2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby redmanjp » January 7th, 2014, 6:00 pm

C News Live
PM: Acting CoP advises that all leave is now restricted in the TTPS. All officers are on duty.

Postby redmanjp » January 7th, 2014, 6:01 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cpt Gary say,is only non law abiding citizens dying,so no worries....ded

oh sheit- who kill shake? :roll:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 7th, 2014, 6:57 pm

any more today???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2014, 7:11 pm

redmanjp wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cpt Gary say,is only non law abiding citizens dying,so no worries....ded

oh sheit- who kill shake? :roll:

@ vega-3

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 7:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:
C News Live
PM: Acting CoP advises that all leave is now restricted in the TTPS. All officers are on duty.

Including the one's on leave doin PJ in foreign countries?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 7th, 2014, 7:25 pm

wtf 3 in truth??? I ask out ah ole talk....were they good boys?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2014, 7:32 pm

one man in Arouca and a couple in Cedros,circumstances surrounding the death of the couple lil fishy..

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » January 7th, 2014, 7:36 pm

19 ....wayyy saa

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2014, 7:52 pm

kill 10 more by month end and is ah nex SOE in we mc

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » January 7th, 2014, 7:57 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:one man in Arouca and a couple in Cedros,circumstances surrounding the death of the couple lil fishy..

Yuh cyah trust dem old ppl, gary was right dem in gang too :|

G-Unit

Geriatric Unit :drinking:

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » January 7th, 2014, 8:01 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kill 10 more by month end and is ah nex SOE in we mc

Way, dis govament go never ever dare call ah S.O.E to mash up carnival.

NEVER, dey doh have de cahones or the ovarian fortitude

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 8:03 pm

People in cedros aren't saints.

Jus sayin.

Postby S_2NR » January 7th, 2014, 8:32 pm

I support an SOE for carnival. That would be great.

Postby nemisis » January 7th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Sabriel wrote:But ppl done pay for their costumes...dey cya suspend carnival jusso..
didn't think about that hmm would make things so interesting

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 7th, 2014, 9:31 pm

the pple who killing up north gone deep south cedros and killing pple,migration of criminals

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 9:36 pm

20!

Speak Out T&T
***THIS JUST IN***

Speak Out T&T is currently getting details from our members of a fatal shooting of a Maxi Conductor in Arima. He was shot 7 times pushing the total up to 20. In just 7 days.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 7th, 2014, 9:47 pm

pioneer wrote:20!

Speak Out T&T
***THIS JUST IN***

Speak Out T&T is currently getting details from our members of a fatal shooting of a Maxi Conductor in Arima. He was shot 7 times pushing the total up to 20. In just 7 days.

like he soot the wrong gyal

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 9:49 pm

prolly duck ah man he change

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » January 7th, 2014, 9:50 pm

Nah they would do it before and on Carnival . That is income/tourism.

Rest assure SOE Ash Wednesday !!!

Postby bluefete » January 7th, 2014, 10:19 pm

Neither the PNM nor the PP were in favour of a gun amnesty.

I wonder why????????????

Postby redmanjp » January 7th, 2014, 11:02 pm

pioneer wrote:20!

Speak Out T&T
***THIS JUST IN***

i knew something was up when as i passed a couple hrs ago and saw two streets blocked off by police cars :roll:

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 11:17 pm

yuh thought dey de limin?

Postby joker » January 7th, 2014, 11:18 pm

Paging casper....

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 8th, 2014, 2:19 am

Twenty murders. I am honestly speechless to this. I don't have hope or faith in my country anymore. Only God can intervene and keep people safe right now.

Postby SMc » January 8th, 2014, 4:21 am

God has nothing to do with this.You live your life following God, its good that you have somthing to believe in but dont expect him to be able to do anything about it.

People hadda intervene to stop this shiit. Too many people know people that have illegal guns etc and dont report them, or themselves know poeple the coordinate crime and do nothing about it as 'it dont affect them' until of course when it does hit them then they blame the Police and Government for not having done anything about it before hand.

I still find it hard to believe in a counrty this small it is still seeminly impossible to find and prosecute criminals

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2014, 6:32 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:Twenty murders. I am honestly speechless to this. I don't have hope or faith in my country anymore. Only God can intervene and keep people safe right now.

Lol. Yea lets do nothing and wait for god/santa clause/tooth fairy to help us

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2014, 6:37 am

I lol so hard everytime I see some bible toter on fb sayin only god can help us now.

Postby Morpheus » January 8th, 2014, 6:39 am

SMc wrote:
People hadda intervene to stop this shiit. Too many people know people that have illegal guns etc and dont report them, or themselves know poeple the coordinate crime and do nothing about it as 'it dont affect them' until of course when it does hit them then they blame the Police and Government for not having done anything about it before hand.

I still find it hard to believe in a counrty this small it is still seeminly impossible to find and prosecute criminals

Got that right.....

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2014, 7:31 am

pioneer wrote:I lol so hard everytime I see some bible toter on fb sayin only god can help us now.

Unfortunately I think our government has taken the same approach.

Postby RASC » January 8th, 2014, 8:08 am

The people who often repeat that mantra often have no opinion on most issues that require deep intellectual thought.

Everything is PRAY AND IT'LL BE ALRIGHT... nothing about critical thinking, analysis or problem solving.

I don't think any supreme being would like the fact that you just prayed for a rain shower with a burning building in front of you. It's a sad state of affairs.

Those ppl make good followers tho ;)