j.o.e wrote:I have a saying by me …. If yuh vacation piling up yuh not working hard enough and probably vacationing on the wuk.
AlphaMan wrote:Time for the population of T&T to send this PNM on a permanent vacation..
Why can't Rowley be sent on a lengthy vacation?
Their choice is PNM Victory 2025pugboy wrote:population had a choice to send a message in augustAlphaMan wrote:Time for the population of T&T to send this PNM on a permanent vacation..
Why can't Rowley be sent on a lengthy vacation?
Chimera wrote:how much vacation yuh have piled up stock?
j.o.e wrote:I have a saying by me …. If yuh vacation piling up yuh not working hard enough and probably vacationing on the wuk.
zoom rader wrote:U is ah PNMrollingstock wrote:Never happen. I'm not a lick bottom. Or have political affiliations.
I remember this, what u did in those years?rollingstock wrote:Chimera wrote:how much vacation yuh have piled up stock?
About a year. Took two years from 15-17
zoom rader wrote:I remember this, what u did in those years?rollingstock wrote:Chimera wrote:how much vacation yuh have piled up stock?
I new a police woman who also had a year off year. She ended up with a green card went US worked for that time. Came back resigned and back in US
Damm bro, hope u bounce backrollingstock wrote:zoom rader wrote:I remember this, what u did in those years?rollingstock wrote:Chimera wrote:how much vacation yuh have piled up stock?
I new a police woman who also had a year off year. She ended up with a green card went US worked for that time. Came back resigned and back in US
Not much really. I took that leave because I spent two days in a cell for a justified fatal shooting whilst on duty. I became disenchanted after that.
But everything happens for a reason. My mom health took a downward turn. Before this I hardly had time for anyone. Was working 24/24 and spent my 'day off' in court or work. Moms passed away in 2016, I got married. Prop sorrow and scratched mih balls till 2017.
PR stunt and people will buy it.pugboy wrote:sandra and dem get more guns in south
don’t look like anybody getting hold as usual
zoom rader wrote:Damm bro, hope u bounce backrollingstock wrote:zoom rader wrote:I remember this, what u did in those years?rollingstock wrote:Chimera wrote:how much vacation yuh have piled up stock?
Not much really. I took that leave because I spent two days in a cell for a justified fatal shooting whilst on duty. I became disenchanted after that.
But everything happens for a reason. My mom health took a downward turn. Before this I hardly had time for anyone. Was working 24/24 and spent my 'day off' in court or work. Moms passed away in 2016, I got married. Prop sorrow and scratched mih balls till 2017.
pugboy wrote:sandra and dem get more guns in south
don’t look like anybody getting hold as usual
rollingstock wrote:Police are their own worst enemy.
And the service is suffering from an epidemic. An epidemic of lazy asses.
pugboy wrote:giving info is a problem to ttps
i went to riverside plaza to give info on the home invasion gang boss from dan kelly
was taken upstairs then told i needed to go across the rd by besson st
the sentry there did not even allow me inside
he tell me wait outside whilst he get somebody
he wanted me to give him all my personal details first
i tell him i was sent there, he bring out singh who say he not involved with that and go back by my local station
total woft
this is the same singh who always asking for public info
later on, sandra became a member of our neighborhood chat group, he indicated he would take the info, after that he seem to block my number because zero responses after
seems they are selective who they take info from or maybe somebody tells them occasionally to accept info, otherwise accept no info unless instructed to
and sandra does get vex with all the picong on his show
VII wrote:Unbelievable, everything's just a big joke here bro, we're becoming a very cynical selfish and cold-hearted people . And things like that only makes it worse..
Chimera wrote:singh must be save yuh life there not taking yuh on
cuz he already know all them thing u was gonna tell him
alfa wrote:Dais the infamous Mr Singh y'all taking about? Mr Singh I ent do nutten hahaha
rollingstock wrote:alfa wrote:Dais the infamous Mr Singh y'all taking about? Mr Singh I ent do nutten hahaha
If it's Sahadeo Singh he's talking about the maths not mathsin. Singh passed away in September 2014. Prior to that he was based downstairs the old besson street station on st Paul street. Riverside plaza at that time was occupied by sautt. Singh was never based there. That building was handed over to the police after the elections in 2015.
rollingstock wrote:j.o.e wrote:I have a saying by me …. If yuh vacation piling up yuh not working hard enough and probably vacationing on the wuk.
By you maybe. By us is a fight down to get what you earned. Apply for leave and there is always some type of restriction or you cannot be spared. If you have high court matters its an issue to be granted.
I took two years leave got back over 4 months due to attending court during the period.
Plus police salary is sheit. If you take leave you lose out on allowances that are cut. If you were in an overtime or commuted section you lose that money. By law you aren't allowed to have any other form of employment so can't legally work whilst on leave. That's why so many moonlight and get paid under the table. Some like me have too much pride or want to avoid the hassle or issues that may arise from that and don't do it.