PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby zoom rader » May 3rd, 2019, 11:29 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gov't mid year review on the 13th May...wah shortman gonna say?? money gonna flow like water
And hard core criminal Ramlogan on his way to jail

Postby hydroep » May 3rd, 2019, 12:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gov't mid year review on the 13th May...wah shortman gonna say?? money gonna flow like water

It gonna flow like WASA schedule...plenty for some, and next to nothing for others...:|

death365

Postby death365 » May 3rd, 2019, 2:04 pm

hmmm... what do i want to c in the mid year review; CBTT change of interest rate, injection of USD into local system, and re- adjustment to Gate prog to old system.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 3rd, 2019, 2:25 pm

death365 wrote:hmmm... what do i want to c in the mid year review; CBTT change of interest rate, injection of USD into local system, and re- adjustment to Gate prog to old system.

According to the CBTT the sale of US$ to the public averages roughly 500m a month. How much more US$ you want in the system??

Capture.JPG

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 3rd, 2019, 2:28 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
eliteauto wrote:In the last 3 weeks alone zoom raider has wished that I get arrested and death. De Dragon has called me all sorts of things. This is in threads I'm not even posting in since I rarely contribute to political threads anymore ( I won't even post why that is because you already have your own assumptions and like everything else about your thought process it dogmatic). I have no issue with you making any sort of assumptions about my political allegiance but the level of vitriol aimed at someone clearly not on you shows the level of hatred you possess. Seems to be par for the course with the sycophants on social media. Wonder how many votes that's getting your party next election? Wonder how much money it's making you personally, then again to enjoy the luxury of repetitive posting on a daily basis money must not be an issue as you're clearly wealthy. Didn't zoom boast about not having to work? Your life must be very exciting if this is what you do with your retirement

Ignore those 2 fools bro. Zoomie have no vomit too clean so he has way to much free time now and well Dragon gyal left hom for a PNM supporter so he sour. Do what you have to do and leave those losers alone k. Hopefully they sign up for the 50, 000 jobs that their devi mata promised them :mrgreen:

Regards

Shiv

death365

Postby death365 » May 3rd, 2019, 2:29 pm

death365 wrote:hmmm... what do i want to c in the mid year review; CBTT change of interest rate, injection of USD into local system, and re- adjustment to Gate prog to old system.

According to the CBTT the sale of US$ to the public averages roughly 500m a month. How much more US$ you want in the system??

Capture.JPG

Need more to create equity in the system... small man vs big fish users

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 3rd, 2019, 2:31 pm

hydroep wrote:Today is May Day ent? Dem unions in the area campaigning hard. If yuh hear licks for both the PNM and UNC.

It good for de kicks, if nothing else...:|
Unc not in power bro

Plus nearly all trade unions are extensions of the PNM

That’s why Roger mouth get lock

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 3rd, 2019, 2:32 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
matr1x wrote:How many more years of muppet man? Aka stuart

he deh until 2025

Regardless one day he will no longer be PM.

Postby The_Honourable » May 3rd, 2019, 3:54 pm

Meanwhile

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2019, 5:45 pm

9:50 shots fired, shots fired.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 3rd, 2019, 8:03 pm

Wah went on outside parliament this evening?? Seeing some veejos

kstt

Postby kstt » May 3rd, 2019, 8:16 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 3rd, 2019, 9:23 pm

Da report didnt lie

kstt

Postby kstt » May 4th, 2019, 10:42 am

Screenshot_2019-05-04-10-36-01.png

Postby Rovin » May 4th, 2019, 11:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wah went on outside parliament this evening?? Seeing some veejos

was it with unc & pnm ppl bickering ? ... old video from 2018 ppl on fb recirculating ....

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2019, 2:44 pm

kstt wrote:
Screenshot_2019-05-04-10-36-01.png
All yuh think is joke when I said we have a PNM DPP, PNM police, and a PNM court system.

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2019, 3:17 pm

Even if the genesis of the Anand/Ramdeen investigation was three years ago, there are still cases that are as old, or older, namely EMailGate, Arse-Wari militant chirren, AV Oil, Weavy and she $143,000 and Two Plate and her multiple alleged infractions. We don't even get the courtesy/mamaguy of a "investigations are ongoing" anymore The alacrity with which they were rounded up and charged only reinforces the fact, wrongly, or not, that the TTPSS/DPP are biased against non-PNM persons.

