.

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 5:43 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:

it's a gaming thread....

Sir,

What thread?...since you here you keep callin pioneer name in yuh mouth...pioneer serves his time for many a ban for many a flame. pioneer does not recall flaming you or your thread, but right now your gender acting up.

Check on it.

Victim role? really? you? This thread is only for you and your padners i get that... but the title is misleading though.

This thread and the internet for that matter is not for whiny little beyotches, you don't even play COD with anyone here. I've never even seen you in a match up. The point everyone is trying to get through your sun baked skull is that we smack talk with EVERYONE we play with.

This shouldn't have affected you because, like i said, you don't play with us; but you decided that your life was boring and you wanted attention so you jumped right into the thick of it. Why don't you come online, add a few of us (all our tags should be on the first page) and do your talking there. Put your money where your mouth is (in a manner of speaking). Until then, UDFR.

Regards,

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 25th, 2011, 6:43 pm

Tote coolers, not feelings.....

Postby Cjruckus » June 25th, 2011, 6:46 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:

it's a gaming thread....

Sir,

Check on it.

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 6:53 pm

create another gaming thread? then it will be deleted as there is this one, and the ps3, 360 thread

those that abuse the report system will always be pointed out

especially seeing that CJ directed it at casper.... he didn't report it but you did

go play knight in shining armour elsewhere

Postby sharkman121 » June 25th, 2011, 6:58 pm

wda... all dis emoness i miss? :|

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 25th, 2011, 7:13 pm

tr1ad wrote:create another gaming thread? then it will be deleted as there is this one, and the ps3, 360 thread

those that abuse the report system will always be pointed out

especially seeing that CJ directed it at casper.... he didn't report it but you did

go play knight in shining armour elsewhere

I surely will create one if all i get in here is venom and slackness...u keep flexing your mod status in here...
And for the feelings and emo talk watch your responses...and see who are the ones cursing and insulting and getting on... you triad as a moderator.. are just inspiring!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 7:38 pm

speedy is jus sheit talk an everybody does get it regardless of who you are.. that same mod who flexing muscles .. he guyanense an tha y he shitty and he does sound like he have a d!ck in his mouth online with tha shitty mic..

me: triad man on C
triad: afsdghaucagas
me:yeh ok cool....

mishi a nex mod that from bago an a useless mod cuz if he ban sumbody it wont register till nex week..

mishi: look out fellaz
*2minutes pass*
me: thanks mishi buh that happen 2 minutes ago

relax an give bak talk if u have to homie get that an thaz what everybody preach in this thread to all the emo people tha fighting it down..

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 25th, 2011, 8:02 pm

is sharkman who does move wit de silenced shotty???? check dis ...