El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby mero » April 19th, 2010, 5:16 pm

^^udfr

i'm disappointed Inter Barcelona isn't the final, got mad respect for Inter and honestly i really can't handle seeing Lyon as UCl weinners :? and IMHO once Barca gets past Inter i think they're safe for the title and vice versa.. remembering what Barca did Munchen in the last quarter final...stiff wood.... not that i'm downplaying them but i think Barca is better and as i said, that will be so disappointing if Lyon wins UCl, their fan base is approximately 0 in T&T unless they anti Barca or Milan....

Postby mero » April 19th, 2010, 5:22 pm

:| :| , leave me alone na boy,lol

JBL

Postby JBL » April 20th, 2010, 12:33 am

mero wrote:guys we gonna tear down the San Siro tomorrow...
Mero, fi represeeeeeeent the Barcaaaaa *Kartel voice* :)

check this jackass supporting ah spanish side buh bawlin kartel

yuh eh see allyuh REAL messed up?

Anyhow, Inter iymc, i'd LOVE to see messi try his dotishness

wuda LOVE to see messi do it tuh de ManU defense AGAIN.. but ManU took de easy way out .. lolllll.. bunch ah pussiezzz

Postby RASC » April 20th, 2010, 12:35 am

I think it would've been best for ManU fans that they went out so early. Had they had to experience the heart break of a second whopping at the hands of Barca in the finals it would've been too much :lol:

Postby X_Factor » April 20th, 2010, 12:53 am

^^ hhahaha for real

im still wondering where can i watch this game tmr....flow doesnt have the game in its line up and my partner who i saw the last one by,...well they dont hav electricity tmr from 9-4...soo stress!!

Postby mero » April 20th, 2010, 1:14 am

stream it or go by a pub/sports bar that has sports max...
lucky for u all, i have a japanese and polish exam tomorrow..most i might see is half :?

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 20th, 2010, 2:56 am

Should be a draw. That dumb@ss Mourinho feel he could outsmart Pep but at the end of the day is still:
but this time the goal keeper will be Cesar
The pic priceless ent :lol: 1000 words

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 20th, 2010, 6:48 am

woi woi!!!

Postby X_Factor » April 20th, 2010, 7:18 am

im sure they probably had to tranquilize Mourinho for him to sleep a couple days leading up to this game

Postby teems1 » April 20th, 2010, 7:56 am

Barca could be tired after their 10hr bus drive to Milan.

The Iceland volcano ash wreaked havoc for Europe air travel, so bus is the only feasible means of transport...

Postby X_Factor » April 20th, 2010, 8:18 am

i doh think their bus drive will be the same as what we percive bus drives to be locally...

i sure its like a 4 star hotel in there

Postby Morpheus » April 20th, 2010, 9:08 am

^^True dat. Ain't no Blue and white PTSC bus dem taking :lol:

EPIC match today. Been thinking about it everyday for 2 weeks.....and guess what! I'm gonna miss it FACK :evil:

:lol: :? :? :cry:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 20th, 2010, 10:05 am

teems1 wrote:Barca could be tired after their 10hr bus drive to Milan.

The Iceland volcano ash wreaked havoc for Europe air travel, so bus is the only feasible means of transport...

It was 14 hours to Milan.

Yea it is definitely luxury buses that they would have traveled in. They just have to be motivated to get a good result. According to Pep, tiredness is no excuse and it could have been worse if it was CSKA that they had to play (imagine the journey to Moscow) they would have had to leave right after their game on Saturday to reach on time. :D

Hope those fellas could keep their concentration throughout the full 90 and not tire or relax for the last 20 mins or so like the game against Arsenal. Score a goal or two and keep it tight and fight for those loose balls etc. Good game expected.

Postby X_Factor » April 20th, 2010, 11:04 am

whats the local time of the game

i still studyin wherei can go

Postby X_Factor » April 20th, 2010, 11:07 am

who cares, once man u get kicked out before!!

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 20th, 2010, 12:04 pm

X_Factor wrote:whats the local time of the game

i still studyin wherei can go

2.45 pm

Postby RASC » April 20th, 2010, 4:57 pm

pioneer wrote:EL CLUBI EL MAMMI EL THIS EL THAT....ALLYUH GET EL LIXO

UDFR

Postby RASC » April 20th, 2010, 4:59 pm

1fail, cause you looking real funny about now :lol:

Nobody eh even taking you on :rofl:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 20th, 2010, 5:10 pm

Who complained about the bus ride? Is not like they went via PTSC. :lol:
The side played sheit. We accept that. No excuses being made.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 20th, 2010, 5:45 pm

my belly griping meh

PapaC

Postby PapaC » April 20th, 2010, 8:26 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:my belly griping meh

was de scene dawg?
I am an Inter supporter like i told you, but i honestly thought Barca was going and share some licks.

goes to show what i know eh...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 20th, 2010, 8:30 pm

PapaC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:my belly griping meh

was de scene dawg?
I am an Inter supporter like i told you, but i honestly thought Barca was going and share some licks.

goes to show what i know eh...

Postby mero » April 20th, 2010, 8:30 pm

boy zlatan like he eat doubles b4 that game jed... :? small thing, all we need is a 2-0 ftw in d Nou

but like i say..
IF YUH TEAM WATCHING CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FROM HOME LIKE D REST A WE, RIDE OUT!!!!! HAYMC and UDFR

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 20th, 2010, 8:33 pm

mero wrote:boy zlatan like he eat doubles b4 that game jed... :? small thing, all we need is a 2-0 ftw in d Nou

but like i say..
IF YUH TEAM WATCHING CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FROM HOME LIKE D REST A WE, RIDE OUT!!!!! HAYMC and UDFR

Racers Edge

Barca

Postby Racers Edge » April 20th, 2010, 11:44 pm

Holy Fack...wood like dawg.....now daz wah yuh call...cut ass...all dem "new Barca" supporters..lemme hear all yuh nah....cyak cyak

Postby mero » April 20th, 2010, 11:57 pm

call names nah, identify dem, we doh wa no double agents here...

JBL

Postby JBL » April 21st, 2010, 8:57 am

pioneer wrote:Noooooooo but ennnttt missi does run tru side an score 3-4 goal EVERY game?

or or yuh mean only when ah real defense present he cya do ah wet fart?....or ah lim poomps self?

allyuh men doin like we get knock out yes.. Barca loss ONE game and allyuh gettin horni... we still have a second leg to come bak... Manchester jus hada sit bak and watch it on tv.. cuz dem iz fackin sh!ttttttt.. cyah even make de semi finals.. get cutass in OLD TRAFFORD.. ent trafford suppose to be the stadium of dreams or sumthing?? yeah iz only dreams.. that cant come to reality.. allyuh jus jealous........ Fukk allyuh

FORCA BARCA!!!!!!!!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 21st, 2010, 8:59 am

pioneer send the whole of barca emo yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » April 21st, 2010, 9:25 am

mero wrote:IF YUH TEAM WATCHING CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FROM HOME LIKE D REST A WE, RIDE OUT!!!!! HAYMC and UDFR

:wink:

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » April 21st, 2010, 9:38 am

I love Barca to the end but they had a bad day. They lost not because Inter played a great game but because they(both players and coach) had a bad game.

BARCA FOREVER