ismithx wrote:plastic doh break like glass... jussayin
nemisis wrote:Men still bating up about this apple vs Samsung eh phone better. If you like one buy it but why all the chess bun over another man spending them money?? Would any of you buy something you don't like because it cheaper or because someone else find it too expensive?
kurpal_v2 wrote:nemisis wrote:Men still bating up about this apple vs Samsung eh phone better. If you like one buy it but why all the chess bun over another man spending them money?? Would any of you buy something you don't like because it cheaper or because someone else find it too expensive?
You see it allover this forum man, butthurt over a man buying a bently and crimsing it down to a man buying a i5.
Butthurt, poor guys feel it.
pioneer wrote:How does s3 fit in pocket?
pioneer wrote:Well I guess if you prefer a 120y over a Mercedes, I can see your point.
tr1ad wrote:iPhone could fit in the same purse or clutch eh......
Matter of fact any phone
De Dragon wrote:pioneer wrote:Well I guess if you prefer a 120y over a Mercedes, I can see your point.
I swear its like the firetruck Honda vs Nissan sheit all over again!
pioneer wrote:lulwut
I compared them myself...the S3 nowhere near as thin, light, neater than the i5
S3 feels like a rushed unfinished clunky piece of plastic
Can barely fit into my pocket either
Thin?...if u think s3 thin son you ain't see nun yet
pioneer wrote:As per pm, A1438
bushwakka wrote:agreed...s3 damn huge...but iphone is for fanboys