tr1ad wrote:yuh mean cuz of spawn trap?
iirc the highest scorers werent even part of mkte
not so boss?
casper wrote:cj get on like ah kunnt as usual when i played that game with alyuh on d public lobby...imagine i tryna help and d man tellin me he go report me and i on sheit and watever...wtf?!?!?!
Soundwave wrote:casper wrote:cj get on like ah kunnt as usual when i played that game with alyuh on d public lobby...imagine i tryna help and d man tellin me he go report me and i on sheit and watever...wtf?!?!?!
cj took my stance on that, we don't play like that, we don't want help like that...
kai wrote:I enjoyed those games last night,easy kills.Thanks for the invite
casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:yuh mean cuz of spawn trap?
iirc the highest scorers werent even part of mkte
not so boss?
excuses excuses excuses![]()
so u trying to say 1 man is alyuh strength or wah???
when we had pimp...alyuh loss...when alyuh had pimp...alyuh win...so is pimp the determing factor for if alya win or lose???
tr1ad wrote:casper in the public lobby we did put up a good fight
didn't need a booster like yourself
but you did need pimp to guide your team not so?
4 days + total playing time and you all still need someone to guide you all in a spawn trap
rodfarva wrote:MKTE getting better, no doubt.
pioneer wrote:I am not playin with RAIN if pimptacular is playing.
rodfarva wrote:I've seen runcrowd and them play before
they can't beat RAiN
mikhail is very good, but one person can't make or break our performances
Last night I scored 3000+ points and we still lost the first game
the second game, we triple capped and won, and I was close to the bottom of the charts.
Its not about one person
Eck0 wrote:mikhail, u real make me sad wen u didnt include me in the top 6... pure disapointment there... even cyaspah call meh name in his "rain" squad. (we have we own squad and i recall beating mikhails squad.. just sayin..)
but yeh, dem T868 fellas make me laff plenty lastnight. good games.. i enjoyed killing the unlimited number or walkin bushes.. i mean ghost people...