SQUATTERSalfa wrote:These illegal settlers need a special October 7th just for them
alfa wrote:These illegal settlers need a special October 7th just for them
More fake newsadnj wrote:Todd Nettleton, vice president of message for The Voice of the Martyrs, said many Iranians are searching for hope.
"You have a country with one of the highest drug addiction rates in the world. You have a country where corruption runs rampant. You have a country where more than half the people live below the poverty line," Nettleton told CBN. "And the people of Iran are looking at this, and they are saying, 'Wait a minute. If this is what Islam has brought us in the last 45 years, we're not interested. We want to know what the other options are.'"
adnj wrote:Todd Nettleton, vice president of message for The Voice of the Martyrs, said many Iranians are searching for hope.
"You have a country with one of the highest drug addiction rates in the world. You have a country where corruption runs rampant. You have a country where more than half the people live below the poverty line," Nettleton told CBN. "And the people of Iran are looking at this, and they are saying, 'Wait a minute. If this is what Islam has brought us in the last 45 years, we're not interested. We want to know what the other options are.'"
This article is fake broalfa wrote:adnj wrote:Todd Nettleton, vice president of message for The Voice of the Martyrs, said many Iranians are searching for hope.
Amm Islam is strictly against drug use and corruption. Plus the zakaat payments if distributed properly is supposed to not allow more than half a population to go below the poverty line.b
Are you sure you quoted that article correctly?
My lorrrrdddddd, where tf u come out from?timelapse wrote:alfa wrote:These illegal settlers need a special October 7th just for them
We need one for the illegal settlers here as well
mero wrote:My lorrrrdddddd, where tf u come out from?timelapse wrote:alfa wrote:These illegal settlers need a special October 7th just for them
We need one for the illegal settlers here as well
Yuh still have sum for me eh beloved
mero wrote:So adnj is a radical Christian now ?
Mero, thats why I keep replying its fake news.mero wrote:So adnj is a radical Christian now ? Makes sense lol cuz that crosswalk site is for christian quacks.
Men in here does selectively not quote dey sources and screenshot sheit.
Taken the the same article he deliberately didn't cite.
"There is one common thread across these testimonies of Jesus appearing to Muslims in dreams: the dreams by themselves do not immediately result in conversion," a blog on The Tide website said. "Rather, they are a step in the spiritual journey, where the Lord breaks down some of the barriers which were the result of growing up in the Islamic faith. After receiving these dreams, these Muslims are often led to believers who engage them relationally."
Dizzy28 wrote:Waiting on a stamp, waiting on a Palestinian state ..... patience like Job oui!!!!sMASH wrote:Brb , Waiting on the stamp...
alfa wrote:Amm Islam is strictly against drug use and corruption. Plus the zakaat payments if distributed properly is supposed to not allow more than half a population to go below the poverty line.b
adnj wrote:alfa wrote:Amm Islam is strictly against drug use and corruption. Plus the zakaat payments if distributed properly is supposed to not allow more than half a population to go below the poverty line.b
Fake news againadnj wrote:alfa wrote:Amm Islam is strictly against drug use and corruption. Plus the zakaat payments if distributed properly is supposed to not allow more than half a population to go below the poverty line.b
Fake news from Zionists propaganda mediaadnj wrote:Natural immunity and ivermectin will take care of this.
adnj wrote:
Les Bain wrote:adnj wrote:
Something has to be said about a country that has enough resources to attack a country while engaging in a lengthy assault on another country though. How did Lebanon get involved in this?
A Palestinian backpack bomber blew himself prematurely in Tel Aviv last night.
https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-ea ... 024-08-19/
I guess one can say he contributed to "piece(s) in the Middle East"
A photo of a man walking and hes a Terrorist?Dizzy28 wrote:
A Palestinian backpack bomber blew himself prematurely in Tel Aviv last night.
https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-ea ... 024-08-19/
I guess one can say he contributed to "piece(s) in the Middle East"
And 40000 thousand native Palestinians murdered in their own country by Zionists from Poland & Eastern Europe.Dizzy28 wrote:Les Bain wrote:adnj wrote:
Something has to be said about a country that has enough resources to attack a country while engaging in a lengthy assault on another country though. How did Lebanon get involved in this?
Hezbollah has been raining missiles on Northern Israel non stop since Oct 8th 2023.
They are a Lebanese militia who also holds seats on the Lebanese Parliament
https://www.npr.org/2024/08/13/nx-s1-50 ... -hezbollah
CIA pulled them inLes Bain wrote:adnj wrote: