UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby st7 » May 5th, 2025, 11:55 pm

he sound like he toting cause PEA get salt

he's one of tuner's two main flip floppers so this isnt surprising.

Postby Les Bain » May 6th, 2025, 9:46 am

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:And what exactly is the problem with this video?

alfa wrote:But I still haven't seen what's so bad about Barry's speech. You need to clarify

The_Honourable wrote:
alfa wrote:But I still haven't seen what's so bad about Barry's speech. You need to clarify

This is what i'm trying to find out...

paid_influencer wrote:You seeing what everybody else seeing, just doh want to admit it yet.

I am no UNC sycophant. I voted for Kamla because PNM was clearly out of ideas to tackle the two major issues: crime and the economy. There are plenty of UNC ministers I am not calling out and am legitimately giving them a chance.

But I have to be chupid to hold my tongue on Barry. I have no loyalty to Kamla or ... Barry? Why on earth would anybody have loyalty to him? Call him what he is. Go ahead.

But you holding your tongue right now.

Read meh question...

What... is... your... problem... with... Barry?

Explain...

I myself am confused. I do not see a problem with the video. Barry was spot on in what he said about water distribution and so on. He seems well informed especially to the suffering of people in central and south.

I think paid_influencer's objectivity is clouded by the rainbow skittles he thinks he is seeing.

Barry is saying the same thing i've been hearing while working more than a decade around education and conservation groups. I'm not the only one living in an area that makes the WASA schedule look like a lie in table form, ffs.

P.I is a strange one. He probably distracted by Barry's funeral makeup, the frumpy suit fits on the background figures, how the smallie hair and makeup looking like she fedup trying with life, and how the audio cut out jusso.

Postby hover11 » May 6th, 2025, 12:42 pm

Allya what really going on with Whitehall? How the PNM spend 32 million and the place still falling apart or we blaming kamla for that too.

Postby bluefete » May 6th, 2025, 1:12 pm

hover11 wrote:Allya what really going on with Whitehall? How the PNM spend 32 million and the place still falling apart or we blaming kamla for that too.

Noel Garcia resign yet or he still shredding paper.

Postby hover11 » May 6th, 2025, 1:22 pm

bluefete wrote:
hover11 wrote:Allya what really going on with Whitehall? How the PNM spend 32 million and the place still falling apart or we blaming kamla for that too.

He gone as of yesterday.....NIB board gone as well email was sent out last night , good riddance yes just a setta eat a food positions

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2025, 1:25 pm

he took over hart’s arrogance very well

bluefete wrote:

Postby st7 » May 6th, 2025, 2:01 pm

hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

He gone as of yesterday.....NIB board gone as well email was sent out last night , good riddance yes just a setta eat a food positions

but ent you want a position like that too?

Postby bluefete » May 6th, 2025, 4:34 pm

The Man from PURE, Hayden Phillip, under pressure from Jearlean. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.tiktok.com/@unc2025andbeyon ... 5100161285

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 6th, 2025, 7:34 pm

You never read from Mason hall to white hall

Postby The_Honourable » May 6th, 2025, 9:02 pm

Allyson West (remember her? no? ok) say is just the basement and it would be an additional 4.5M to fix lol

Postby MaxPower » May 6th, 2025, 9:31 pm

Let’s talk reimbursement for financiers.

Any suggestions?

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2025, 10:22 pm

we have enuf highway, hospitals, stadium, swimming pools, airports
what else them contractors like to rob we with?

the big contracts will be something diff
doh see unc doing stupidness like $300k bus stop

MaxPower wrote:Let’s talk reimbursement for financiers.

Any suggestions?

one eye

Postby one eye » May 6th, 2025, 10:33 pm

Hummmmph

He is back in office as a minister in the ministry.

I warned you all about this government.

Instead my posts were removed.

Postby paid_influencer » May 6th, 2025, 10:37 pm

one eye making sense these days

Postby The_Honourable » May 7th, 2025, 12:38 am

one eye wrote:Hummmmph

You mean the posts alluding to hindus and the unc as idol worshippers spreading evil all over T&T?

Postby hover11 » May 7th, 2025, 6:27 am

The_Honourable wrote:

Allyson West (remember her? no? ok) say is just the basement and it would be an additional 4.5M to fix lol
If she had sense the bigger question is why was 32 million spent and whitehall still incomplete, then what she really coming to defend?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 7th, 2025, 7:03 am

The_Honourable wrote:
one eye wrote:Hummmmph

You mean the posts alluding to hindus and the unc as idol worshippers spreading evil all over T&T?
UNC is a Hindu party
That's why on Saturday we saw the swearing In of more non Hindus than Hindus. Pandita Kamla really showed them Hindu power by doing that.

For people like one eye one Hindu is too much in this country.

Postby alfa » May 7th, 2025, 9:39 am

One eye is the other split personality of slimz

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2025, 10:00 am

Is One eye is the best PNM blogger on tuner now?

If so PNM needs help

Postby hover11 » May 7th, 2025, 10:04 am

zoom rader wrote:Is One eye is the best PNM blogger on tuner now?

If so PNM needs help
PNM on a tight budget now due to no access to the treasury...they hadda take what they get

Postby redmanjp » May 7th, 2025, 10:40 am

MaxPower wrote:Let’s talk reimbursement for financiers.

Any suggestions?

only the gun dealers- plenty FUL to give out so they would get good business

Postby st7 » May 7th, 2025, 10:50 am

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

but ent you want a position like that too?

kek --- yeah daz what i thought with no response. hypocrites everywhere

Postby The_Honourable » May 7th, 2025, 11:58 am

Good point

one eye

Postby one eye » May 7th, 2025, 12:29 pm

Zoom who do you think you got your nice oil work under?

All those fancy watches you have.

Between 2000-2010 we were on the road to a great nation by 2020.

When these people came into office in 2010, great projects that would actually benefit us in the long term was scrapped, projects the public would not know about.

Billions were wasted on projects the country did not need at the time.

And it is about to happen again.

Postby st7 » May 7th, 2025, 12:33 pm

lolll

name examples of what wasted projects there were please. because we really needed brian lara stadium finished vs a running children's hospital

Postby Dizzy28 » May 7th, 2025, 12:39 pm

Bro just vex that Church in the Guanapo Jungle was never completed. Blames Hindus ever since.

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2025, 1:17 pm

ah miss habit
man used to make a good effort at failure

If so PNM needs help

Postby hover11 » May 7th, 2025, 1:19 pm

He really had an art to defend the indefensible
pugboy wrote:ah miss habit
man used to make a good effort at failure

If so PNM needs help

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2025, 1:28 pm

that looking like same box system they used by guaico but much smaller one
the one in guaico big enough for 2 cars to fit inside the drain
yet feeding into 2 concrete cylinders :D

bluefete wrote:The Man from PURE, Hayden Phillip, under pressure from Jearlean. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.tiktok.com/@unc2025andbeyon ... 5100161285

one eye

Postby one eye » May 7th, 2025, 2:04 pm

Lifesport - $400m -> gang leaders collecting funds
Beetham wastewater treatment facility - $1bn -> bid-rigging
Rapid response unit - $400m -> scrapped
Arima and Point Fortin Hospital - $3bn -> good initiative -> corruption, election rush, poor design unfit for a hospital
Penal Hospital - $1bn -> same as above
Sugar cane - $200m -> $20m/yr operational cost -> $10m/yr projected revenue -> $10m deficit

Let me know if you want some more.