OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

speedfreak99

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 8:49 am

my point is not to get the responses and showing me that i "emo" or i wrong to a certain extent.... but to get something productive out of all of this...

hence we wont need the trolls or baccannal to keep us occupied on the thread...cause without it, of late the thread would see little to no activity. And jumping on one particlar individual still proves my point cause u setting up the stage for a response from him; and hijacking my original point!

Postby Rainman » June 24th, 2011, 9:04 am

pioneer wrote:Somebody roll out de emo carpet and bring out de bottles ah feelings dey...

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 9:09 am

My name is not yamuddaman, neither speedfreak99 nor am i a criminal. But impressive logic nevertheless tying one's psn name to their level of maturity.

Go steal a bike? lol. Oh the irony! nah for real :lol: why you thought of a bike? lol.

And the words "Tournaments", "Lan Event", "Organizing" did not register, right???

...i get it but just remember the thread is titled OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread for a reason.
Last edited by speedfreak99 on June 24th, 2011, 9:35 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 24th, 2011, 9:23 am

speedfreak, a LAN party wont happen, not with these bunch of girls, we dont need it either cuz we play [RAIN] clan vs {MKTE} clan, frequently, an their is really any other clan here so we dont need to do it in person, cuz we already cant stand each other online, plus i already lost one head set to blood, so i wont allow him to steal my new one.

As for discussing strategy in this ched, there is a lil bit of it in this ched, but most of it is done with our clan online, an we have most of it down, mikhail is the map whisperer an has instilled knowledge that even CJ would admit has benefitted..come to thik of it, we didnt ask for this ched.....we jus come here an discuss what happened las nite

Postby Cjruckus » June 24th, 2011, 10:09 am

Someone please put a kotex tampon on that mkte picture because I think they just secured coporate sponsorship with the amount of blood spewing out of their cyber vaginas.

And someone please help speedfreak99. Like he needs to go onto mkte forums and post in the self help forum with the hope that someone would help him check his emotional baggage on give a fcuk airlines.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 10:11 am

After reading A few of your posts, speedfreak, I must admit.. I really don't care what you think.

in fact, I should report your posts for an unnatural mix of emoness and goodey-twoshoesness
Last edited by rodfarva on June 24th, 2011, 10:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 10:14 am

this thread need a clean up...too much insults flinging arnd...yea but anywayz tonight is alyuh war against T868 eh...dont forget...dem fellas say dey ready for alyuh...10 matches...5 DOM and 5 TDM

IMO rain and t868 is the 2 strongest local clans for now...t868 was on a 268 winstreak a few weeks ago...dat iz CRANESS :shock: ...mkte training & recruiting so we go reach ah level one day and cut alya a$$ :) (cah wait for that)

so wat d [RAIN] clan lookin like for tonight's epic battle??

farva
mikhail
5 star
ecko
anthia
rainman
sezario singh
sharkman
blood

[T868] is:

runcrowd
fiad
coldkilla
badboyeggyreturns
xxstarboyxx

ah cant remember d other fellas dem names but i will update it later

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 10:18 am

I now hearing about this. I doubt I'm on tonight

Postby Cjruckus » June 24th, 2011, 10:18 am

Casper, how can the man who bring all the emoness in the thread request a clean up?

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 10:19 am

rodfarva wrote:I now hearing about this. I doubt I'm on tonight

pimptacular ent tell u?? i told him since last week sunday.. :|

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 10:23 am

sharky black ? :S:S hmmm i gonna delete him now :|

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 10:24 am

pioneer wrote:wait wait...tonight's epic game battle?...seriously?

wow

yeah, actually I think I done with this 'epic' battle bizniss
we get real challenges and so far no one could beat us..I taking my gaming online.

casper

Postby casper » June 24th, 2011, 10:26 am

^^^well play dem and see what will b d outcome???? alyuh does wanna keep clashin us knowing that ya'll will beat us...play dem

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 10:28 am

casper wrote:^^^well play dem and see what will b d outcome???? alyuh does wanna keep clashin us knowing that ya'll will beat us...play dem

not me. I always tell the team that we shouldnt be playing against MKTE so much

Postby Rainman » June 24th, 2011, 10:29 am

Can't make tonight, would have loved to though.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 10:33 am

Cjruckus wrote:Someone please put a kotex tampon on that mkte picture because I think they just secured coporate sponsorship with the amount of blood spewing out of their cyber vaginas.

And someone please help speedfreak99. Like he needs to go onto mkte forums and post in the self help forum with the hope that someone would help him check his emotional baggage on give a fcuk airlines.

