AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing
dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing
before or after gym? time of month? things like that will determine how much salt and flavour it has
konartis wrote:dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing
before or after gym? time of month? things like that will determine how much salt and flavour it has
U might get some protien also...u knw u can't trust women these days...lol
konartis wrote:dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing
simplejack wrote:konartis wrote:dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing
Frank disapproves and believes his wife is still faithful.
simplejack wrote:konartis wrote:dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing
Frank disapproves and believes his wife is still faithful.
GoS wrote:Hahahaha
Where have good prices on these products in south ?
Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.
Stop depending supplements to make you ripped. Work out for a year and see the results. If a year is too long then take steroids and the complications that come with it. There is no short cut to success.
push down *. SwiftKey is a beyotchConrad wrote:Yes, there's no such thing as a tricep pulldown.
Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.
Stop depending supplements to make you ripped. Work out for a year and see the results. If a year is too long then take steroids and the complications that come with it. There is no short cut to success.
Norton12005 wrote:Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.
What are the complications that comes with steroids use?
fixed.Norton12005 wrote:Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.
What are the serious side effects that comes with steroids use?
DVSTT wrote:Did chest and tris today. Noticed I was getting a slight pain in my left shoulder after doing heavy tricep pull down with the rope attachment. Only temporary pain though but should I be worried?
simplejack wrote:It was probably mentioned before in this thread but what's the best bang for your buck protein? In terms of price for the protein and serving per container. For instance the 4lb combat gives you 54 single scoop servings and I think it's under $400 for a tub.