Trini Hookah wrote:We did that to an extent actually.
rfari wrote:When we doing a maracas sweat jed??? De ppl dem calling for it
Na bai. I'd tell them on the fb groupBrotherHood wrote:Wait you eh go neither Dan?
rfari wrote:Going forward, we should make an effort to put in 5-10 mins of stretch exercises after sides are chosen. Group session
JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:Going forward, we should make an effort to put in 5-10 mins of stretch exercises after sides are chosen. Group session
good suggestion. most men take a stretch before, I know I try to, I always try to reach a lil early to warm up, harder for some men *looks at cinco* who always come later on
cinco wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:Going forward, we should make an effort to put in 5-10 mins of stretch exercises after sides are chosen. Group session
good suggestion. most men take a stretch before, I know I try to, I always try to reach a lil early to warm up, harder for some men *looks at cinco* who always come later on
unlike u people i work in pos and live in chag so by time i reach home an bathe an come back out is late
plus i blame derek i was waiting on him
cinco wrote:and wait sinister and metalgear show up way way way after me eh doh watch meh!
JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:and wait sinister and metalgear show up way way way after me eh doh watch meh!
stop me nah! *watches cinco while hiding behind fari*
JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:Going forward, we should make an effort to put in 5-10 mins of stretch exercises after sides are chosen. Group session
unlike u people i work in pos and live in chag so by time i reach home an bathe an come back out is late
you does go home and bathe?![]()
cinco wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:and wait sinister and metalgear show up way way way after me eh doh watch meh!
dan dan dan yuh earno whoz me!!!!!
JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:and wait sinister and metalgear show up way way way after me eh doh watch meh!
dan dan dan yuh earno whoz me!!!!!
cinco ent
aye btw...u check to see if yuh "equipment" still wukkin?
Trini Hookah wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:Going forward, we should make an effort to put in 5-10 mins of stretch exercises after sides are chosen. Group session
Give me talk bout my lil perfume now nah
Trini Hookah wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:Going forward, we should make an effort to put in 5-10 mins of stretch exercises after sides are chosen. Group session
Give me talk bout my lil perfume now nah
cinco wrote:u feel "it" fuh kylash
hmmmm
JoKeR1980 wrote:cinco wrote:u feel "it" fuh kylash
hmmmm
well I was the one who kick d ball
u cyah tork eh....de way you lie down on the ground spread out with that "come hither" look on yuh face
Trini Hookah wrote:I skate into de man LEG and breathe it off and kick out de ball...I BIGGER DAN BOTH OLLOUR!!
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I skate into de man LEG and breathe it off and kick out de ball...I BIGGER DAN BOTH OLLOUR!!
u eh hav nuttin to damage![]()