Re: ian alleyne

Postby Xplode » June 23rd, 2011, 5:57 am

got the video of the taping last night,miss it

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 23rd, 2011, 7:41 am

The government will never help ian because half of them is crooks and he will expose them, yuh never see any ministers or even gibbs commending the man or giving assistance, ian is ah 1 man army this country and political system have to many crooks, time for new blood

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 23rd, 2011, 8:02 am

mediahouse wrote:The government will never help ian because half of them is crooks and he will expose them, yuh never see any ministers or even gibbs commending the man or giving assistance, ian is ah 1 man army this country and political system have to many crooks, time for new blood

Exactly, I wonder if the calls he received were sincere or if they were just checking to see if the chief exposer was really dead.

Postby ronsin1 » June 23rd, 2011, 8:23 am

mediahouse wrote:The government will never help ian because half of them is crooks and he will expose them, yuh never see any ministers or even gibbs commending the man or giving assistance, ian is ah 1 man army this country and political system have to many crooks, time for new blood

While I agree with you on the government. Do you really think that Ian is clean as he seems to be.
as pios has said in this Thread he takes the side of the story that makes sense to him and sensationalizes it to the extent that it is believable.
Why does he not go after Sheron's as it is always alleged that certain illegal activities takes place there

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 23rd, 2011, 4:46 pm

Ian Alleyne :
Breaking news....... we got so many requests for a repeat of yesterdays show that there will be re-run today at 6pm.

For those who missed the big $500,000 story!

Postby Bizzare » June 23rd, 2011, 5:11 pm

Wait..... iz ah soap opera oarr??

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 23rd, 2011, 5:28 pm

I would not be surprised if the security gets killed or injured if they were to really attempt to assassinate Ian. For those security working to protect him would be like preparing to die because it's only a matter of time before someone take him and his team out .

trust me there are certain dons with ak47s ,RPGs and grenades out there

and I'm positive those security don't even have that kind of fire power .Let's jus hope they don't take the contract because that might be very brutal.

Postby Stephon. » June 23rd, 2011, 5:30 pm

WTF is almost 6 already, the day went by fast boy.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » June 23rd, 2011, 5:49 pm

iDynamic wrote:I would not be surprised if the security gets killed or injured if they were to really attempt to assassinate Ian. For those security working to protect him would be like preparing to die because it's only a matter of time before someone take him and his team out .

and I'm positive those security don't even have that kind of fire power .Let's jus hope they don't take the contract because that might be very brutal.

meh bai...really. You think they walking around with poi poi....meh bai...i believe..they well armed and well trained...
you could believe what you want.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 23rd, 2011, 5:49 pm

i'm going to watch dis....lets see what all of you are talking about...never sat and watch his show good so this will be a first

Postby Bizzare » June 23rd, 2011, 5:55 pm

I believe those surrounding him may be very much a part of his murder if it were to happen. Yuh feel is small money go pass to kill Ian. Someone even called in and suggested that I think. $500,000 ........psshhhh...... That ain't nothing compared to what the guys contracted to kill him may receive.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 23rd, 2011, 6:33 pm

does he always play big and bad like that??? damn

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 23rd, 2011, 6:40 pm

"Prayers do work! But sometimes you have to go after the Devil!" - Ian Alleyne

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 23rd, 2011, 6:42 pm

wait he just cut off a woman who giving information?? how he bad so

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 23rd, 2011, 6:54 pm

It not pertinent to what he want to find out.
His operators will take the info off air!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 23rd, 2011, 6:57 pm

ohhh....that was interesting....is he always like that for real??
i may have to take this in later

Postby bluesteel29 » June 23rd, 2011, 8:20 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
iDynamic wrote:I would not be surprised if the security gets killed or injured if they were to really attempt to assassinate Ian. For those security working to protect him would be like preparing to die because it's only a matter of time before someone take him and his team out .

meh bai...really. You think they walking around with poi poi....meh bai...i believe..they well armed and well trained...

all the arms and training in the world cannot help u when a rpg is launched at you....if men on this simple forum can have gsm jammers u really think ppl in the country cant acquire portable EMP generators if they really wanted?

cut power to cars...launch 2 rpg an call it a wrap...thats how id do it if i had the money 8-)

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » June 23rd, 2011, 9:02 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:

all the arms and training in the world cannot help u when a rpg is launched at you....if men on this simple forum can have gsm jammers u really think ppl in the country cant acquire portable EMP generators if they really wanted?

cut power to cars...launch 2 rpg an call it a wrap...thats how id do it if i had the money 8-)

we know this...
but we have to try right...can't sit back and jus ded.

Postby r3iXmann » June 23rd, 2011, 9:07 pm

allyuh feel life is a movie or wha? :lol: :lol:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » June 23rd, 2011, 9:17 pm

only God could protect Ian yes...so when his time come...jus like us all..it will come.

in the meantime....

Postby Bizzare » June 23rd, 2011, 9:22 pm

I think Ian's real motive is to be a celebrity and seem all heroic/brave/macho etc...... Its only now that he's realizing how serious dealing with criminals are.....

Postby Trini Hookah » June 23rd, 2011, 9:46 pm

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 23rd, 2011, 9:47 pm

he said something about upping his security to 20 persons .

since we in Trinidad , one out of those twenty persons are most likely corrupt.

There is a higher posibility of an inside job ......

"EVERYONE HAS A PRICE"

Postby bluesteel29 » June 24th, 2011, 12:06 am

r3iXmann wrote:allyuh feel life is a movie or wha? :lol: :lol:

ya does feel so when sheit poppin orf

Postby Stephon. » June 24th, 2011, 12:22 am

Call me crazy but I think Ian is genuinely scared of all of these threats he is getting and is putting on a show when the cameras are on. It's easy to see through. If not then he's strong, I don't think he expected all of this when he started Crime Watch, but I doubt anyone is surprised by it.

Postby Bizzare » June 24th, 2011, 12:29 am

What I find strange is, ent he always use to get death threats etc all the time?? Why all of a sudden does this "hit contract" seem to stand out?

Postby S_2NR » June 24th, 2011, 2:24 am

Bizzare wrote:What I find strange is, ent he always use to get death threats etc all the time?? Why all of a sudden does this "hit contract" seem to stand out?

wonderin this also. :?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 24th, 2011, 2:27 am

^^^wondering that as well....

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 24th, 2011, 2:36 am

i have been hearing about that also but his tune change....someone maybe come closer than usual if it made Madam PM and AG call him up and a reward of $500K to get them

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 24th, 2011, 3:42 am

buh where/how he come up with that kinda ca$h so quickly?