Re: The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 3rd, 2019, 7:04 pm

217: ru seecharan beaten to death body found in a river at carlden field

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 4th, 2019, 8:21 am

218: jameson williams was shot in grande last month...he succumbed to his injuries yesterday

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 5th, 2019, 7:57 am

219: kadeem young shot and killed in oropune

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2019, 4:07 pm

Wtf is this “fly high king” crap about?

When these pests dead...they dead, dumb and covered in sheit infused dirt.

Its annoying, stop it

Postby matr1x » June 6th, 2019, 4:43 pm

Now he taking jammy

Postby De Dragon » June 6th, 2019, 4:46 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:217: ru seecharan beaten to death body found in a river at carlden field

Guy lived at one of the houses at the entrance to my street. quiet, unassuming guy. Family not coping well.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 6th, 2019, 5:57 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:217: ru seecharan beaten to death body found in a river at carlden field

Guy lived at one of the houses at the entrance to my street. quiet, unassuming guy. Family not coping well.

Was he a small business owner of something?
Or was this just a random, a situation gone bad?

Postby De Dragon » June 6th, 2019, 6:06 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:

Not a businessman, but he did run his car as a PH. He was also known to gamble at those roulette machines. Either he won big and was targeted, or picked up people who killed him for the car/money.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 6th, 2019, 7:01 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:

Not a businessman, but he did run his car as a PH. He was also known to gamble at those roulette machines. Either he won big and was targeted, or picked up people who killed him for the car/money.

And they still crash the car...so exactly how did the perps benefit?? Trinidad yes...

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 7th, 2019, 12:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:

And they still crash the car...so exactly how did the perps benefit?? Trinidad yes...

You'd be surprised how many folks drive and don't have a license or even have license and still just can't drive plain and simple, as in they just don't know how to do basic things when it comes to operating the car.

Case and point a guy showed up to take his test in the yard, and said he's been driving for contractors a while now yet when he saw the test and that you had to do a reverse said he wasn't doing it on account of him never having reversed.

Postby mero » June 7th, 2019, 8:08 am

Sorry for your neighbs but in you never ever know what ppl up to or enemies they have.

Vouching for ppl cuz they seemed "nice" and innocent to you is a big gamble.
Numb3r4 wrote:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 7th, 2019, 9:14 am

220: david roberts shot and killed in carenage

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 4:23 pm

What was the figure this time last last year?

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2019, 5:10 pm

FB_IMG_1559941787647.jpeg

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 5:14 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1559941787647.jpeg

225?

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2019, 5:15 pm

I just posting wha de ppl dem ha on dey facebook

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 7th, 2019, 5:23 pm

VII wrote:What was the figure this time last last year?

At the start of June end of May 2018 we were at about 234.

At the end of June 2018 we were at about 274.

So as it stands we are slightly lower than last year.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 7th, 2019, 5:37 pm

By our count it would be 222 as there are reports of a murder in tunapuna a short while ago and well no 1 can confirm how juman died as yet...so we still waiting on confirmation..

Wrt to toll, I say we still looking at a 500 for the year

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 7th, 2019, 7:21 pm

221: nicolas juman confirmed shot and killed
222: unidentified male shot and killed in el dorado

Postby De Dragon » June 7th, 2019, 9:18 pm

mero wrote:Sorry for your neighbs but in you never ever know what ppl up to or enemies they have.

Vouching for ppl cuz they seemed "nice" and innocent to you is a big gamble.
Numb3r4 wrote:

Of course I don't know him to know if he had enemies, or such, but my interaction with him, however brief, led me to believe that he was a quiet, low key type. Vouch? I didn't know him that well.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 8th, 2019, 7:40 am

223: unidentified male shot and killed in haig street

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 8th, 2019, 7:58 am

224: evelyn rojas shot and killed in waterloo...she is suspected to be a vene national

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 8th, 2019, 8:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:221: nicolas juman confirmed shot and killed
222: unidentified male shot and killed in el dorado

222 identified as stephen martin

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 8th, 2019, 12:02 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:223: unidentified male shot and killed in haig street

Identified as kriston johnson

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 12:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:she is suspected to be a vene national

And so is her killer..

steups so like we get a whole next level of sorf men here now..this is the second one in weeks from less than 100,000 people...

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 8th, 2019, 1:20 pm

VII wrote:

And so is her killer..

steups so like we get a whole next level of sorf men here now..this is the second one in weeks from less than 100,000 people...

Given the number of Venezuelans (~50,000) and the murder rate we have, we should expect 15-20 to be killed every year. How many have been killed so far this year? 5 or so? Then they're below our national average

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 3:01 pm

l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:

And so is her killer..

Given the number of Venezuelans (~50,000) and the murder rate we have, we should expect 15-20 to be killed every year. How many have been killed so far this year? 5 or so? Then they're below our national average

Steups they should keep their murdering ways in Venezuela we have our own to deal with.. and we have to count such murders, we should be able to count the people as part of the population when arriving at a murder rate,our murder rate should be actually calculated by about 1.6 million people..I must say this little country is fighting hard even with our political limitations,as Rasta city and Muslims try to make peace Venes Jamaicans etc making up for the shortfall..