AG’s alleged witness tampering

Re: AG’s alleged witness tampering

Postby pugboy » February 3rd, 2015, 5:02 pm

West worked in seetahal offices, not that anything is wrong with that

rfari wrote:Dana seetahal and David west. Besides having their first names both start with the 4th letter of the alphabet and consisting of two syllables, what else do they have in common?

I hope the police investigate west proper

Re: Update on driving fines

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2015, 5:33 pm

So is west and griffith 's word against anan@gmail.com.
Police are investigating, who will they find right?
How long was the time from the alleged bribe attempt by anan@gmail.com to the time west had reported it?
Could he not have reported it to the police?

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2015, 5:39 pm

Btw, I saw on fb that machel still retained his portfolio as minister of road.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 3rd, 2015, 5:46 pm

sMASH wrote:Btw, I saw on fb that machel still retained his portfolio as minister of road.

Yeah he confirmed it himself.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1422999929.247894.jpg

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 5:53 pm

sMASH wrote:So is west and griffith 's word against anan@gmail.com.
Police are investigating, who will they find right?
How long was the time from the alleged bribe attempt by anan@gmail.com to the time west had reported it?
Could he not have reported it to the police?

in a sting operation timing is essential. if they buss mark too early it would flop. and if they buss it too late, gary was getting to take the fall. 1 day later.. hrs later and gary wouldve been in big sheit.

Postby DVSTT » February 3rd, 2015, 5:53 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
sMASH wrote:Btw, I saw on fb that machel still retained his portfolio as minister of road.

Yeah he confirmed it himself.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1422999929.247894.jpg

Lolz

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 5:57 pm

EmilioA wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I find they shouldn't fire west either. Hes a good boy

arks yuhself this question.

did west gain his appointment through the work of anand? that would suggest that anand held sway over the appointment and those responsible for making the appointment. ALL OF THEM DOGS DEAD.

however. if west gained his appointment from deserving and legal decision then he should definitely not be fired.

West was appointed by the President on the joint advice of the PM and the Opposition Leader. At some point Kamla need to take some responsibility for West. He didnt appoint himself to the post.

precisely. so the picture im holding of trinidad's problem right now is confirmed further accurate. they thought he was down with the game but he backstab them after accepting the appointment. well played. well played. if anand could promise that, then it was in collusion with the pm.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » February 3rd, 2015, 6:12 pm

Habit7 wrote:I however agree with the PM that West should resign because the police is investigating Anand and thought West only investigates accused police, he might taint the investigation.

In like manner though, she should fire Brent Sancho because he is now responsible for allotting funds to the TTFA, who he has in court for moneys owed. Also Larry Howai is presiding over First Citizen Bank which there are allegations of insider trading against him. The member for Siparia who sits as head of the national security council while being investigated for emailgate. And Jack Warner for being national security minister while being investigated for handing out bribes at the Hyatt.

What a pack of chit and lies you just wrote.
Larry Howai retired from FCB in 24/6/12.
FCB shares came out in 15/7/13,
Howai was not presiding over FCB at that time.

Money owed to footballers was settled by interventions from the government .

Wha kinda A$$ yuh go make boy? yuh tryin to say dat PRIOR TO RETIREMENT, Howai had no knowledge of FBC's intention of offering an IPO?
Because he wasn't PRESIDING accordin to you, means he don't know? allyuh sheep real choopid yes!

Postby shogun » February 3rd, 2015, 6:20 pm

Hyperion wrote:This morning in a radio interview Gary indicated that he filed a police report yesterday, implicating another minister who tried to influence him

Any truth to this?

Postby redmanjp » February 3rd, 2015, 6:56 pm

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 3rd, 2015, 6:59 pm

So by election, would any ministers be in that pardy?

Postby pete » February 3rd, 2015, 7:14 pm

8 months is a long time.. anything could happen yes.

Postby K74T » February 3rd, 2015, 7:21 pm

Raziah Ahmed - new Senate President

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 3rd, 2015, 7:28 pm

Rahtid wrote:So by election, would any ministers be in that pardy?