Postby The_Honourable » May 4th, 2019, 3:55 pm

Tune bai

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2019, 4:31 pm

De Dragon wrote:Even if the genesis of the Anand/Ramdeen investigation was three years ago, there are still cases that are as old, or older, namely EMailGate, Arse-Wari militant chirren, AV Oil, Weavy and she $143,000 and Two Plate and her multiple alleged infractions. We don't even get the courtesy/mamaguy of a "investigations are ongoing" anymore The alacrity with which they were rounded up and charged only reinforces the fact, wrongly, or not, that the TTPSS/DPP are biased against non-PNM persons.
The PNM angle is to go after injuns and shine them in a bad light. In that way the 1 of 2 trini afro thinkers will think twice about voting for a perceived crime infested injun party.

As I said we living in a very stupid country where PNM ppl minds are easy to twist and take chain up

Injuns are bad as they are arrested every morning so don't vote for them

We living in Uganda where injuns are seen as evil

Rowlee = Amin

It's time injuns pack up and leave this chithole country and let Afros run it as they want.

Just think what wonderfull county without injuns

Ppl like Redman randol and mero will welcome this

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2019, 8:55 pm

De Dragon wrote:Even if the genesis of the Anand/Ramdeen investigation was three years ago, there are still cases that are as old, or older, namely EMailGate, Arse-Wari militant chirren, AV Oil, Weavy and she $143,000 and Two Plate and her multiple alleged infractions. We don't even get the courtesy/mamaguy of a "investigations are ongoing" anymore The alacrity with which they were rounded up and charged only reinforces the fact, wrongly, or not, that the TTPSS/DPP are biased against non-PNM persons.
The PNM angle is to go after injuns and shine them in a bad light. In that way the 1 of 2 trini afro thinkers will think twice about voting for a perceived crime infested injun party.

As I said we living in a very stupid country where PNM ppl minds are easy to twist and take chain up

Rowlee = Amin

It's time injuns pack up and leave this chithole country and let Afros run it as they want.

Your own leader went 6 months over her elected term but you calling people dictator?

Leave and go where? Who want ppl that looking like you in their country? Most european countries see ppl who looking like you as paedophiles and child rapists. You feel is joke out there for brown people in truth? Count ur blessings for the PNM and Trinidad and Tobago.

Your ancestors were poor, illiterate, malnourished and considered only good to cut cane. That is why they came here. They had absolutely nothing for them back in India. A bunch of dalits. They crossed seas to get away from hardship and here you are talking a set of mess about running away?

Where you gonna go? Back to India? Cause the white countries don't belong to you. You didn't help build those countries so you shouldn't reap the rewards of their stability whilst constantly destabilising yours.

India doesn't even belong to you. India where it's normal to defecate on the streets? You going back there to fight up with that? Your ancestors leave da behind centuries ago.

Just that talk tells me how unpatriotic you are. It have a man on the forum who is a full US citizen and he only contemplating if he should leave. Man could get on a plane tomorrow and he still aint sure.

Alluh need to wake up as to where is now home. Is not no mother India or mother Syria or mother china. Is only mother Trinbago now and it's dying.

All the "indian" they does call themselves indian, you really feel they going back there to compete and fight up with 1.5 billion indians. Oh please.

Time to stop this divisiveness cause in the end is hell to catch. You ever hear PNM ppl chant is "we time now" after a election victory? You ever hear any religious leader come out in support of the PNM? Why down to Pundit and all political in this country?

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2019, 9:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Rowlee = Amin

Your own leader went 6 months over her elected term but you calling people dictator?

Leave and go where? Who want ppl that looking like you in their country? Most european countries see ppl who looking like you as paedophiles and child rapists. You feel is joke out there for brown people in truth? Count ur blessings for the PNM and Trinidad and Tobago.

Your ancestors were poor, illiterate, malnourished and considered only good to cut cane. That is why they came here. They had absolutely nothing for them back in India. A bunch of dalits. They crossed seas to get away from hardship and here you are talking a set of mess about running away?

Where you gonna go? Back to India? Cause the white countries don't belong to you. You didn't help build those countries so you shouldn't reap the rewards of their stability whilst constantly destabilising yours.

India doesn't even belong to you. India where it's normal to defecate on the streets? You going back there to fight up with that? Your ancestors leave da behind centuries ago.

Just that talk tells me how unpatriotic you are. It have a man on the forum who is a full US citizen and he only contemplating if he should leave. Man could get on a plane tomorrow and he still aint sure.

