OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

evokiller

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 1:28 pm

ecko, anthia, fivestar and myself arent part of rain casper...

and lols sharky culdnt resist ahah

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 1:31 pm

oh now read runcrowds reply....lols embarass my score playboy? roflrofllll u are hilarious hahaha u arent that good, honestly ur very mediocore so dont try to impress me with ur fileshare cuz wen i played against u and urside wen i was just kixsing on rain's side...u got lix...haha these guys are way to funny

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 1:39 pm

Ive seen both play.. and I'd put my money on evokiller/Sezario
but I still find runcrowd plays well

Postby tr1ad » June 24th, 2011, 1:48 pm

after about a month hiatus...

i will try and be online tonight... biut keep the emo level to the forum

wait
i wanna boast bout my score....

my kd does be 9-24 an ting... so i dont really get much packages....
but i kno i suck at fps... so it don't bother me

i just does be on rain clan to make up numbers

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 1:51 pm

evokiller wrote:ecko, anthia, fivestar and myself arent part of rain casper...

and lols sharky culdnt resist ahah

oh well i didnt know that...i sometimes see 5 star rockin a RAIN tag so i jes assumed...

my favorite player on that black ops is 5 star jred...serious ting...dat spin and jump and crouch to prone thing he does looks like a dance...he's very fun to watch play whether it be killing with u...or killing you...lolz...when 5 star shoot off meh marro i duz feel honored :oops:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 1:55 pm

no scene cyaspererer...yeh 5star is really good hes young also....look for lex aswell hes pretty good and also 18/19ish .....

and thanks farva haha much appreciated bro,i hvant played in a good bit i think id jump on laterr id see if yall have a 6 or 9

and no runcrowd im not accepting a 1v1 so dont ask me...andddd yes im a chicken :(

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 24th, 2011, 1:58 pm

I would gladly join in for RAiN but I probably would just slow em down...

Postby tr1ad » June 24th, 2011, 2:00 pm

mishi yuh post that since last week?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 2:01 pm

MISHI, it wiould be interesting to see you play on a less laggy connection... you'd probably have to change your whole playstyle
cuz Im sure you actually make an effort to change timing just to compensate for the lag now

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 2:13 pm

^^^check mey scores wit d rodfarva styling i playin wit deze days... :oops:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 24th, 2011, 2:15 pm

:lol: I actually said this to someone yesterday; I'd have to run a totally different style for sure.

Postby sharkman121 » June 24th, 2011, 2:16 pm

tr1ad wrote:mishi yuh post that since last week?

laaaaardd ease orf d man now nah guyanese...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 24th, 2011, 2:21 pm

^ I used to this so much it doesn't even worry me....

will check next week to see when it reaches the thread.

Postby Rainman » June 24th, 2011, 2:49 pm

T868OpsSquad wrote:
casper wrote:this thread need a clean up...too much insults flinging arnd...yea but anywayz tonight is alyuh war against T868 eh...dont forget...dem fellas say dey ready for alyuh...10 matches...5 DOM and 5 TDM

IMO rain and t868 is the 2 strongest local clans for now...t868 was on a 268 winstreak a few weeks ago...dat iz CRANESS :shock: ...mkte training & recruiting so we go reach ah level one day and cut alya a$$ :) (cah wait for that)

so wat d [RAIN] clan lookin like for tonight's epic battle??

farva
mikhail
5 star
ecko
anthia
rainman
sezario singh
sharkman
blood

[T868] is:

runcrowd
fiad
coldkilla
badboyeggyreturns
xxstarboyxx

ah cant remember d other fellas dem names but i will update it later

Been hearing about this clan war for a while now..
Won't lie. [RAIN] is really, really good.
So is [T868].
I'm not saying anyone is better, but we from [T868] are ready to clash, and accept the outcome.

I've also saw that a few of you wouldn't be available to play tonight.. If so, can a reschedule be in order?

