Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby The King Izahtrini » October 4th, 2014, 5:01 pm

D way you does be on tuna I say the windscreen is yuh monitor

Postby cinco » October 4th, 2014, 5:12 pm

Two j@ckasses that decided they couldnt wait in line outside medford to go straight on the flyover
1412457099283.jpg

The King Izahtrini

Postby The King Izahtrini » October 4th, 2014, 5:16 pm

Like everyting does move laggy and slow with FLOW

Postby Trini Hookah » October 4th, 2014, 6:22 pm

The King Izahtrini wrote:D way you does be on tuna I say the windscreen is yuh monitor

You have rel voice for a n00b.

Postby De Dragon » October 4th, 2014, 6:37 pm

TCD 4897, like yuh MC colour blind! Yuh eh see de light red? Yet yuh decide tuh pass the line ah cars patiently waiting for green and drive out onto Atlantic Avenue. Ah big truck shoulda lick up yuh rass!

Postby sMASH » October 6th, 2014, 7:44 am

That traffic light is for loosers.

It takes soooooo Long to change . And when it does, brechen castle roundabout is where the traffic is backing up from.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » October 7th, 2014, 2:17 am

i dunno if it really is a van driver thing but 4x4 doesn't mean you can drive in heavy rain like the road dry.

Postby Team Loco » October 7th, 2014, 7:46 am

sMASH wrote:That traffic light is for loosers.

It takes soooooo Long to change . And when it does, brechen castle roundabout is where the traffic is backing up from.

That is so true. That light was unnecessary

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 7th, 2014, 8:19 am

lostallos101 wrote:i dunno if it really is a van driver thing but 4x4 doesn't mean you can drive in heavy rain like the road dry.

4x4 driver checking in...

wet road at speed = not gonna have a good time, flooding road = Good times. Highway during rain 80 - 100 max.. White rain is left lane park lights on 40 - 60 kmph. Doh make no joke with water on the highway.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 7th, 2014, 8:30 am

Two words: summer tyres.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 7th, 2014, 9:17 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Two words: summer tyres.

But moooooooom I just put my fall tyres on.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 7th, 2014, 9:19 am

HCM 654, you drive a PTSC bus, not a sports car. The bobbing and weaving in and out of traffic wasn't called for.

Only reason I had a problem was the way you cut infront of my in such slow moving traffic, your indicator fluid seemed to be low also.

Postby 16 cycles » October 7th, 2014, 3:30 pm

Hope driver of pcw 8882 can clean the diarrohea off his seats....was manifesting itself in his driving...weaving in an out at high rates of speed...no signal etc...

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 7th, 2014, 4:24 pm

And thats how fyaz are gheeed. Watch n learn noob

Anarchist

Postby Anarchist » October 7th, 2014, 4:46 pm

natio wrote:
Anarchist wrote:
natio wrote:
Anarchist wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1412123350.900416.jpg

This guy ain't get a few tickets for dat as yet? Hummmphhh lucky mofo...
watch yourself with the wingroad when you crossing the road look both side b4 you cross the road b4 he hit you give chance to gone cause them wingroad drive like hurry and they moving quick somebody could of got killed with them round the place 8-) :shock:

What planet u on or what drugs u taking I love your replies and posts lol so amazingly off topic
I ain't any planet im on earth im from trini couva and I ain't on drug I were jus tlkin bout the wingroad driver and how them drive when them on the road please read look at the post on the thread and reply to it at 12am midnight 8-)

Jah Rastafari the engrish in here real bad boy.... English lesson
I was ,he was, she was ,we were, they were.

Postby Spitfir3 » October 7th, 2014, 5:25 pm

man falling victim to natz weee

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » October 9th, 2014, 12:01 am

White VW Bora PBY 8632 nearly ran me off the road at about 0:25 in the vid :x
Almost end up administering an unintentional pit manoeuvre :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 9th, 2014, 12:49 am

looked like he realise he do crap and tried to fyahz out, then humble up and yake left lane to acknowledge he wrong...

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » October 9th, 2014, 8:39 am

Yeah so it seems, but I blew the horn when he started to pull on me but he continued anyway...

Anarchist

Postby Anarchist » October 9th, 2014, 11:48 am

Spitfir3 wrote:man falling victim to natz weee

Lol I'm no victim nor a man just enjoy reading statements by retards and almost illiterate people and being a troll while pissing ppl off for my own amusement..... Yes I am a sociopath and a real psychopath who enjoys tormenting people and if I did not have a great paying job in a highly recognized institute I'd probably be a serial killer as well :/ can't have the best of both worlds and compromise my job with a fantasy hobby now can I?

Postby Chimera » October 9th, 2014, 1:01 pm

U bad drive that bora before or something? Look like he purposely pull on you

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » October 9th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Anarchist wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:man falling victim to natz weee

Lol I'm no victim nor a man just enjoy reading statements by retards and almost illiterate people and being a troll while pissing ppl off for my own amusement..... Yes I am a sociopath and a real psychopath who enjoys tormenting people and if I did not have a great paying job in a highly recognized institute I'd probably be a serial killer as well :/ can't have the best of both worlds and compromise my job with a fantasy hobby now can I?

You don't fit the profile in my book. ..8-)
But I have been wrong before

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » October 9th, 2014, 1:59 pm

That driving with the bora. ... That's a bit quick. ..I would estimate you both were traveling between 120kph and 140kph. You took to long to overtake. ... Don't know if he sped up on you though.
That doesn't mean he should come across last second like that but I understand the drive

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » October 10th, 2014, 12:26 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:U bad drive that bora before or something? Look like he purposely pull on you
Nope - that was my first approach to him. And wasnt racing him either. I was just driving my speed in my free lane. I started to accelerate hard when he fyaz out after he realize he did nonsense, so I could see who was driving.

@ kamakazi, you're prob right. Didnt check my speed, but on traffic-free highway like that I usu drive around 120kph. i really wasn't paying any attention to trying to overtake him - was just driving in my lane at my speed as it was clear. And I didnt expect him to come into my lane because he had tons of space in front of him. I guess he just didnt see me.

Postby Hook » October 10th, 2014, 5:18 am

Some people just weird, man.

Last night, errbody between pasea and grand bazaar decided to drive 50-60 across two lanes, leaving the entire left lane clear. So myself and three strangers noticed this and decided 80-ish in the clear lane is better than a 50kmh clusterfcuk where somebody was bound to get antsy.

Lane is clear from uwi lights to Valpark and we're far apart, probably a good 10+ lengths each, when this box lancer driver just decides he needs to slow down the convoy.
No indicators, just drifted in front of me, doing 20-ish less than I was.
He just suddenly felt like pulling left without looking or indicating.

I don't normally entertain road rage or homicidal thoughts, but we all have had moments sometimes when you wish you were driving a tank instead.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 10th, 2014, 5:53 am

Nope. Never wished I was driving a tank. :lol:

Postby Morpheus » October 10th, 2014, 7:21 am

Yeah boy. I hate "drifters". Especially the ones that do it across 3 lanes......on a bend.

*Drifters - Any one that slowly changes lane without first indicating.

Postby 16 cycles » October 10th, 2014, 7:42 am

@dredman1 vid -clear lane - if not overtaking someone - move into left lane despite the numbers you might have been doing.

didn;t think bora meant any malice as they used indicator and eased into lane - you may have been in blind spot - good call at using horn.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 10th, 2014, 7:47 am

dredman how many hours a day you spend driving? I feel that dash cam is a magnet for bad drives.