Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2015, 12:28 pm

I hope so. Little men like lance with dey monkey logic does power up this forum

Lance

Postby Lance » September 21st, 2015, 12:29 pm

rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:
rfari wrote:And then they said jack and PNM cut a deal. Lel

Did the AG get feedback regarding his request for an extension?

If not, I find it peculiar that 5 days after the deadline, and without any notice of extension, he decides to sign it.

At this time, that signature and document are void.

Surely the AG knows this, so why sign before the extension decision?

Probably he knows the judge will throw out the request and it won't look as though the "PMN cut a deal"?

Maybe you should ask the AG if the extension was granted

Maybe you should have asked before posting this and making yourself look like a gullible sheep.

Signing a void document is hardly a proxy for intention.

Well if u want to make the assumption that the extension wasn't granted and that a 'PNM deal' was struck and all the yadayada you first posted then go ahead.
More power to you. :mrgreen:
Need more like you on the forum so I could run circles around you

I merely reversed your initial conclusion that a "deal wasn't struck" by advancing a logical argument regarding the validity of the said document.

Unlike you, I have no strings on me. I have been critical of the PP and will do the same for this administration.

If you want to continue being a puppet, then so be it. My comments are not to convince you in any way, that's impossible.

Hopefully someone else will see, read and make a logical deduction.

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2015, 12:30 pm

Lance. Ease me up and all that long talk nah

Postby dougla_boy » September 21st, 2015, 12:39 pm

rfari wrote:Lance. Ease me up and all that long talk nah

yuh cornt! :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » September 21st, 2015, 12:39 pm

Ah setta long talk with these people.

Erectile Dysfunction train them well bai.

Not tho, allyuh know UML unemployed and cutting into she salary-'llow she nah

Lance

Postby Lance » September 21st, 2015, 12:56 pm

Man knowingly sign a void document and allyuh singing praises.

I like wilding up puppets...

Hahahaha

Postby RASC » September 21st, 2015, 12:57 pm

Only DARAN can answer this dilemma.

Postby desifemlove » September 21st, 2015, 1:16 pm

UML.....how can UNC/Kams konw who voted what and who was ahead at 6pm? You does realise even if there was no EBC extension, stations wouldn't close exactly at 6? exit poll ent mean nutten, you realise people doh always tell the truth? and de other fella mentioned swing.....why not? not all statistics has to follow a pattern. the biggest swing was in areas that changed hands in 2010, or have in the last few elections before that. given the racial background of Tunapuna, and it was PNM in 2002 and 2007, and swung to UNC in 2010, i doh see why a swing back to PNM is so out ah place. Similar wit Sando West or St. Joseph. Only seats wit predominant Afro will be sure PNM, or predominant Indo sure UNC. There's no sure fire way to know who was ahead at what time.....this doesn't mek sense in any electoral study i've known. yuh tink dis will fly in the US? They had the chads ting wit Bush/Gore, but this was different, neither said 'dey was ahead' at the time.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 21st, 2015, 1:36 pm

RASC wrote:Only DARAN can answer this dilemma.

...what are we are talking about?

Postby RASC » September 21st, 2015, 1:43 pm

Daran wrote:
RASC wrote:Only DARAN can answer this dilemma.

...what are we are talking about?

Everything. We need your expertise. Hurry

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 21st, 2015, 1:49 pm

If they come with election again, will still vote PNM, and many more will too

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 2:24 pm

UML wrote:Image

The girl who goes uwi lives with her brother alone and she works to send him to school and for her to go to UWI.

This is what we missed and so badly wanted!!! :roll:

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 2:35 pm

rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:

If not, I find it peculiar that 5 days after the deadline, and without any notice of extension, he decides to sign it.

Probably he knows the judge will throw out the request and it won't look as though the "PMN cut a deal"?

Maybe you should have asked before posting this and making yourself look like a gullible sheep.

Well if u want to make the assumption that the extension wasn't granted and that a 'PNM deal' was struck and all the yadayada you first posted then go ahead.

Hence the reason this should not be shrouded by secrecy. As far as we KNOW. The deadline has long passed, the horse has bolted from the stable and you now closing the door :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 3:05 pm

ANOTHER DOUBLE MURDER in Chaguanas over the weekend.

FOURTH double murder in 7 days :shock:

#weredandready 8-)

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2015, 3:34 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:

Hence the reason this should not be shrouded by secrecy. As far as we KNOW. The deadline has long passed, the horse has bolted from the stable and you now closing the door :lol: :lol: :lol:

The real question is why anan (yes anan. Not the ojt) sit on it for months without any action?

Postby desifemlove » September 21st, 2015, 3:47 pm

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 21st, 2015, 4:10 pm

So fari, yuh tryna say dat Al Rawi have more balls dan Ramlogan? cuz Ramlogan couldnt do dis for Ish and Steve ent?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 21st, 2015, 4:40 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lance wrote:

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-34318353

US extradition proceedings against Jack Warner, a former vice-president of football's world governing body Fifa, are to go ahead after being approved by Trinidad's attorney general.

