rfari wrote:Ur system should be ph buffered naturally i believed (aquaponics)
mitsu_crazy wrote:has anyone seen this locally?
http://www.amazon.com/Maxicrop-Seaweed- ... s=maxicrop
hustla_ambition101 wrote:anyone know where I can get some good frying bell peppers (capsicum annuum) seeds to buy
bujuization wrote:anyone know about vermiculite here and where i can find some or a substitute of some kind?
rfari wrote:Not bad for a first try. U can try chive and tomatoes. I had success with those. And i dont know whats the story with lettuce. I assumed that it was an easy crop but damn was i wrong.
bluesteel29 wrote:neptunes harvest seaweed 0-0-1...local substitute
rfari wrote:Boom! Thats a bess head of lettuce there:shock: 3 weeks u say unno?any issues with pests?
mitsu_crazy wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:neptunes harvest seaweed 0-0-1...local substitute
where can i locate this?
Sharon_S wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:sharon how is that greenhouse standing up to high breeze tho?
So far it holding out real good,it had a strong breeze about two days ago so that was a good test and it passed with flying colours.
I have a foot of steel in the ground and two feet out under each pvc post that you see,the wood laths are also holding them together and a 3/4 inch pvc is also run at the top to help keep it stabilized,I still have to attach the last two posts to the wall with some pvc clamps.
eurogirl wrote:I would loveeeeeeee to get into this ..
but i dunno where to start![]()