SECONDARY SCHOOL REGISTER - Assuming yuh went to school.....

Re: SECONDARY SCHOOL REGISTER - Assuming yuh went to school.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 6th, 2014, 10:04 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Was Z aka Zoo, X was d slackers who would end up in business 2 and most likely to not get much subjects, Y was d science nerds, Z was slackers too but some would end up business some science but we had a rep of being the noisiest in the school 97-02 I was tho

My year group didn't have a Z but they still have that rep :lol: It was kinda the other way around with X and Y tho...but overall my year group did really good..+90% pass rate is many subs...I remember we got 100% for Add math and a few others too...

Only thing is that the Catholic Board playin stush to fund the school to build a Form 6 wing...right now is just a small F6 class...men does just end up leaving to go other schools instead of staying...

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 6th, 2014, 10:06 pm

iere high school siparia 91 to 96

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 7th, 2014, 1:50 pm

St. Augustine Girls' High School : 1990 - 1995

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 7th, 2014, 2:46 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Was Z aka Zoo, X was d slackers who would end up in business 2 and most likely to not get much subjects, Y was d science nerds, Z was slackers too but some would end up business some science but we had a rep of being the noisiest in the school 97-02 I was tho

My year group didn't have a Z but they still have that rep :lol: It was kinda the other way around with X and Y tho...but overall my year group did really good..+90% pass rate is many subs...I remember we got 100% for Add math and a few others too...

Only thing is that the Catholic Board playin stush to fund the school to build a Form 6 wing...right now is just a small F6 class...men does just end up leaving to go other schools instead of staying...

Dunno why men does want to do As in cross, I was glad to go to a co-ed

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 7th, 2014, 3:08 pm

Cross is rel vybz dan...rel missing those days :cry: :cry:
The form 6 they have now taking in girls now btw...last year was the third intake

I rel wish they had the wing built :cry:

Postby nemisis » January 7th, 2014, 3:10 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Cross is rel vybz dan...rel missing those days :cry: :cry:
The form 6 they have now taking in girls now btw...last year was the third intake

I rel wish they had the wing built :cry:
organise with the old alumnus for donations and get started, what you waiting on?

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » January 7th, 2014, 9:32 pm

Naparima College, San Fernando '93 - '00.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 7th, 2014, 9:35 pm

time for some ah allyuh ole fowl to change allyuh avatar and stop misleading ple

recklessone

Postby recklessone » January 8th, 2014, 2:40 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:

My group didn't have a Z either. The two classes performed relatively well but the Y class always had the edge. They were also the faves among the staff for reasons more than one :lol:

Cross was nice but couldn't spend two more years there for A Levels. Went to El Dorado East Sec. '11-'13. Now tht was vibesss 8-)

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2014, 10:28 am

hondablood wrote:time for some ah allyuh ole fowl to change allyuh avatar and stop misleading ple

#stoptakeman#

Postby Morpheus » January 8th, 2014, 3:26 pm

hondablood wrote:time for some ah allyuh ole fowl to change allyuh avatar and stop misleading ple

#stoptakeman#

LoL.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 8th, 2014, 3:29 pm

Morpheus wrote:

#stoptakeman#

LoL.

which one ah dem ole fowl is yours dat have yuh toting?

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2014, 5:31 pm

Doh beatup cus you're a fag.

Just say chicks ain't your cup of tea.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 8th, 2014, 5:44 pm

rollingstock wrote:Doh beatup cus you're a fag.

Just say chicks ain't your cup of tea.

doh beat up and take out your rage cause kamla restrict your leave,when i call the station phone and yuh answer i will know i have an hour before yuh reach home

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2014, 5:52 pm

Sorry I don't work in a station.

And don't be going by my house which is empty when i'm not home and try to rape my forkin dogs.

Gay animal rapist fag.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 8th, 2014, 5:55 pm

hide yo kids, hide yo wife, hide yo dog, cuz dey rapin' eerbody out deeere :lol: :lol: :lol:

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 8th, 2014, 5:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:Sorry I don't work in a station.

And don't be going by my house which is empty when i'm not home and try to rape my forkin dogs.

Gay animal rapist fag.

i know yuh bish at home rs,so easily provoked,my my,how far have we come from working amalgamated

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2014, 5:59 pm

Happy fishing hondafag so far crab eating out your bait.............amalgamated........take all ten

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » January 8th, 2014, 9:12 pm

St. Mary's College: 2006-2013

:D

Postby Bizzare » January 8th, 2014, 10:24 pm

Sky wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:success laventille

1993-2002

Wait, how many years you spent there?

2002 - 1993 = 9
you spend 9 yrs in success laventille too awa?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » February 10th, 2014, 8:17 am

KiD09 wrote:St. Mary's College: 2006-2013

:D

DjDaniel: CIC (St. Mary's College, POS) '07 - '12; Roytec (UWI School of Business and Applied Studies, POS) '12- Present

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 12th, 2014, 9:59 pm

Doh stick...buy allyuh tickets fass

neals

Postby neals » February 13th, 2014, 11:31 am

Trinity east 05-09

natio

Re:

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 11:31 pm

quintessentiallyenigmatic wrote:NAPS, 86-91
special touch preschool96-03st james primary school 03-06 mt hope secondary school 08-12 :o

Postby black start » March 2nd, 2014, 12:56 am

natio wrote:
quintessentiallyenigmatic wrote:NAPS, 86-91
special touch preschool96-03st james primary school 03-06 mt hope secondary school 08-12 :o

I don't even....

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2014, 1:15 am

De phoq I cud be natio daddy :?

Postby Morpheus » March 2nd, 2014, 3:23 am

rollingstock wrote:De phoq I cud be natio daddy :?

De phork. Yuh know!

Sad that he now out of school and this is the display we getting. CXC English should still be fresh in his head :?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 2nd, 2014, 11:24 am

CXC english hard dan

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 2nd, 2014, 1:39 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:St. Augustine Girls' High School : 1990 - 1995

is bess we deal

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 2nd, 2014, 1:46 pm

Hondablood Yuh was in M or S in Iere..dem was my yrs