2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby A172 » August 15th, 2013, 10:25 am

dougla_boy wrote:Serious question fellas. Wah allyuh, if any of allyuh, hybrids does do for the belly fat? I just curious if I am missing anything besides abs workout, cardio and clean eating

Postby AllTrac » August 15th, 2013, 10:32 am

jacked 3d prework out, only took 5 scoops from it, doesnt do jack for me as im already an avid coffee drinker. Anyone wants it?

Postby DFC » August 15th, 2013, 10:37 am

yes i want it.

tommorow plz.

GRIM

Postby GRIM » August 15th, 2013, 10:41 am

15devils

Postby 15devils » August 15th, 2013, 11:26 am

I using craze...only on days i need it...dat sheit is facking INSANE !!!!!!!!
the kinda focus you get from dat eh...it is hands down the best pre workout ever ! You feel the workout..the mind muscle connection is MADDNESS

Postby AllTrac » August 15th, 2013, 11:32 am

yuh sure u still not on it when u make that post? :lol:

15devils

Postby 15devils » August 15th, 2013, 11:34 am

Lol...nah hoss..that craze is the real deal.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 15th, 2013, 11:37 am

what is this focus you speak of?

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 15th, 2013, 11:39 am

I just wait till after I workout to masturbate

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 11:40 am

15devils wrote:I using craze...only on days i need it...dat sheit is facking INSANE !!!!!!!!
the kinda focus you get from dat eh...it is hands down the best pre workout ever ! You feel the workout..the mind muscle connection is MADDNESS

Placebo effect maybe

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 11:41 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:what is this focus you speak of?

Dats wen ya in a set an all ya studying is to lift the sheit out of the iron and maxing out is all that going through ya mind.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » August 15th, 2013, 11:43 am

GRIM wrote:what are your views on this product
http://www.amazon.com/Twinlab-Amino-Fuel-Liquid-32/dp/B005P0TDNU

It is ok, it is a good as a part of a stack if u trying to put on mass... what other supplements you take?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 11:44 am

Amphatalene (sp) from beast is a good pre, it also sends ya metabolism into over drive, it helps to burn up a lot of calories. Downside for me is that I'm always hungry.

15devils

Postby 15devils » August 15th, 2013, 11:52 am

I got placebo from jack 3d micro
The craze really different....doesnt give you the pumps like beast "beast mode" but puts you in the right mindset to do what you intend to do in the gym.it has stims in it, dais why i use it only when i feel like i have to,i normally watch some motivational vids and some music.

How much rest days you guys take ? 1 ? 2 ?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 11:59 am

I do 3 on and 1 off cycles.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 15th, 2013, 12:29 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Amphatalene (sp) from beast is a good pre, it also sends ya metabolism into over drive, it helps to burn up a lot of calories. Downside for me is that I'm always hungry.

Is it available over the counter? Can a newb like myself use it?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 15th, 2013, 12:33 pm

15devils wrote:I got placebo from jack 3d micro
The craze really different....doesnt give you the pumps like beast "beast mode" but puts you in the right mindset to do what you intend to do in the gym.it has stims in it, dais why i use it only when i feel like i have to,i normally watch some motivational vids and some music.

How much rest days you guys take ? 1 ? 2 ?

Jacked micro n craze in the same category but hearing gr8 things abt the reformulation of the original jack3d. but maaan the ANS performance stack (fairly new company), ordered from nutra planet is kicking craze, jack3d to the curb. sh1t werks instantly....only prob is, you can't take it in the evening as i 'm ending up going to sleep 2 am in the morning :S.

rest on wkends...or if i have to, 2 on/1 off

15devils

Postby 15devils » August 15th, 2013, 12:58 pm

ANS ? serious ? I'll check dem out..yea the problem for me with craze is i alos workout evenings and taking it = no sleep

Postby X_Factor » August 15th, 2013, 1:04 pm

still using assault and that works decent as well as no sleep

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 15th, 2013, 1:46 pm

speedist wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:Amphatalene (sp) from beast is a good pre, it also sends ya metabolism into over drive, it helps to burn up a lot of calories. Downside for me is that I'm always hungry.

Yep

http://trinifitlifestyle.com/?p=3865

Only pre I've taken and not have problems sleeping was beat mode, bsn no explode was the worst trying to sleep for me :|

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 15th, 2013, 1:54 pm

15devils wrote:ANS ? serious ? I'll check dem out..yea the problem for me with craze is i alos workout evenings and taking it = no sleep

can't go wrong on this deal n frreebies! trust me, u wouldn't regret it!

http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/ans- ... stack.html

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 1:55 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
speedist wrote:

Yep

Only pre I've taken and not have problems sleeping was beat mode, bsn no explode was the worst trying to sleep for me :|

Correcto

Postby AllTrac » August 15th, 2013, 2:03 pm

hey, havent seen TFL in like forever, that bish must be swole to furk now.

15devils

Postby 15devils » August 15th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Dat man looking huge !

speedist

Postby speedist » August 15th, 2013, 2:46 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
speedist wrote:

Yep

Correcto

*strokes evil beard* Eeeexcellent. :evilbat:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 3:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:hey, havent seen TFL in like forever, that bish must be swole to furk now.

Saw him two weeks ago, the man put on some good size.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 15th, 2013, 3:11 pm

Hey guys, reading through the comments especially the last ones on this page and seeing all the different sups, pre-workouts other stuff y'all are taking and im thinking "there must be a natural alternative" ,reason i ask is the guys i know who are monsters that i know personally, all they do....is eat, really small meals every two hours(well, some of them) i know thats insane for the busy/average joe like me to do, but it seems to be working for them. All i do is eat, im not taking anything not even a multi-vitamin and im averaging 1lb a month with moderate weights(im lean and 5" 7"), november will make it a year since ive been working out, i guess its part due my genetics. BTW, nice thread prob one of the best ive seen on tuner in a while, keep it up and keep it healthy (:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 15th, 2013, 3:28 pm

eurotuner wrote:Hey guys, reading through the comments especially the last ones on this page and seeing all the different sups, pre-workouts other stuff y'all are taking and im thinking "there must be a natural alternative" ,reason i ask is the guys i know who are monsters that i know personally, all they do....is eat, really small meals every two hours(well, some of them) i know thats insane for the busy/average joe like me to do, but it seems to be working for them. All i do is eat, im not taking anything not even a multi-vitamin and im averaging 1lb a month with moderate weights(im lean and 5" 7"), november will make it a year since ive been working out, i guess its part due my genetics. BTW, nice thread prob one of the best ive seen on tuner in a while, keep it up and keep it healthy (:

Genes have a lot to do with I yes, as I said a few months back my old man and his peers used to train in the 70's and 80's like crazy men and had no sups or science at there disposal and trust me those guys were huge and cut. But of course they trained hard and long to get results, but it lasted much longer on off periods. Matter of fact my old man is 69 and rocking a kick ass six pack with obliques norms.
Sups is a short cut to gains and it's easy to lose it if you stop training.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 15th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Btw.... best protein calculator ive ever seen, tells you exactly what you need to eat to reach your golds!
http://www.gnclivewell.com/proteinnumber/index.php

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » August 15th, 2013, 3:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:hey, havent seen TFL in like forever, that bish must be swole to furk now.

I can get anyone here looking like TFL......8 weeks and your there........with the right diet, training and advance suppliments..........