Re: WTK: Where in Barataria has guest houses

Postby Captainzaak » November 4th, 2010, 1:43 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:steups.

By Diana

Postby eliteauto » November 4th, 2010, 1:54 pm

Game is having her in her house from lunch time till.... while she calls her job to say she has a family emergency and still making sure to be in front the office @ 4:30 for her man to pick her up

*any resemblance to any fuener living or dead is purely coincidental*

Postby rollingstock » November 4th, 2010, 2:38 pm

eliteauto wrote:*any resemblance to any fuener living or dead is purely coincidental*

Postby Cjruckus » November 4th, 2010, 8:34 pm

mistermister wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:wtf ,,, ALLYUH GET SORF :lol:
.... tell dat jocker,, ah mean joker to rock so.... yuh mean a man hadda come pon chuna to ask ppl where he could go and make a bull ... seriously... this is just another imps with ah lookmehhereihaveinternetandcarandidoesbullppltoo ched..

Rahtid wrote:so why barataria? just drive up the main rd and you must see the signs, petit bourg just before mt lambert,,,tunapuna

Triniclub.com wrote:
mistermister wrote:Looking to find some guest houses in Barataria anybody know? WHo living there or just know :D Help a bro out!! 8-)

Padna, update we nah. Yuh get the cut awa?

And remember what this guy said:
Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships

LOL allyuh some real characters yes! Look at make out scene!! LOL man can't ask questions pertaining to this topic without talk.... but since it have none in Barataria specifically as allyuh say well there it is... I know Marianas but dat not Barataria...
Oh.... and for allyuh thirst men who want to know the flick is for a regular thing on she lunch break ... doh hate cause a brother getting some... sorry I mean way more than u can dream of ...lol.. but for real thx but still looking out for the info!!

1 hr lunch session bull?
Thats why you tint your car, or use the copy room/utility closet.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 4th, 2010, 8:50 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
mistermister wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:wtf ,,, ALLYUH GET SORF :lol:
.... tell dat jocker,, ah mean joker to rock so.... yuh mean a man hadda come pon chuna to ask ppl where he could go and make a bull ... seriously... this is just another imps with ah lookmehhereihaveinternetandcarandidoesbullppltoo ched..

Rahtid wrote:so why barataria? just drive up the main rd and you must see the signs, petit bourg just before mt lambert,,,tunapuna

Triniclub.com wrote:
mistermister wrote:Looking to find some guest houses in Barataria anybody know? WHo living there or just know :D Help a bro out!! 8-)

Padna, update we nah. Yuh get the cut awa?

And remember what this guy said:
Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships

LOL allyuh some real characters yes! Look at make out scene!! LOL man can't ask questions pertaining to this topic without talk.... but since it have none in Barataria specifically as allyuh say well there it is... I know Marianas but dat not Barataria...
Oh.... and for allyuh thirst men who want to know the flick is for a regular thing on she lunch break ... doh hate cause a brother getting some... sorry I mean way more than u can dream of ...lol.. but for real thx but still looking out for the info!!

1 hr lunch session bull?
Thats why you tint your car, or use the copy room/utility closet.

he's still in the closet, he hasn't come out as yet...

Postby sharkman121 » November 4th, 2010, 9:51 pm

mistermister wrote:Oh.... and for allyuh thirst men who want to know the flick is for a regular thing on she lunch break ... doh hate cause a brother getting some... sorry I mean way more than u can dream of ...lol.. but for real thx but still looking out for the info!!

buh wey d fack dis man come out from bai, man now gettin a piece a psussy an feel is gold.... steupss

bredda go an bull an feel sweet yes :roll: :roll:

Postby brams112 » November 4th, 2010, 9:58 pm

sooooooooo it have a guest house or not?

Postby Bizzare » November 4th, 2010, 10:02 pm

mistermister wrote:Oh.... and for allyuh thirst men who want to know the flick is for a regular thing on she lunch break ... doh hate cause a brother getting some... sorry I mean way more than u can dream of ...lol.. but for real thx but still looking out for the info!!

Like daz ya first cut brodda....

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 7th, 2010, 4:44 pm

20 mins to drive to guest house....5 mins to take off clothes.... quick 10 min chook.... 5 mins to put on freshen up put on clothes..... 20 min drive back to office

hope is worth it

Postby DFC » November 7th, 2010, 4:50 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:20 mins to drive to guest house....5 mins to take off clothes.... quick 10 min chook.... 5 mins to put on freshen up put on clothes..... 20 min drive back to office

hope is worth it

allyuh real talking from experience...ahahha.

Postby Cjruckus » November 7th, 2010, 7:30 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:20 mins to drive to guest house....5 mins to take off clothes.... quick 10 min chook.... 5 mins to put on freshen up put on clothes..... 20 min drive back to office

hope is worth it

again.. utility closet or copy room is the best bet. Plus it free and would more than likely have AC.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » November 7th, 2010, 8:42 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

hope is worth it

again.. utility closet or copy room is the best bet. Plus it free and would more than likely have AC.

^^ realistically, the only proper lunchtime bull a man in the OP's position could muster is if he does one of the following:
1) As CJruckus sez and maintain a piggyleeks sharing in the janitor closet
2) As famalee bussout de office pon lunch, he snag it and deal with it briskly in the backseat of daddy's heavily tinted / Morvant Gold-teeth PH driver edition black B14.
3) she in fact works in the office building underneath/ next door/ down the street from guesthouse or in fact works at the guesthouse takin off sheets with manjuice and nannywater.
4) (most plausible) OP is infact a lil tussty yute who thought that makin a ched about him fantasizing about bullin some random chic could actually earn him some online cred. He most likely has probably never had the pleasure of a real woman as yet and shall be comforted by by pam and pamela until he can muster either the money and badmind to make a turn down by classis seamen, or the good sense to beg some fugly, desperate piggy hungry chic fuh a bligh...... either way / he's screwed :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 7th, 2010, 9:02 pm

attached to another object, by an inclined plane, wrapped helically around an axis.

