sharkman121 wrote:oh dear.. it start
cincuanta wrote:probably thought he would take the last kick, that would result in Portugal kicking out spain, and all the glory would go to him (CR), seeing as he is gloryhound and ting....or he is chicken sheit
kurpal_v2 wrote:You messi c*ck suckers never ceist to amaze.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Seriously?![]()
Because he choose to take a penalty kick last makes him a glory hound?
You messi c*ck suckers never cease to amaze.
cincuanta wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Seriously?![]()
Like yuh still have tears in yuh eyes at this late hour boy
Mark! wrote:Wa ollur think about a Portugal v Italy final?
avinashr wrote:
X_Factor wrote:well, what can i say....we won but it shouldnt have gone so far
i really thought we played crap in the 90mins, appart for 1 or 2 bursts
its like no one knew what to do when they got the ball around the box....
did we have a designated striker for that game?
i hope that doesnt happen for the final!
in the extra time however, it was a different game....we played with alot more intent
and had the better chances
BrotherHood wrote:*lurking in wait of italys upset.
kurpal_v2 wrote:cincuanta wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Seriously?![]()
Like yuh still have tears in yuh eyes at this late hour boy
Still laughing at Iniesta and biscuits yes.
avinashr wrote:izza good thing i sold CR from my fantasy team.. bess move!!