KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby UML » February 27th, 2015, 5:06 am

UML wrote:das not thiefing ah wine....das CHILD is d man GYUL!!!

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2015, 6:10 am

I not seeing anything wrong in the vid na. Plenty ppl does run down politicians when they see them to take a wine or a pic.

Postby dougla_boy » February 27th, 2015, 7:28 am

UML, is friday, let be all up in da cervix nah...scrape out dem cancerous cells yuh ha dey

Re: KRowley

Postby UML » February 27th, 2015, 7:31 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I not seeing anything wrong in the vid na. Plenty ppl does run down politicians when they see them to take a wine or a pic.

do you? :shock:

from the video seems like he chasing the CHILD :|

Postby dougla_boy » February 27th, 2015, 7:32 am

UML, yuh just arrive on the terrazo in rienzi awa?

u doh ha forkin parents?

u iz nuh a child too?

Postby K74T » February 27th, 2015, 7:43 am

If it was Roodal or Glen, Devant, etc..."de man jus enjoying heself dey" // "dem jus havin ah good time"

But with Rowley, nahhh.

Lol, these jokers.

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2015, 7:48 am

Doh make joke..this thread still running.... PEA involved now...most analyzed wine ever.

Postby shogun » February 27th, 2015, 7:50 am

Steups.

If she's such a child, where are her parents?

This is only an issue for those in the PP fold because of the fear Dr.Rowley seems to elicit in them.... trust me, they could give two fcuks or a half wine about the welfare of that "child."

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2015, 8:16 am

If he had coast on she it wudda be a bigger issue. Oh Rowley is a racist. He eh like indian. Honestly i don't like Rowley cu z he's a pest but allyuh be serious na. D man eh do nun wrong.

Postby rfari » February 27th, 2015, 8:18 am

Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno

Postby dougla_boy » February 27th, 2015, 8:32 am

rfari wrote:Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno

colonel and japs :wink:

Postby rfari » February 27th, 2015, 8:35 am

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno

Three cheers for the colonel and long live the jap!

Postby 88sins » February 27th, 2015, 9:28 am

UML wrote:do you? :shock:

from the video seems like he chasing the CHILD :|

A child or children partaking in carnival are supposed to be supervised.
I want you to point out her guardian in that video

if yuh cyah do that, I invite you to close yuh politically divided ass,

That is, if you can after you remove the tree that's lodged up there

Postby Slartibartfast » February 27th, 2015, 9:56 am

17 pages for this... wow.

Also, UML, I had no idea you were so interested in the well being of children. So noble. What other issues regarding the welfare of children in Trinidad and Tobago are you currently involved in? You could use this forum to bring those issues to light as well.

Postby eliteauto » February 27th, 2015, 10:28 am

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

yuhnno colonel and japs is the nickname for 2 fellas from La Horquetta right? DB issa real nasty man dread

Postby dougla_boy » February 27th, 2015, 10:29 am

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa

Postby rfari » February 27th, 2015, 10:31 am

eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

yuhnno colonel and japs is the nickname for 2 fellas from La Horquetta right? DB issa real nasty man dread

:ROFL: :ROFL: :ROFL:

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2015, 12:13 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, I does pork girls half my age.

I said half my age not quarter fadda

Smallie eh look bad though

Postby S_2NR » March 1st, 2015, 2:20 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:

poor guy can't catch a break.........them boobies though

she look good boy, dam

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » March 1st, 2015, 7:27 pm

Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2015, 7:59 pm

Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.

How he reach in this?

You have to be a really special type of tuntun yes.

Ever met Gregory Bissessar? He has always been a quiet, conservative person who shuns limelight, a genuine honest down to earth person.

You need to hush yuh kant now.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » March 2nd, 2015, 7:27 am

Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.

How he reach in this?

Ever met Gregory Bissessar? He has always been a quiet, conservative person who shuns limelight, a genuine honest down to earth person.

:P :lol:

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » March 2nd, 2015, 3:05 pm

How he reach in this?

As i was saying, he looks like a flogged wimp, weak.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 2nd, 2015, 3:07 pm

All this beat up because someone thinks the man look like a pansy?

Postby j.o.e » March 2nd, 2015, 3:08 pm

came for more Ravina pics......k I'm leaving now

Postby supercharged turbo » March 2nd, 2015, 3:36 pm

Hyperion wrote:

How he reach in this?

like kams was yuh ting and greggory take she from you

MsStar

Postby MsStar » March 2nd, 2015, 3:45 pm

like a boss

MsStar

Postby MsStar » March 2nd, 2015, 3:46 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, I does pork girls half my age.

I said half my age not quarter fadda

Smallie eh look bad though

The type of ppz on this site :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2015, 4:18 pm

Hyperion wrote:

How he reach in this?

And you come across as a betaphaggot who haven't accomplished anything meaningful in their life.

metalgear2095 wrote:All this beat up because someone thinks the man look like a pansy?

You jelly homo?

Postby 1UZFE » March 2nd, 2015, 4:37 pm

Hyperion wrote:

How he reach in this?

Bill Gates look d same way. Wats d point.??