Thoughts?

Would you say the PNM made a deal with Jack leaving him a loophole to get out of the extradition?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2015, 4:43 pm

nismoid wrote:

So fari, yuh tryna say dat Al Rawi have more balls dan Ramlogan? cuz Ramlogan couldnt do dis for Ish and Steve ent?

Different stages of similar procedures. If anything anan had rell belly to orchestrate what he did for ish and stev

Postby Redman » September 21st, 2015, 5:19 pm

Just crooked intent....whatever moral fortitude required was already instilled when Anan went into office.

Lets not pretend that he was a OJT....

horses for courses.

like UML and the blogger work....plenty time and free bandwidth...ready made.

Kool Aid snorted and character in place.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 21st, 2015, 5:31 pm

I find if funny that UML siding with criminal land stealers here. That's what squatters are --"land thieves". A guess some criminals worth defending.

As for the extradition, a judge or magistrate could always grant an extension 'after the fact'.

Postby De Dragon » September 21st, 2015, 5:46 pm

EmilioA wrote:I find if funny that UML siding with criminal land stealers here. That's what squatters are --"land thieves". A guess some criminals worth defending.

As for the extradition, a judge or magistrate could always grant an extension 'after the fact'.

So why all the hemming and hawing about appraising yourself about the facts in the case? I thought the application for the extension was for that precise reason? Given the circumstances I think mostly everyone would agree that an extension would have been warranted, and easily granted.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 21st, 2015, 6:11 pm

Fact Past PNM + Past UNC = CORRUPT and racial superiority . present reformatted pnm proving grounds for new politics talk done. Too much rotten behaviour and comments.

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2015, 6:38 pm

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 6:42 pm

4 MORE murders today :shock:

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2015, 6:53 pm

June 2010 remains the month with most murders at 55. 1 month after UNC came into power.

Postby The_Honourable » September 21st, 2015, 7:49 pm

UML wrote:4 MORE murders today :shock:

Nah you are not shocked UML. It seems that you are hoping that more murders take place so you can cry crocodile tears and squarely blame it on the PNM.

The PP government, although they did some good, has clearly failed the population when it comes to crime. You can spin stats all you want but it's there for everyone to see.

I made it clear that I don't trust the PNM, but fair is fair. They got elected 2 weeks ago so give them a chance. Dr. Rowley wasn't even the PM when he won the election but yet, blamed for everything that has gone wrong in this country which didn't start on Sept 7th. Those murders are unfortunately, a continuance from under the Kamla administration and the Manning administration.

Postby wagonrunner » September 21st, 2015, 8:01 pm

stop acting like yuh eh know is UML write this.
http://lateoclocknews.com/unc-supporter-cant-wait-to-blame-familys-murder-on-pnm/
UNC Supporter Can’t Wait To Blame Family’s Murder On PNM

TOPICS:COPCrimeElectionsGovernmentKamlaKeith RowleyPNMTobagoTrinidadUNC
dUNCe
POSTED BY: LATE O'CLOCK NEWS SEPTEMBER 18, 2015
It has been just over one week since newly elected Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley won this year’s general elections. However, this has not stopped embittered UNC supporters from blaming Dr. Rowley for a slew of murders that took place over the last few days. With 25 killings reported in just 9 days, Oropouche resident Randall McIntyre told Late O’Clock News that over the last week he has been secretly hoping that members of his family become victims of murder, just so he can have the satisfaction of blaming their deaths on the PNM. He explains:

“Ah wouldn’t lie, eh. Ah still vex PNM win. Every evening at 7, I does sit patiently in front my tv watching news and every time I hear about ah murder, ah does bawl “yuh vote PNM? TAKE DAT!” It help me to cope for the first couple days. But now, I want something more drastic. During the last week, I have been secretly hoping that somebody carjack my wife on her way to drop the children to school and murder all ah dem, so I could blame Rowley and feel some satisfaction.”

According to Mr. McIntyre, his thoughts are motivated by the number of facebook likes he hopes to get on his comments and status updates by fellow UNC supporters.

In spite of his political affiliations however, Randall’s comments are eerily similar to several die hard PNM supporters who expressed satisfaction at the People’s Partnership’s inability to tackle crime. According to one such supporter:

“Honestly, I was kinda glad Kamla couldn’t handle crime. I was real worried that the People’s Partnership was going to do a good job when they get elected, cause I was so vex Manning had lost. But at least crime out of control now, and the PP didn’t win. I could sleep peacefully these days.”

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2015, 8:14 pm

I don't envy Rowley nuh. The level of political tabanca from these people is amazing and Kamla et al only stirring the pot.

Postby Redman » September 21st, 2015, 8:19 pm

it takes an abnormal disposition to be reveling in news about peoples lives being snuffed out.

just because the other party is perceived to be responsible.

we not all citizens unless that dynamic benefits a specific political party