The full playlist for our side will be:

runcrowd
Fiad_B
coldkilla1911
BadBoyEggyreturns
xXStarboyx
Mars1127
x__Sin_x
Outnbad747
EXSASUKE

(If a player can't make it, they'd be replaced)

But onna real, battling the [RAIN] clan would be a challenge, and we are looking forward to testing our capabilities against them.

So if tonight, Friday 24th is the night, so be it.
[T868] is ready.

:wink:

If i get home in time i wont mind running a few games with you guys.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 24th, 2011, 2:51 pm

evokiller wrote:no scene cyaspererer...yeh 5star is really good hes young also....look for lex aswell hes pretty good and also 18/19ish .....

and thanks farva haha much appreciated bro,i hvant played in a good bit i think id jump on laterr id see if yall have a 6 or 9

and no runcrowd im not accepting a 1v1 so dont ask me...andddd yes im a chicken :(

and runcrowd 300score per minute is not tha impressive cuz im sure that is tdm and that not even that impressive, i not the best tdm player it have and i have about a 300 or more score per minute..

in domination however a different story, i highly doubt his score per minute is higher than mine and especially yours

strongest 6 tha would sheit on just about anyclan and majority of people
lex
anthia
5star
sezario/evokiller
farva
myself

Postby sharkman121 » June 24th, 2011, 3:00 pm

buh i above 5star and anthia almost every week in d leaderboards in dom n tdm :|

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 3:04 pm

id faster put mark than anthia, more consistant i find, but lets not start down that road with these men haha id spectate the match later thats all i wanna do

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 24th, 2011, 3:47 pm

casper call me in "rain" startin line up dey?? LOL!! boy i cant even make rain 3rd team... BL00D is rel sheit!!!... dat man is all talk.. no play.... i does only play against MKTE because.. rain dont need there start team... if rain was a business... my job title will be "assistant water boy"... :D

but that battle against "t868" would be very interesting to watch if both teams have there starting 6 or 9 players... may the best team WIN..... hopefully that is RAIN!!! RAIN FOR LIFE!!!

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 4:00 pm

BL00D wrote:casper call me in "rain" startin line up dey?? LOL!! boy i cant even make rain 3rd team... BL00D is rel sheit!!!... dat man is all talk.. no play.... i does only play against MKTE because.. rain dont need there start team... if rain was a business... my job title will be "assistant water boy"... :D

but that battle against "t868" would be very interesting to watch if both teams have there starting 6 or 9 players... may the best team WIN..... hopefully that is RAIN!!! RAIN FOR LIFE!!!

what u said there BLOOD???? all i hear with all that u type here is "amma sign your pitty on the runny kine!"

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 24th, 2011, 4:10 pm

hahahaha LLOOLLL!!!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 24th, 2011, 6:57 pm

well ill be online later ..wa time this supposed match go be on?
annd sharkman a good player regardless and does more than hold his own against even good players..

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 7:30 pm

Snarky is a champ.. He show me how to pwn without scoping
I also hearing rumors of a certain Madman's return tonight

Postby Cjruckus » June 24th, 2011, 7:39 pm

eh heh?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 7:49 pm

So ah hear, and beast mode supposed to be on [ON]

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 9:16 pm

Yea dem Fellas dun here and ready...rain ppl fall in

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 24th, 2011, 9:29 pm

Real ppl on tonite .... Ah hope [RAIN] organise dey self..[T868] say dey ready.... Dis should be EPIC .....

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 24th, 2011, 9:29 pm

rodfarva wrote:Snarky is a champ.. He show me how to pwn without scoping
I also hearing rumors of a certain Madman's return tonight

he done start earlier dis evening... D LAZY MAN STYLE LIVES!!!!

Postby tr1ad » June 24th, 2011, 9:33 pm

sharkman only eating he kfc and trying to play game

Postby sharkman121 » June 24th, 2011, 10:10 pm

:| :| :|

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 1:13 am

i organise a side an rape tha t868 clan.. 5 domination they won 1.. and the 1 game they won they won by 8 points and they had 3 more men.. tdm they hosted and won 1 and lost the next 3 games..

the clan good they good but majority of them run ghost and they does does jam radar right through..