Re: When was the last time you....

Postby BAZZINGA » December 1st, 2013, 7:06 pm

A couple weeks ago...

When last you call KFC & they tell yuh call back in 1hr... :/

Postby joker » December 1st, 2013, 7:16 pm

Thursday....wen las yuh gone on a tuner lime and calling everyone by their screen name?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » December 1st, 2013, 7:29 pm

Never.

When last you had to install a new windscreen?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » December 1st, 2013, 9:18 pm

Thursday...

When last yuh climb a plum tree and d branch break an yuh fall down?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 1st, 2013, 9:25 pm

2004 August

When was the last time u buyin something from someone and the person playin games with ur? Like some men on tuner -_-

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 1st, 2013, 9:25 pm

2008 /2009 I believe

I landed on my head

When lass yuh realise it have some relll tusty men out there? And I mean u actually sit down and think about how they became so desperate, and kiss assess?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 2nd, 2013, 6:05 am

every day !!!

When was the last time you woke up to your sister in law making breakfast in a tight pom pom shorts riding up her ass cheeks ???

hindian

Postby hindian » December 2nd, 2013, 6:40 am

Wasn't breakfast, t'was a late dinner and she was in a "nightie" with nothing on under it....

When was the last time yuh take a "cowboy" because you got up late for work?

Postby Mark! » December 2nd, 2013, 6:56 am

Ewwww. never

When last u sat down to eat lunch in the kitchen in work and your napkin fell on the floor and then u catch you self wiping your face with a used napkin that was left on the table?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 2nd, 2013, 8:17 am

um never

when last you woke up and decided to change around your life just so?

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2013, 8:20 am

When I was 1 year old

When was the last time you told a stranger what colour pantie she have on

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 2nd, 2013, 9:20 am

Never and that sad yo

When was the last time u play a harmonic?

Postby desifemlove » December 2nd, 2013, 9:51 am

never. played the piano long ago, but learning bass guitar now.

When was the last time yuh went into KFC or Burger King, saw a long line, was real hungry but then really wanted dat to eat?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 2nd, 2013, 12:04 pm

hmmm last year sometime.

when was the last time you played air hockey against an old lady and she beat you?

TerrY93

Postby TerrY93 » December 3rd, 2013, 3:21 pm

lol Never
When last u gone in yuh engine to fix a small problem , u fix it and then sumn else gone wrong and u cyah start : l

Postby ismithx » December 3rd, 2013, 6:37 pm

never.

when was the last time you see this?

(yes, I was taking a nostalgia trip)

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 3rd, 2013, 7:07 pm

before just now, yearssss ago

when last you drove soo recklessly that a passenger in your car actually started to feel upset?

Postby joker » December 3rd, 2013, 9:02 pm

2003 ...
Wen las yuh gardeners get killed in moruga by sdtf...?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 3rd, 2013, 11:30 pm

Lol never

When last u buy a xbox and the same day it stop working -_-

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 4th, 2013, 3:23 am

Never

When last you wake up at 3 am to take a dump and find yuhself browsing tuner.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 4th, 2013, 3:41 am

lol never
when was the last time you made your own peanut punch ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 4th, 2013, 10:29 am

never

when last you felt for donuts and when u reached by Rituals, u didnt feel for donuts anymore?

TerrY93

Postby TerrY93 » December 4th, 2013, 10:34 am

Never
when last u going to work early in de morning and blasting hard rap in yuh car and ppl watchin u rel off

Postby turbosingh » December 4th, 2013, 11:22 am

When was the last time yuh get a hot sheit in traffic an yuh had to pull off the road or the nearest mall?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 4th, 2013, 2:12 pm

not yet.
when last you skid when driving on dry road as though the road was wet?

Postby turbosingh » December 4th, 2013, 2:18 pm

1yr ago
When last yuh was so broke yuh ate ah pigeon.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 4th, 2013, 2:49 pm

pigeon peas but not an actual pigeon. lol

when last you were so broke u had to take a small loan from your parents?

Postby joker » December 4th, 2013, 2:57 pm

All de time .....wen las u realise angostura bitters ....have 44.7 %alc?

hindian

Postby hindian » December 4th, 2013, 3:08 pm

:shock: didn't know that

When last yuh walking to go to work and rain falling and a car soak dong yuh arse? :|