Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 3rd, 2014, 12:20 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That Lifesport fiasco is anil roberts doing.

I am glad Kamla got rid of him, this was the correct thing to do for once our politicians are paying for their corruption imagine if it was PNM they would of covered it up and continue going. How quickly we forget about Colder Heart and manning Obeyah woman with the Church corruption.

So essentially when it's good it's kamla but when it's bad it's the line minister? Cabinet had no idea what was going on with LifeSport yes? Just Anil on his own knew?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2014, 12:35 pm

^ Cabinet has denied knowing anything that was going on with LifeSport

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2014, 12:43 pm

if you ask me, discussing politics is like tossing sh!t at eachother.

So i done with this. I going and do like them liberal Canadians and assume none of this matters and its all useless and you must reward a burglar with biscuit and milk when he enters your house.

Because presumably rfari is my friend. And I will not lose a friend over this.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 3rd, 2014, 12:46 pm

Lol @ announcing when leaving a ched.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 3rd, 2014, 1:08 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Cabinet has denied knowing anything that was going on with LifeSport

So because they say this you believe them???

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2014, 1:15 pm

^I will have no part of this nonsense anymore

I am not going to lose rfari over this I rather turn liberal canadian and offer a burglar my wife with milk and cookies when he breaks into my home. And gladly compensate him with any money he made need due to feeling any sort of discomfort or harm which I may have caused

But I will not lose rfari over this debate.

And thats all I have to say about that.

Postby Morpheus » August 3rd, 2014, 1:21 pm

You really feel you will "lose" rfari over this?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2014, 1:22 pm

I don't want to risk it

He is my only B14 friend.

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2014, 1:24 pm

EF is no scn unno. Debate is healthy. I doh toat over political debate and ting so we safe

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2014, 1:25 pm

ek4ever wrote:
bluefete wrote:Rupert Griffith as Sports Minister. Really! Tantie Kams, yuh mean your government is so badly off that you can find no one else?

It have plenty clean up to do in Min of Sport and anyone who ever worked with Griffith know he is a no nonsense man. Don't produce nah and when he call you up for it try and BS him ... is level cuss yuh gettin and out the door .... look for a next work one time.

Griffith??? no nonsense...padna get yuh facts straight eh...venture into Toco/Grande and find out the sheit he doing nuh.one waste ah time is Griffith.

Postby Morpheus » August 3rd, 2014, 1:36 pm

Morpheus wrote:You really feel you will "lose" rfari over this?

rfari wrote:EF is no scn unno. Debate is healthy. I doh toat over political debate and ting so we safe

See? We bigger than that Effectic

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 3rd, 2014, 2:00 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^I will have no part of this nonsense anymore

I am not going to lose rfari over this I rather turn liberal canadian and offer a burglar my wife with milk and cookies when he breaks into my home. And gladly compensate him with any money he made need due to feeling any sort of discomfort or harm which I may have caused

But I will not lose rfari over this debate.

And thats all I have to say about that.

dude u win yes hahahahahahahaha

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 3rd, 2014, 2:08 pm

Bwahahahaha

Postby mero » August 3rd, 2014, 2:21 pm

Lol @ Effectic pretending to be the bigger man and walking away after getting annihilated at the debate.

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2014, 6:31 pm

Lol@ he don't want to lose Rfari. That is jungle fever for you.`

Postby shogun » August 3rd, 2014, 7:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^I will have no part of this nonsense anymore

I will not lose rfari over this debate.

All this i missed?

EFFECTIC DESIGNS is the gift that keeps on giving. Bless you ED

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2014, 8:41 am

ED remind me of hottgyul in she old days.

Postby SR » August 4th, 2014, 8:59 am

Carpet burn in d library??

Postby Slartibartfast » August 4th, 2014, 9:30 am

People who play lotto will understand why some people would rather kiss up to politicians.

Lotto Jackpot - $15,000,000
Chances of winning = 36C6 = (36/6 x 35/5 x 34/4 x 33/3 x 32/2 x 31/1)
1 in 1,947,792 chance of winning

Big Gubment Korntrack - $34,000,000
Chances if Winning = Population/ No. of Ministers/ average no. of "friends
= 1,500,000 / ~35 ministers / 3 (real good frens a.k.a "preferred" contractors)
= 1 in 14,286 chance of winning

TL:DR For every one man to win the lotto, 136 people win twice that amount through friendly contracts. This example is highly anecdotal but you get the point.

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2014, 9:35 am

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2014, 11:18 am

:popcorn:

Postby Slartibartfast » August 4th, 2014, 11:26 am

Lol @ Mary King getting fired over $100,000. Why Kams ease up on the rest of them?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 4th, 2014, 11:27 am

Habit7 wrote::popcorn:

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 4th, 2014, 11:59 am

I think i just died lol
1407167907004.jpg

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2014, 12:06 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Lol @ Mary King getting fired over $100,000. Why Kams ease up on the rest of them?

Don't ask questions you know nobody will want to answer

Postby Slartibartfast » August 4th, 2014, 12:14 pm

But... but... normally the questions that nobody wants to answer have the best answers.

So lemme hear dem answers now :popcorn:

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2014, 3:06 pm

So anil officially tell he dabadie-omeara constituents tuh foqaway

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2014, 3:12 pm

I feel sorry for the constituency office workers now, are out of a job?

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2014, 4:04 pm

Habit7 wrote::popcorn:

Well look who

PNM settle yuh pay yet

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 4th, 2014, 4:12 pm

We the ppl are the real losers in all of this :|