Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
AbstractPoetic wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
Is this actually suppose to mean something??
Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
pugboy wrote:what about steve/ish ?
redmanjp wrote:Justice Minister say if yuh only come out yuh home yuh could be SHOT!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
it means a bunch of people were apprehended, gang leaders. 22 of them.
AbstractPoetic wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
Right. And apprehension is supposed to mean what exactly??
That we've found the culprits?
That they will be charged, CONVICTED and SENTENCED to upteem years in JAIL??
In Trinidad, if yuh have money yuh get get BAIL out and back on the streets in no time.
Like I've said, all smoke. Get back to me when you haven't fall for this SCHUPIDNESS.
AbstractPoetic wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
Right. And apprehension is supposed to mean what exactly??
That we've found the culprits?
That they will be charged, CONVICTED and SENTENCED to upteem years in JAIL??
In Trinidad, if yuh have money yuh get get BAIL out and back on the streets in no time.
Like I've said, all smoke. Get back to me when you haven't fall for this SCHUPIDNESS.
streetbeastINC. wrote:oh lord oh..dominic kalipersad and ramlogan having a beyotch fit on national tv!
zoom rader wrote:So far the PNM has proven its no longer relevant. They have failed to adapt to change and continue live in pass by using propaganda. When u listen to the PNM radio station i95.5 you would not believe the crap they speak about. Listening to Frankie Khan and Camile makes one sick and one has to wonder what kind of people continue to support this party. When the UK had their Riots the opposition showed its support to the government and the people of the UK. What has the PNM shown support for?
SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
zoom rader wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:oh lord oh..dominic kalipersad and ramlogan having a beyotch fit on national tv!
Yeah but ramlogan won hands down
AbstractPoetic wrote:zoom rader wrote:So far the PNM has proven its no longer relevant. They have failed to adapt to change and continue live in pass by using propaganda. When u listen to the PNM radio station i95.5 you would not believe the crap they speak about. Listening to Frankie Khan and Camile makes one sick and one has to wonder what kind of people continue to support this party. When the UK had their Riots the opposition showed its support to the government and the people of the UK. What has the PNM shown support for?
Wait nah, you have time to talk about PNM when your focus should be on what the PP is currently doing TO (not FOR) to general public???
This whole debacle is to show who is boss. Anand talking big and bad, Gibbs and his assistant are no where to be found, citizens under HOUSE ARREST, this inefficient government is instituting FEAR in the people and somehow that should translate into the best approach to addressing the crime situation?
You focusing on what kind of people make up the PNM when your focus should be on the people who is making one hell of a pappy show packaged and disguised as effective governance.
Allyuh can't be this dohtish.
Stephon. wrote:zoom rader wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:oh lord oh..dominic kalipersad and ramlogan having a beyotch fit on national tv!
Yeah but ramlogan won hands down
You forreal, you talking about winning and losing, this is our 'leader' getting on like a wassie on TV and you talking about who won and lose a bitchfight??
You have a next hr and a half to play in your sandbox until 9 eh!
Who Martin Bailey?Sabriel wrote:I agree with Martin Bailey....this whole SOE would become trivialized if the objective is not met at the end of the 15 day period...and worse yet... it would lose its merit and credibility the next time the Govt instate another SOE...
zoom rader wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
Kalipersad has always been a supporter of the PNM
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
Kalipersad has always been a supporter of the PNM
These are the same ppl calling Manning arrogant?
Imagine children feeling sad about not getting to see Independence Fireworks, and he trying to score comedian points by saying the only fireworks he want is with bandits and police. *budum ching!*
S_2NR wrote:the government is hiding something from the general public..theres alot more to this than they claim..
trinis need to take a stand against this sheit..this getting out of hand.