"blood" "cyber vaginas" "emo" "kotex". Excellent contribution. Look now yall getting another clan to battle... lemme see all who unavailable

OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread.
Last edited by speedfreak99 on June 24th, 2011, 10:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 10:33 am

Who is [868]
Call name like [kO$] or something nah

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 10:38 am

speedfreak99 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Someone please put a kotex tampon on that mkte picture because I think they just secured coporate sponsorship with the amount of blood spewing out of their cyber vaginas.

"blood" "cyber vaginas" "emo" "kotex". Excellent contribution.

OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread.

speedfreak, do you like fish sticks?

Postby honda hoe » June 24th, 2011, 10:42 am

rodfarva wrote:Who is [868]
Call name like [kO$] or something nah

i was part of KAOS clan from back in cod 4 days

that clan is HUGE

my friends list was full of them and still i'd enter lobbies and see new ppl i never met before

its mostly trini ppl from here or who live abroad

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 24th, 2011, 10:56 am

I've seen [T868] play, those fellas skillful, [RAIN] should organise ah side and let's see who better... Unless dey fraid.. [/1chainup]

Postby SUPAstarr » June 24th, 2011, 10:59 am

i played agaisnt them already, they are really good, so we would need full squad, farva, mikhail, blood an the lot

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 11:03 am

I've also seen runcrowd and one of the other guys play.. They good

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 11:36 am

farvizzles we beat yall :P

anddd runcrowd is a hardddddddd camper, note i dont call any1 a camper...so for me to say runcrowd is....u no where it going

T868OpsSquad

Postby T868OpsSquad » June 24th, 2011, 11:51 am

casper wrote:this thread need a clean up...too much insults flinging arnd...yea but anywayz tonight is alyuh war against T868 eh...dont forget...dem fellas say dey ready for alyuh...10 matches...5 DOM and 5 TDM

IMO rain and t868 is the 2 strongest local clans for now...t868 was on a 268 winstreak a few weeks ago...dat iz CRANESS :shock: ...mkte training & recruiting so we go reach ah level one day and cut alya a$$ :) (cah wait for that)

so wat d [RAIN] clan lookin like for tonight's epic battle??

farva
mikhail
5 star
ecko
anthia
rainman
sezario singh
sharkman
blood

[T868] is:

runcrowd
fiad
coldkilla
badboyeggyreturns
xxstarboyxx

ah cant remember d other fellas dem names but i will update it later

Been hearing about this clan war for a while now..
Won't lie. [RAIN] is really, really good.
So is [T868].
I'm not saying anyone is better, but we from [T868] are ready to clash, and accept the outcome.

I've also saw that a few of you wouldn't be available to play tonight.. If so, can a reschedule be in order?

The full playlist for our side will be:

runcrowd
Fiad_B
coldkilla1911
BadBoyEggyreturns
xXStarboyx
Mars1127
x__Sin_x
Outnbad747
EXSASUKE

(If a player can't make it, they'd be replaced)

But onna real, battling the [RAIN] clan would be a challenge, and we are looking forward to testing our capabilities against them.

So if tonight, Friday 24th is the night, so be it.
[T868] is ready.

:wink:

Postby Cjruckus » June 24th, 2011, 12:08 pm

Boy I on the inside. Just get your woman out of my bedroom by 10pm and ill be able to play.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 24th, 2011, 12:11 pm

its not backin out if it they didnt kno, i should be home tonite, but too bad we didnt know from before, cud we really do like a challenge, once farva an mikhail could make it would be epic

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 24th, 2011, 12:25 pm

I'm in. Just not sure about tonight

T868OpsSquad

Postby T868OpsSquad » June 24th, 2011, 12:39 pm

evokiller wrote:farvizzles we beat yall :P

anddd runcrowd is a hardddddddd camper, note i dont call any1 a camper...so for me to say runcrowd is....u no where it going

runcrowd here.. Lemme just say. In the 13days I've played Ops I have never been referred to as a "camper". I am a known "Run&Gunner".
Another thing.. At my level I could never camp and maintain a score per minute of over 300. I'm pretty sure that's higher than yours.

I'm sorry, but you must not have a clue what you're talking about.
Don't go around calling someone a "hardddddddd camper" simply because they probably embarrassed your score in a match.

Feel free to check out my file share if you need hard evidence. Some of my best games are in there. Tell me when you find one where I'm sitting in a corner waiting for kills ok?

So please get your facts right before you try to accuse the "runcrowd" of being a camper.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 12:48 pm

runcrowd does any of the T868 crew run MW2 sweats at all? If so lemme know so we can organise a clan battle though...

Postby sharkman121 » June 24th, 2011, 12:59 pm

evokiller wrote:sharky black ? :S:S hmmm i gonna delete him now :|