Redman wrote:The word OVER seems to be giving people trouble.
aaron17 wrote:What u all think of driving barefoot. Would it allow more control in getting the right speed that u want? Eg if driving for 50 but find it really hard to get it and you go over.
drchaos wrote:aaron17 wrote:What u all think of driving barefoot. Would it allow more control in getting the right speed that u want? Eg if driving for 50 but find it really hard to get it and you go over.
No ... unless you diabetic and no longer have feelings in your feet.
aaron17 wrote:What u all think of driving barefoot. Would it allow more control in getting the right speed that u want? Eg if driving for 50 but find it really hard to get it and you go over.
aaron17 wrote:Whatever man whatever. Talk done about it.
aaron17 wrote:Track shoes made me react faster which is automatically understood like a runner. I always go back to sandals which act like a cushion.
j.o.e wrote:Wdmc I does be seeing here bai?
neexis wrote:aaron17 wrote:Track shoes made me react faster which is automatically understood like a runner. I always go back to sandals which act like a cushion.
Shoes affected your reaction time? I have more questions and I think you should always be scientific in your research.
Aaron what's the difference in weight between your track shoes and sandals?
How much resistance to force do the pedals in your Jetta offer, and how much force must you provide to overcome this? Also, does the compressibility of your track shoes vs your sandals factor in to make a significant difference?
What type of reaction is required to get a vehicle up to 80 km/h and hold it there? Is this a matter of tactile feedback from your foot or proprioception based on your foot position, ankle angle?
Ent I post the video to show you how to use the cruise control in your car?? You eh watch it?
neexis wrote:Soo.. anybody on here actually got ticketed for driving above 80km/h?
At 1 week in, it seems people have started driving more slowly,.. in all lanes, still obstructing the passing lane and creating ripple effects when someone cuts in.
In essence, highway driving has just become a slower version of its previously inconsiderate and inefficient self.
drchaos wrote:j.o.e wrote:Wdmc I does be seeing here bai?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Did a cool 140 km/h on way to work. If they catch me they catch me.
TriP wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Did a cool 140 km/h on way to work. If they catch me they catch me.
kerron sooklal > "yeh wey allyuh police dey..come fuh meh ,i waiting..yeh mr police officer i was doin' 160..i'm so sorry"..
scotty_buttons wrote:drchaos wrote:j.o.e wrote:Wdmc I does be seeing here bai?
D fck aaron17. Ent I tell you bout doing that?
I see 50 people get ticketed so far. 50k not bad for government revenue. Assuming all were $1000 tickets.
And a van got ticketed for doing 68km/hr ?? I really hope that's just a rumour..
TriP wrote:at Corinth - PBU 9797 driving at 50km in right lane