shake d livin wake d dead wrote:any1 watch the internship?
Trini Hookah wrote:Despicable Me 2 for movie of the year!
<=xjemler=> wrote:Pacific Rim EPIC !!!!!!!![]()
A must see in IMAX![]()
From start to finish AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME![]()
goalpost wrote:Pacific Rim was probably the most entertaining film I've seen all year.
Xplode wrote::shock:![]()
The Purge ,that director/writer is one sic fuc one hella of a movie,come to think if Trinidad start that the amount of bad people ,good too, will die,might solve the crime problem
dougla_boy wrote:Just saw Only God Forgives with Ryan Gosling. Twas different.
goalpost wrote:Only God Forgives:
1. Interesting characters, yet we get to know very little about them.
2. Some very vicious violence I've seen in a while
3. Minimal storyline and dialogue.
4. The familial relationships are quite disturbing.
5. I loved it completely.
mero wrote:goalpost wrote:Only God Forgives:
is it showing in cinemas here? I wanna see this on big screen; don't think anything can replace my reaction after seeing Drive on the big screen though
dougla_boy wrote:mero wrote:goalpost wrote:Only God Forgives:
is it showing in cinemas here? I wanna see this on big screen; don't think anything can replace my reaction after seeing Drive on the big screen though
doh waste yuh money mero.......Drive, and The Place Beyond the Pines was good. but Only God Forgives........nah.........i actually felt more confused after watching the flim........
and i am a RG fan
#NoHomo