The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby AllTrac » March 13th, 2012, 11:24 am

Black Start wrote:
NOTE TO SELF-doh tote if i jive like ah kant and find my name being called up in this ched* :|

quick question here, how is this a :note to self" if its directed at another user?
2nr arguments real lacking dred, pre 2004 2nr arguments FTW!!!

Postby BrotherHood » March 13th, 2012, 11:29 am

Me love dis ched. Epic. :drama:

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 11:37 am

AllTrac wrote:
Black Start wrote:
NOTE TO SELF-doh tote if i jive like ah kant and find my name being called up in this ched* :|

quick question here, how is this a :note to self" if its directed at another user?

it was basically advice for all.....hopefully allyuh could understan first person :|

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2012, 11:41 am

Black Start wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Black Start wrote:

it was basically advice for all.....hopefully allyuh could understan first person :|

so yuh issa kant jiver den
carry on

Postby AllTrac » March 13th, 2012, 11:44 am

cinco wrote:
Black Start wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Black Start wrote:

carry on

boy i now go to post this :lol: :lol: man making a mental note to himself to doh beat up if he name get call cause he is a kant driver :lol:

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 11:47 am

cinco wrote:
Black Start wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Black Start wrote:

carry on

yes...kinda like how you is just ah kant.....carry on.... :|

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2012, 11:51 am

Black Start wrote:
cinco wrote:
Black Start wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Black Start wrote:

carry on

yes...kinda like how you is just ah kant.....carry on.... :|

MG Man is the only Kant on this forum so please refrain before you receive a cease and desist letter from his lawyer
Last edited by cinco on March 13th, 2012, 11:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » March 13th, 2012, 12:04 pm

good answer

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2012, 12:05 pm

Hook wrote:good answer

ah goin an start a petition to bring back d bress

khalifa

Postby khalifa » March 13th, 2012, 12:10 pm

X2 :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2012, 12:29 pm

wait nah....ched get clean up?

allyuh bann he mc for that pic with the wood dey nah. its against the forum rules.

I swear today is friday yes *wheezes* what a helluva monday today is.

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 12:29 pm

and if you all add 5, you can have a 5 sum.....what a coincidence...

Postby AllTrac » March 13th, 2012, 12:33 pm

if i have to clean up this thread again, dont make me.........

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 12:34 pm

ched get clean up oui....aite i done.....MD, turbochinee, khalifa, keep good fellas.....and be safe on the nation's road.... 8-)

allyuh bann he mc for that pic with the wood dey nah. its against the forum rules.

so you hadda revert to informing cause you cyah handle the talks....or is it a case of the truth hurts?

today is tuesday btw....

keep good fellas.... :|

Postby stev » March 13th, 2012, 12:46 pm

Hook wrote:I save a man life last week Monday by not allowing him to overtake coming around by Air Guard

had I slowed to give him room, the tractor might've clipped the rear of his car as he merged and sent him spinning into me, OR worse yet, mofo might've panicked and tried to bad drive me to get in front, possibly forcing me off the road.

it was for the greater good.

EDIT: hidden message to see who was truly saved :P

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2012, 12:57 pm

cinco wrote:

ah goin an start a petition to bring back d bress

oh wait
thank you trac

Postby Hook » March 13th, 2012, 1:32 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 13th, 2012, 1:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:wait nah....ched get clean up?

might have something to do with today being tuesday

Postby Stephon. » March 13th, 2012, 1:37 pm

Hook wrote:Image

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2012, 1:50 pm

haul allyuh arses nuh, drama like that does have man tizic till they not know what day it is....feels like a monday though. :rofl:

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » March 13th, 2012, 1:56 pm

yea now realise my post get taken down with d men racing in traffic after leaving the event in arima.. i go still blast allya again

black is300 on black rims.. and silver turbo honda accord.

driving like tolum..darting in and out of traffic.. den allya decided to peel out in d middle of traffic by the light..

allya big men is some rel lil boys.. i guess allya does think ya looking kool doing them things....
allya is serious jack neeeiiiaaaah...

hope allya read this and realise u is wa u is.. a kant.. ya understand
and remember the world is a cycle.. when someone bad drive someone u know and they get injured is only den u go learn and realise..

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2012, 1:58 pm

*snort*

it start back.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 13th, 2012, 2:08 pm

jack neeeiiiaaaah jack neeeiiiaaaah

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 13th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Soundwave wrote:jack neeeiiiaaaah jack neeeiiiaaaah

8-) 8-)

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » March 13th, 2012, 3:24 pm

khalifa wrote:Black Start why yuh dont hush yuh tun tun boi lawds u facking outta timing hoss u should spend more time brushing yuh gyul before some else do it for u and talkin sheit...just hearing you makin me feel to go in the toilet... take care she leave yuh ass since u cudnt keep up with the dc5 or crissy :D fyazzzzz

Hahaha WIN lol :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » March 13th, 2012, 4:24 pm

:onfire:

Postby wagonrunner » March 13th, 2012, 5:05 pm

not looking forward at all to schools closing for easter vacation. :evil:

Postby Team Loco » March 13th, 2012, 6:14 pm

i had a little run-in with a bhagwansinghs truck this eve. waiting in traffic exiting Langepark. idiot in a marked bhag. Isuzu truck broke the line of traffic and tried to merge onto me. normally, i would let those idiots pass, since my 3 yr old and wife was in the car. however, i had already made the turn onto the main road, but the idiot attempted to still merge in front of me. he managed to clip my fielder mirror, then proceed ed to lay some words on me.

called bhagwansinghs, i was amazed at how seriously they took the report. eventually the manager of the central branch called me to apologise. i real sorry for that driver.

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 7:25 pm

turbochinee wrote:
khalifa wrote:Black Start why yuh dont hush yuh tun tun boi lawds u facking outta timing hoss u should spend more time brushing yuh gyul before some else do it for u and talkin sheit...just hearing you makin me feel to go in the toilet... take care she leave yuh ass since u cudnt keep up with the dc5 or crissy :D fyazzzzz

Hahaha WIN lol :lol:

awww...allyuh so cute.... :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » March 13th, 2012, 10:57 pm

Black Start wrote:and btw if driving a honda makes you a kant, does driving a honda like a kant make you a (kant) squared?