Postby Cjruckus » November 7th, 2010, 9:23 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

hope is worth it

^^ realistically, the only proper lunchtime bull a man in the OP's position could muster is if he does one of the following:
1) As CJruckus sez and maintain a piggyleeks sharing in the janitor closet
2) As famalee bussout de office pon lunch, he snag it and deal with it briskly in the backseat of daddy's heavily tinted / Morvant Gold-teeth PH driver edition black B14.
3) she in fact works in the office building underneath/ next door/ down the street from guesthouse or in fact works at the guesthouse takin off sheets with manjuice and nannywater.
4) (most plausible) OP is infact a lil tussty yute who thought that makin a ched about him fantasizing about bullin some random chic could actually earn him some online cred. He most likely has probably never had the pleasure of a real woman as yet and shall be comforted by by pam and pamela until he can muster either the money and badmind to make a turn down by classis seamen, or the good sense to beg some fugly, desperate piggy hungry chic fuh a bligh...... either way / he's screwed :lol: :lol:

This post receives the CjRuckus

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 7th, 2010, 9:27 pm

wagonrunner wrote:^^
attached to another object, by an inclined plane, wrapped helically around an axis.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » November 8th, 2010, 10:41 pm

ah wonder if he did ever get to "bull de ting" :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » November 8th, 2010, 11:10 pm

all da renting room bizness to pelt ah rongs?

Postby cinco » November 9th, 2010, 7:10 am

mistermister

Postby mistermister » December 16th, 2010, 10:39 am

lola.308 wrote:sssssoooooooooooooooooooo after all dat

YUH BULL D TING YET OWA?

if yuh come pon d tuna it is now public l'information ..... but i'm lil baffled as to why you paying dat money for 5 minutes. dat nanny have kryptonite boi :?
wam to d carpark, yuh doh have tint?

Hmm honestly just wanted info on a guest houses in d area..... Lol an nah the nanny doesn't have d kryptonite effect on me......dat is a long story..... but LOLA why u baffled you doh have it like that to make ah man feel like ur nookie is kryptonite, all weak in the knees? BTW dats u in ur profile pic?

Postby sharkman121 » December 16th, 2010, 6:16 pm

^^ Yeh but....... YUH BULL OR YUH EH BULL.....

ash18

Re: wtk: best guesthouse around san-do

Postby ash18 » January 18th, 2011, 2:15 pm

peeps the place in reform open yet

Postby DFC » January 18th, 2011, 3:03 pm

i know a place in central for fellas who wanna make a lil loving with they woman,during lunch time or recess.
very safe and secure, easy to find.
room have all the facilities, dont worry about the camera's in the room, they are for your safety.

allyuh interested?

toyota2nr

Re:

Postby toyota2nr » January 18th, 2011, 3:17 pm

demented wrote:There's one in Cocoyea.....on the right, next road after the corinth road to come out on the highway/P-Ville when you coming from the round-about. Real hideaway styling.....can't remember the name.

I think the name is Premier. Please doh announce them ting here nah. When I go the yard does be full.

STEUPS!!!

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

ash18

Postby ash18 » January 21st, 2011, 10:44 am

DFC wrote:i know a place in central for fellas who wanna make a lil loving with they woman,during lunch time or recess.
very safe and secure, easy to find.
room have all the facilities, dont worry about the camera's in the room, they are for your safety.

allyuh interested?

like u making local porno camaras in the room where this is

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2011, 10:54 am

since september last year you asking bout guesthouse, you eh make that bull yet? by now your balls blue!

stop asking where these places are & just browse the ched, it have nuff directions in here.

if you had of understanding english fcuk in the car or on the bonnet if yuh eh wah blight it. it have palmiste park, botanical gardens, some of them water park, some of them school car park after dark or just look for some effin bush in some back road where nobody doh go nah.
Just note, if you meet a next car at one of the locations dont go over to say hello & / or intruduce yourself.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 21st, 2011, 11:17 am

slacker_jack wrote:^^^

since september last year you asking bout guesthouse, you eh make that bull yet? by now your balls blue!

stop asking where these places are & just browse the ched, it have nuff directions in here.

if you had of understanding english fcuk in the car or on the bonnet if yuh eh wah blight it. it have palmiste park, botanical gardens, some of them water park, some of them school car park after dark or just look for some effin bush in some back road where nobody doh go nah.
Just note, if you meet a next car at one of the locations dont go over to say hello & / or intruduce yourself.

Lol
Yuh could try the canefield and all. But amm watch for snake an ting eh........

After all them directions he still eh get the guesthouse? That gyal leave and gone ? Take care he going there to jink gramazone/lanate/phosphono/paraquat.

Never let a man go in a hotel room with a bottle or rope.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby brams112 » January 21st, 2011, 9:29 pm

it have guest houses all over pallie you eh find one yet boi,,,

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 8th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Anybody know if Venus still in operation?

Cant afford Tokyo price no more :/

Postby rollingstock » April 8th, 2011, 9:13 pm

Buh wha de fork, dem place still exist?

Postby nervewrecker » April 8th, 2011, 9:18 pm

:lol: sch closed, is wet panty season