When was the last time you....

Ronaldo9

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 4th, 2013, 3:14 pm

abt 2010

when last you realized that u wanted to act out what you did in GTA and had to stop?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 4th, 2013, 3:19 pm

Like you wana employ the services of a hooker and den beat she up for yuh money owa.:lol:
Never

Wen last yuh see four young hog running wild and thinkin of ways to ketch dem

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 4th, 2013, 3:23 pm

never. lol @ gta comment

when last you wanted to hit a piper a 16 hit combo and then hit one of them traffic wardens a supers and leave them on the pavement on charlotte street POS? LOOOL

Postby desifemlove » December 4th, 2013, 10:45 pm

when was the last time when yuh had nothing to do for the day, no work, chores, and stayed in bed until 3pm?

Postby desifemlove » December 4th, 2013, 11:20 pm

not lately, but have had one taken of me by a girl at full "mast" below lol.

when yuh last went months without eating a doubles or any fast/fattening food?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 4th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Year eat like 2 triples this morning

When was the last time ur see a girl n jus had to talk to her matter what!

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » December 4th, 2013, 11:43 pm

July 2012. I went on a healthy eating plan. Gotta start back though...

When was the last time a co-worker bad talk your car and then ask for a drop after work?

Postby desifemlove » December 4th, 2013, 11:51 pm

sonygoup wrote:Year eat like 2 triples this morning

When was the last time ur see a girl n jus had to talk to her matter what!

often. about once a day.

when was the last time yuh see a woman and made a personal/mental vow to one day bone she? :mrgreen:

Postby joker » December 5th, 2013, 12:32 am

Dec 1997 ....mash she een 4july. 2010...
Wen las yuh feel to eat giraffe?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » December 5th, 2013, 7:11 am

On d fireworks day boi.

Never feel for giraffe.

When was the last time a interchange make sense to you?

bibliobelle

Postby bibliobelle » December 5th, 2013, 7:58 am

On Monday! Quite easy if you read the signs a mile ahead! :)

When was the last time you had JAPS?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 5th, 2013, 9:33 am

About 3 months back or so

When was the last time u blaze ur padna gal

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 5th, 2013, 10:00 am

never

when last you almost get beat up in a bad part of Diego Martin just for parking like an idiot?

Postby desifemlove » December 5th, 2013, 11:22 am

never.

when yuh last wait for a maxi or taxi at evening, it ent come, people around cussing and smarting and you decide to walk a mile distance home?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 5th, 2013, 1:02 pm

years ago.

when last you went allllllllll out of your way for a girl/woman and after everything she say" allyuh is just friends"?

Postby desifemlove » December 5th, 2013, 3:32 pm

a few years ago.

When yuh last hit it to a single mother who had nice house, job, car and ting?

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2013, 3:34 pm

Tuesday.

When was d last time yuh forget to zig-zag a fart before yuh get back in d car, and d poum siddong dormant whole night, waiting to kick yuh in yuh face d next morning?

Postby desifemlove » December 5th, 2013, 3:44 pm

never, i'z a gentleman. lol..

when was the last time yuh bought a huge box of cereal and milk and yuh babes and you ate nothing but that for the entire day?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 5th, 2013, 4:30 pm

All the time. ...I Always look like a sumo

When lass yuh take in a good episode of mythbusters???

Postby desifemlove » December 5th, 2013, 8:51 pm

mythwhat? doh watch sci-fi, i hate it (bar Star Trek TNG/DS9 and SOME Stargate SG-1, all others is sheit lol..)

when yuh last go overseas, and do something illegal here but perfectly legal there?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 5th, 2013, 9:10 pm

desifemlove wrote:mythwhat? doh watch sci-fi, i hate it (bar Star Trek TNG/DS9 and SOME Stargate SG-1, all others is sheit lol..)

when yuh last go overseas, and do something illegal here but perfectly legal there?

Never, and new mythbusters is on discovery channel nothing sci fi about it

When lass yuh realise that yuh gyull is a hoe?

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2013, 10:56 pm

2007 :lol:

when was d last time yuh use a guillotine to cut paper?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » December 5th, 2013, 11:21 pm

Around 2:30pm today. I use a guillotine almost everyday.

When last you do up your Christmas gift list and feel the need to cut some people out?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 6th, 2013, 2:09 am

every year lol

When was the last time you , bought something your REALLY 'needed' and now its parked up in a corner of your house collecting dust still brand new :)

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 6th, 2013, 6:57 am

2011 camcorder and tripod

Wen last yuh dream rel nonsense

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 6th, 2013, 7:20 am

Practically every night!
For example, the Saturday night paul walker died, I dreamt that trinidad hosted the world's biggest car meet , it had like 3 bugattis 17 skyline r35s , 12 aston martin v12 vantage. ... Real exotics, the r8 was there, and my uncle got bounce down by a bugatti and we took a konoseigh (I know I didnt spell that correctly) to mt.hope hospital and we drifted up the emergency ramp thing

Anyway

When lass yuh realise that u might be a little mentally insane?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 6th, 2013, 7:29 am

Every morning while im taking a dump and pondering the meaning of life.

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2013, 8:29 am

when was d last time yuh see ah man answer a question in the "When was the last time you...." without asking another question?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 6th, 2013, 8:41 am

Jus now.

Wen last yuh buss a jock

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 6th, 2013, 8:45 am

not sure exactly, but I've seen this before lol

When last yuh actually dont mind being in work on a Friday because you can just relax with nothing much to do.