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

sheit so serious Elvis back in d building 8-)

Postby Chimera » February 3rd, 2015, 7:50 pm

At least two more going and get their throat buss before election. Expected Anand to get fired a long time ago though. She was real protecting him

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 3rd, 2015, 7:53 pm

Can anyone tell me what is the penalty for "waiting too long" to make a report to the police? From reading some of your comments it seems that David West committed a crime for doing so.

How many years imprisonment is he facing? Will he be FINED?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 8:16 pm

slippy1 wrote:Can anyone tell me what is the penalty for "waiting too long" to make a report to the police? From reading some of your comments it seems that David West committed a crime for doing so.

there is no statute of limitations on rape. whether you use a condom with kamla face on it or not.

Postby DVSTT » February 3rd, 2015, 8:19 pm

bluesclues wrote:
slippy1 wrote:Can anyone tell me what is the penalty for "waiting too long" to make a report to the police? From reading some of your comments it seems that David West committed a crime for doing so.

there is no statute of limitations on rape. whether you use a condom with kamla face on it or not.

Lol wut?

Postby toyolink » February 3rd, 2015, 8:21 pm

We probably going and see Sancho and Tim Kee square off pretty soon.
This is quite a scenario to be played out, but then again real football season may not start before elections.
....Anybody see conflict of interest here.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 8:23 pm

rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:I hope she really buss Gary choat.

she should.. whilst retaining the ag at the same time.

Yeah. Gary issa loose cannon. Lone ranger.

just realize.. u didnt detect my sarcasm on the entire statement did you lol
Last edited by bluesclues on February 3rd, 2015, 8:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 3rd, 2015, 8:24 pm

DVSTT wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Lol wut?

*voosh*

LOL

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 8:38 pm

nismoid wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I however agree with the PM that West should resign because the police is investigating Anand and thought West only investigates accused police, he might taint the investigation.

In like manner though, she should fire Brent Sancho because he is now responsible for allotting funds to the TTFA, who he has in court for moneys owed. Also Larry Howai is presiding over First Citizen Bank which there are allegations of insider trading against him. The member for Siparia who sits as head of the national security council while being investigated for emailgate. And Jack Warner for being national security minister while being investigated for handing out bribes at the Hyatt.

What a pack of chit and lies you just wrote.
Larry Howai retired from FCB in 24/6/12.
FCB shares came out in 15/7/13,
Howai was not presiding over FCB at that time.

Money owed to footballers was settled by interventions from the government .

Wha kinda A$$ yuh go make boy? yuh tryin to say dat PRIOR TO RETIREMENT, Howai had no knowledge of FBC's intention of offering an IPO?
Because he wasn't PRESIDING accordin to you, means he don't know? allyuh sheep real choopid yes!

He had knowledge Just as everyone else and the public about the then upcoming sale . That does not make him involved in insider trading.
Was his name called or had he ever been implicated with the FCB share sale.
Did he buy any?

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2015, 8:55 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
sheit so serious Elvis back in d building 8-)
out of all the memes I saw for this thing, this is the only one that made me lol.

... He might get ministry of culture.

Postby eliteauto » February 3rd, 2015, 9:25 pm

ZR the insider trading has nothing to do with FCB but with other events whilst at the helm of FCB

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 9:29 pm

eliteauto wrote:ZR the insider trading has nothing to do with FCB but with other events whilst at the helm of FCB

Care to list the other events while he was presiding over FCB.

Postby Redman » February 3rd, 2015, 9:38 pm

K74T wrote:Raziah Ahmed - new Senate President

Why was HamelSmith asked to resign?

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 9:39 pm

This ched isn't about howai.
Its about west

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 9:40 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
rfari wrote:I hope she really buss Gary choat.

she should.. whilst retaining the ag at the same time.

Yeah. Gary issa loose cannon. Lone ranger.

just realize.. u didnt detect my sarcasm on the entire statement did you lol

Hmm. Run that by me one more time. Srs

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2015, 9:56 pm

rfari wrote:This ched isn't about howai.
Its about west

Yeah we know that, but Habit7 does sometime catch a glad and then he turns sour.

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2015, 9:59 pm

rfari wrote:This ched isn't about howai.
Its about west

Yeah we know that, but Habit7 does sometime catch a glad and then he turns sour.

Mamoo tell them about las alturas (sp) project nuh. Dat is wha police should be investigating