The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2014, 4:58 am

A lecturer gave us a story once about how police stopped him for his license plate. Officer Dibbles asks, "what goin on wit dat license plate, sir?".
He responded, "I don't understand what you asking me. What exactly is the problem? "
The officer explains, "part of that three isn't visible", to which my lecturer responded, "I don't see what the problem is. How you know is a 3?"
:lol: he get a laugh and a warning, but got new plates anyway. So as not to tempt fate.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » October 1st, 2014, 7:35 am

PCT9255 what's the point of trying to squeeze so keen who is using their indicator to change lanes when you really are not going to end up any further ahead in traffic.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 1st, 2014, 11:47 am

Postby K74T » October 1st, 2014, 4:09 pm

Anyone else passing through Woodland earlier saw the silver Ranger that crashed into the lightpole? Not sure how that happened though. :|

natio

Postby natio » October 1st, 2014, 4:21 pm

K74T wrote:Anyone else passing through Woodland earlier saw the silver Ranger that crashed into the lightpole? Not sure how that happened though. :|
he lose control of the van and probably were going to turn buh he gone off the road and gone on the lighpole it were to late b4 he could press brakes 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » October 1st, 2014, 5:33 pm

natio wrote:
K74T wrote:Anyone else passing through Woodland earlier saw the silver Ranger that crashed into the lightpole? Not sure how that happened though. :|
he lose control of the van and probably were going to turn buh he gone off the road and gone on the lighpole it were to late b4 he could press brakes 8-)

Lightpole crossing.

natio

Postby natio » October 1st, 2014, 6:39 pm

natio wrote:

Lightpole crossing.
what lightpole it got in da area it got any lightpole crossing up there what area is it the van driver in the ranger must of died or in horrible condition 8-)

Postby shogun » October 1st, 2014, 6:58 pm

Natio with counter arguments oui.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 1st, 2014, 7:00 pm

shogun wrote:Natio with cunter arguments oui.

Postby nervewrecker » October 1st, 2014, 7:03 pm

INHUMAN wrote:
shogun wrote:Natio with cunter arguments oui.

Cunter arguments from tunercunt, sounds about right.

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2014, 7:09 pm

Postby brams112 » October 1st, 2014, 7:16 pm

For your information,that light pole harass the guy eh,even ask him what kinda shitty van is that :lol: :lol: .

Postby nervewrecker » October 1st, 2014, 7:17 pm

Every time I read a natio post it lowers my IQ.

Postby rspann » October 1st, 2014, 7:19 pm

natio miss out the driver in the thread title and think is the official idiot of the day thread and he know he is a trinituntun so he write a reply to the thread in the thread thinking is official idiot thread 8-)

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2014, 7:42 pm

:lol: d man have a collection of people goat rope oui

Postby K74T » October 1st, 2014, 7:42 pm

brams112 wrote:

For your information,that light pole harass the guy eh,even ask him what kinda shitty van is that :lol: :lol: .

K

nortel

Postby nortel » October 2nd, 2014, 2:41 am

Have to big up the Silver PDB9417 lancer who likes to tailgate. You're lucky I had family in my vehicle!....that's all

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2014, 5:20 am

nortel wrote:Have to big up the Silver PDB9417 lancer who likes to tailgate. You're lucky I had family in my vehicle!....that's all

buh wha if dey wasn't in d car, dan? wha youda do?

Details

Postby Details » October 2nd, 2014, 6:33 am

lostallos101 wrote:
tumblr_lre4r6Kubt1qe4fyoo1_500.jpg

damn I break a few of these well on a daily basis :/ *not proud*. These the current prices or they gone up

Hmm I only break 1 of these daily ... loud music.. but what is their definition of unauthorized lights though...

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 2nd, 2014, 7:59 am

allyuh dont be on natio he were just trying to explain how the driver of the van were hit the lampole peace 8-)

nortel

Postby nortel » October 2nd, 2014, 8:17 am

Hook wrote:
nortel wrote:Have to big up the Silver PDB9417 lancer who likes to tailgate. You're lucky I had family in my vehicle!....that's all

Lol :arrow: :twisted: ;-)

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 2nd, 2014, 1:03 pm

Hook wrote:
nortel wrote:Have to big up the Silver PDB9417 lancer who likes to tailgate. You're lucky I didnt have family in my vehicle!....that's all

Anarchist

Postby Anarchist » October 2nd, 2014, 10:03 pm

natio wrote:
Anarchist wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1412123350.900416.jpg

This guy ain't get a few tickets for dat as yet? Hummmphhh lucky mofo...
watch yourself with the wingroad when you crossing the road look both side b4 you cross the road b4 he hit you give chance to gone cause them wingroad drive like hurry and they moving quick somebody could of got killed with them round the place 8-) :shock:

What planet u on or what drugs u taking I love your replies and posts lol so amazingly off topic

natio

Postby natio » October 2nd, 2014, 11:56 pm

Anarchist wrote:
natio wrote:
Anarchist wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1412123350.900416.jpg

This guy ain't get a few tickets for dat as yet? Hummmphhh lucky mofo...
watch yourself with the wingroad when you crossing the road look both side b4 you cross the road b4 he hit you give chance to gone cause them wingroad drive like hurry and they moving quick somebody could of got killed with them round the place 8-) :shock:

What planet u on or what drugs u taking I love your replies and posts lol so amazingly off topic
I ain't any planet im on earth im from trini couva and I ain't on drug I were jus tlkin bout the wingroad driver and how them drive when them on the road please read look at the post on the thread and reply to it at 12am midnight 8-)

Patman

Postby Patman » October 4th, 2014, 9:48 am

TDC 6534 as far as I can see, both in my rear view mirror and ahead of me on the highway, this black navara sh!t drive every one.

sçum

Postby sçum » October 4th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Red converse license P2 proceeding down a one way, didnt want to damage my car or carry you to hospital

Postby nervewrecker » October 4th, 2014, 4:03 pm

Hook wrote:

Test their brakes maybe. :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 4th, 2014, 4:35 pm

Real badboys in here oui.

Postby nervewrecker » October 4th, 2014, 4:46 pm

Well wah else he go do? :lol:

Maybe cuss him and run away too

Postby Trini Hookah » October 4th, 2014, 4:49 pm

Meeno was all d beatup about wit e, I go buss mih lil cuss too but 5 mins after I on mih merry way again.

Only one bad drive incident really got to me, can't even recall what the guy did, I think I didn't let him cut infront me or sumn, so bigman decide to overtake and empty a water bottle on mih windscreen.

I put on meh wipers and say thanks :lol: