When was the last time you....

CBharath

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby CBharath » November 26th, 2013, 2:27 pm

Today

When last Yuh get a belly gripe and think you gonna die?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 26th, 2013, 2:53 pm

Not me but my friend was like that today

Pilgrim is that you???

When lass yuh watch 12 Indian movies consecutively???

hindian

Postby hindian » November 26th, 2013, 3:24 pm

Never, after the first 30 mins i duz fall asleep...

When last yuh had a poor man's dinner? (bread and soup)

Postby Hook » November 26th, 2013, 5:33 pm

:lol: you see d price of bread lately?

When was the last time yuh actually call someone instead of messaging them?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 26th, 2013, 5:41 pm

Everyday! Postpaid company plan n it FREE :grin:

When was the last you cheat for every single exam (degree) ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 26th, 2013, 9:00 pm

never

when was the last time you fought someone in public and get licks?

Postby Hook » November 26th, 2013, 9:23 pm

Never. If yuh hadda fight, win.

When was d last time yuh making a turn and get a bad feelin and went back home?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 26th, 2013, 9:27 pm

tonight

when was the last time you realized that you are a really boring person?

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Never

When was the last time the punanny scent on your fingers take days to come off.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 26th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Every day of my miserable life

When lass yuh play a need for speed game???

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 26th, 2013, 11:19 pm

Few years

When last you eat a subway?

Postby Hook » November 27th, 2013, 12:04 am

Few weeks ago inno. Crab sub sounding like d flick later.

When was d last time yuh eat ah honey roasted peanuts? Not d sunshine snacks one eh, ah nutsman honey roasted.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 27th, 2013, 3:43 am

About 8 months ago when I was by grand Bazaar lights.

When last you woke up to take a piss and woke till next day

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 27th, 2013, 5:58 am

this morning.

When was the last time you clout up somebody ?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 27th, 2013, 7:47 am

Years ago, my brother...

When last yuh buss yuh knuckles fixing ah ole car?

venomz

Postby venomz » November 27th, 2013, 9:26 am

a while ago...

when last get rub down by the five-0

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 27th, 2013, 1:07 pm

never but a workmate said that he got that already and went home and cry, lol

when last you had to interact with a female workmate that only speaks slack talk and she happens to be in your department?

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2013, 2:48 pm

Two months ago
When was the last time you bull your female Co worker

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » November 27th, 2013, 2:51 pm

Hmmm January same building different department tho that went orn for a while.

When was the last time you try to sqeeze out a fart and it ended up bussin out loud

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 27th, 2013, 5:15 pm

Last week Thursday in a maxi but it hard music so u hardly hear it :grin:

When was the last time ur invade someone email account,Facebook,Twitter ...everything?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 28th, 2013, 6:58 am

sonygoup wrote:Last week Thursday in a maxi but it hard music so u hardly hear it :grin:

When was the last time ur invade someone email account,Facebook,Twitter ...everything?

never, travelling in maxizz and stalking people is not my cup of tea !!!

When was the last time a bird sheit on you ???

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 28th, 2013, 7:55 am

tuesday night

when last you started docking a partner because of his reputation?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » November 28th, 2013, 8:02 am

All the time

When is the last time you going out and realize yuh forget yuh wallet home

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » November 28th, 2013, 8:11 am

neverr

When was the last time you went Villa..(yes i know the name change) ?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » November 28th, 2013, 8:23 am

I izza good boy. I never went there

When is the last time u just decide to check yuh ex gf where she working to find out how she goin. Rofl

Postby desifemlove » November 29th, 2013, 8:57 am

never, but if it did i ent care, doh need validation from Web forums ;)

When last yuh get off the maxi way before your destination to speak to a woman who get off who you tink is hot jus to get she number/Facebook?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 29th, 2013, 9:32 am

probly today

when last you played football and nearly injured yourself?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 29th, 2013, 9:46 am

Never I damage others

When was the last time you witnessed a big quarell at a customer service desk?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 29th, 2013, 2:17 pm

hmmm, last month

when last you felt full to a point that you couldn't sit straight?

Postby joker » November 29th, 2013, 4:11 pm

Yesterday....

When las ah doubles lady call yuh uncle?