Alluh need to wake up as to where is now home. Is not no mother India or mother Syria or mother china. Is only mother Trinbago now and it's dying.

All the "indian" they does call themselves indian, you really feel they going back there to compete and fight up with 1.5 billion indians. Oh please.

Time to stop this divisiveness cause in the end is hell to catch. You ever hear PNM ppl chant is "we time now" after a election victory? You ever hear any religious leader come out in support of the PNM? Why down to Pundit and all political in this country?
Ahh the beat up, you getting butt hurt

You illiterate fool where did I say injuns to go back to india?

I said Injun to migrate, that means anywhere they like

You seen me ?
You know what ethnicity I comprise off?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2019, 9:52 pm

ZR

Why not "go back India". Why burden another country your backwardness?

Doh even fight it. You injun and hindu. Those are the two things that we are entirely sure about when it comes to you.

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2019, 10:32 pm

Redress10 wrote:ZR

Why not "go back India". Why burden another country your backwardness?

Doh even fight it. You injun and hindu. Those are the two things that we are entirely sure about when it comes to you.

Nothing wrong with being injun or Hindu. Hanuman loves all bro even the large population of African Hindus both in Africa and India

You know what ethnicity I am comprise off?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 4th, 2019, 10:42 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Rowlee = Amin

Just when you thought IQs couldn’t drop any lower there’s this bright bulb. Count your blessings for the PNM? For what exactly? High crime? High unemployment? Tax on everything? Property tax on dog kennel? Massive and widespread corruption? Take your pick. This PNM is the worst thing to happen to T&T.

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2019, 10:46 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Rowlee = Amin

Just when you thought IQs couldn’t drop any lower there’s this bright bulb. Count your blessings for the PNM? For what exactly? High crime? High unemployment? Tax on everything? Property tax on dog kennel? Massive and widespread corruption? Take your pick. This PNM is the worst thing to happen to T&T.
Oh grom leave she nah, it's good that she puts her feeling out. Red dress can't help it as a cross dresser

She only proves how racist she is and her thoughts on non PNM ppl.

These are the kind of ppl that needs exposing .

Postby Gladiator » May 4th, 2019, 10:58 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Rowlee = Amin

Interesting rant.... as racial as it might be. But to add to your truth, just a mere 60 years ago 95% of Indians in Trinidad were illiterate, poor and could only cut cane. In 60 years time that community have thrived, educated themselves and are now the top earners in the country.

Like it or not, in many parts of the world, Indians, as much as you may hate them, adapt quickly, learn fast and succeed... its quite the opposite for those in the PNM strongholds though, no matter how many 5 year terms their party spends holding on to the seat of power.

matix

Postby matix » May 4th, 2019, 11:11 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Rowlee = Amin

Did an illiterate, malnourished Indian take your significant other?

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2019, 11:49 pm

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 5th, 2019, 12:06 am

Why people taking what I said as an insult?

It's meant to speak to resilience and perseverance. It have people in the world today who fraid to even step on a plane and yet 200+ years they got on ships not knowing what they were facing.

I'm not calling them illiterate as an insult. I am showing how difficult it would have been for them to access services and communicate etc. They were malnourished due to being poor and even shunned back in India. This is a historic fact.

That is not a story about victimhood. Imagine those were the conditions they faced yet they never thought about packing up and going back to India.

Trinis get soff

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 5th, 2019, 12:34 am

Those people may not count. They may be generational middle to upper middle class and possibly can't trace an ancestor who was illiterate or low caste etc. I know indians who great grandparents went boarding school in England. India still has a huge poverty and class problem.

The ones who came here were badly off. When you go India you see people who look like they could have made the trip as well. They look exactly the same. Even wearing what look like the same clothing.
So if you see that then you would understand how remarkable to know what has been achieved within a couple generations. From moving from full illiteracy to just zoom raider type illiteracy now. It's amazing to understand the strides made.

I'm not saying "Go back to India" as a diss. I went India just last year. I'm saying look at how bad it can be. People in Trinidad not here because the conditions in their ancestral homes were paradise. Everybody here ran from sh*t except the afros but that is another story.

How many 1% willing to go back Syria to live under Assad? They not going anywhere near the middle east. The fresh off the boat ones hadda sell gyro to make rent. So how them become the automatic "business class"? This country built on lies and revisionists.

Chinese eh going back China to inhale smog.

Time as a people we start being real with ourselves, our histories and find ways to harness that immigrant spirit. We get too soff