Ah sorry but i have to release my inner pios here. :evilbat:
ApplicationDenied.jpg
ApplicationDenied.jpg (29.95 KiB) Viewed 2619 times

Re: TSTT WiMax 4G + Hotspot Thread

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 6:22 pm

Ehh watch nah. I haz one dat I payin for and don't use.... Any takers? $675 a month :|

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 2nd, 2011, 6:24 pm

Bizzare wrote:Ehh watch nah. I haz one dat I payin for and don't use.... Any takers? $675 a month :|

so much???? y

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 2nd, 2011, 8:31 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:finally went to buy it today..but they say the system not accepting any new registrations and they working on it and not sure when they will be doing new registrations again :(

STEUPS
Send me a text with your contact information the only thing is you go have to make a trip South.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 2nd, 2011, 8:33 pm

Anyone try to break the code yet? to get more speed? my rate does be real nice i feel i can get over 10MB with this thing.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 3rd, 2011, 1:25 am

price gone down yet?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » June 3rd, 2011, 2:17 pm

You guys see this?

brickman

Postby brickman » June 3rd, 2011, 2:26 pm

What de fork?? :shock:
But who gonna want to pay for that slow ass edge when you got the 4g,they playing smart awah?Wonder if this is why ABA couldnt get a modem cause they want to save them to push this on people?

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2011, 3:52 pm

see me..i 4kin confused

i want a 4kin 4g hotspot

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » June 3rd, 2011, 4:10 pm

Unlimited 4g access on a smartphone? Price doesn't seem too bad - only issue is having to walk around with 2 devices (phone & modem)...

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 3rd, 2011, 8:31 pm

doesnt make no sense...u paying the price of the normal post paid phone + 350 for the iyp device per month and the 20 a month for 100 text and 100mins and and 250mb edge...and this is all magically possible under a 2 year contract....this is ONLY good for people wanting a new phone and the iyp device at the same time

Chiney

Postby Chiney » June 3rd, 2011, 9:47 pm

Pshyology iymc

Postby M_2NR » June 4th, 2011, 2:33 pm

Tell me what ulyuh gather from this post...
http://bmobile.co.tt/live-the-4g-experience/

I can't wait to hear someone coming on tuner and saying

DAN!!!! AH GETTING A 4G PHONE WITH DATA AND VOICE WOHHHGGAARRDDDDOUII :|

my understanding is that its a bundle with the hotspot and not an actual 4G phone. right?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 4th, 2011, 4:39 pm

M_2NR wrote:Tell me what ulyuh gather from this post...
http://bmobile.co.tt/live-the-4g-experience/

I can't wait to hear someone coming on tuner and saying

DAN!!!! AH GETTING A 4G PHONE WITH DATA AND VOICE WOHHHGGAARRDDDDOUII :|

my understanding is that its a bundle with the hotspot and not an actual 4G phone. right?

yup...u pay for the phone and u get the hotspot free (which u would get free anyways) and u pay for the service's of the 2

Postby M_2NR » June 4th, 2011, 5:04 pm

weh mitch... he could well buy a nexus s

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 6th, 2011, 3:42 pm

nexus sucks.......i heard that nextgen in siparia has tester phones for mobile 4g :/

brickman

Postby brickman » July 14th, 2011, 12:50 pm

Any blink wimax users in p.o.s getting real slow download speeds?Since about 4 o'clock yesterday my speeds dropped badly,barely getting 300 kbps on a 2mb package with some timeouts.

demented

Postby demented » July 15th, 2011, 8:34 am

in south speeds dropped over last couple days

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » July 15th, 2011, 9:14 am

Wimax doh even work in the bush I from......tested it a couple weeks ago....red light all over the damn house.....I really need an alternative to GD!

brickman

Postby brickman » July 15th, 2011, 9:46 am

My test this morning......Called to find out whats going on,cant get a trini on the phone.Speedy gonzales lost like hell & told me to take it to a 'bink offeece'.....outsourcing FTL . :roll: :cry:
speedtest 3.JPG

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 15th, 2011, 11:30 am

whats the cheapest mthly fee for the 4g hotspot?

price gone down yet?

brickman

Postby brickman » July 15th, 2011, 11:32 am

Nope price still the same......

brickman

Postby brickman » August 9th, 2011, 12:15 am

Its gotten worse as of 4 pm yesterday....
speed test 5.JPG

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 9th, 2011, 6:43 am

that sucks bro

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 11th, 2011, 10:21 am

Ah hear Flows Fiber on the west Coast down since last week Sunday that is why TSTT dropping connections ,

Flows Supply TSTT
TSTT Supplys Green Dot.

Lol

Postby Stephon. » August 11th, 2011, 10:36 am

We gave them back their hot spot, the battery was going down too fast, I in traffic I wanna go online, battery dying before I reach trincity self, I in the middle of browsing and loading page, wifi down all of a sudden, the woman guaranteed we would get at least 4 hrs per charge and it was going down within 2 hrs. Them trying to get people vex, my dad went in and gave it back to them, next bill they charged a 400 dollar disconnection fee, my dad called them, they said they'll credit the 400 on the next bill :? B mobile is kicks when they ready yes. Let them don't credit us nah.

brickman

Postby brickman » August 11th, 2011, 11:10 am

Maybe you had a defective battery?Mine lasts over 3 hrs & thats with heavy browsing & video streaming which suprised me.Just the wimax in my area started to suck real bad about a month ago,they shut if off & worked on it for most of tuesday.Things back to normal so far

Motofreek

Postby Motofreek » August 15th, 2011, 5:16 am

Seems like there are alot of knowledgable ppl here...Anyone know where I can get a list of TSTT's cell tower locations ? I'm trying to build a database for a school project. I contacted TSTT customer service but you all know what happened.... [obviously - no info]

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 15th, 2011, 6:33 am

Motofreek wrote:Seems like there are alot of knowledgable ppl here...Anyone know where I can get a list of TSTT's cell tower locations ? I'm trying to build a database for a school project. I contacted TSTT customer service but you all know what happened.... [obviously - no info]

if u have a android phone you can get that...i tried it and it was awsome...they give u the locations on a google map