cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:first training this week walk wid a fridge i go teach allyuh to run wid one on yuh back
BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:first training this week walk wid a fridge i go teach allyuh to run wid one on yuh back
afta dat will be how to run cross d beetham highway witout gettin lick dong from cars going 80kph and in excess.
like you forgeh yuh had to drop i&i home oaarBrotherHood wrote:We cudda walk wit ah case of beers and lick it down after our matches.
Mark! wrote:i was mesmerize by the beti in kfc...she gave me a extra boat![]()
JoKeR1980 wrote:someone said beers?
Mark! wrote:i was mesmerize by the beti in kfc...she gave me a extra boat![]()
adriano7910 wrote:Mark! wrote:i was mesmerize by the beti in kfc...she gave me a extra boat![]()
doesnt take much to win you over eh.
wonders what the barber tell you b4 he cut your hair like cr7
Radix wrote:ok thats this thursday.
will see if i can come. can i bring my gf to watch?
Radix wrote:yea all guys want my gf cuz she is pretty. but she won't want you all
Radix wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Pics of gf.
Trini Hookah wrote:Just watch out for a fella in a Black Adidas boots.
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:first training this week walk wid a fridge i go teach allyuh to run wid one on yuh back
cinco wrote:bh none ah we here is stars , except adriano
jusme wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:first training this week walk wid a fridge i go teach allyuh to run wid one on yuh back
You owe me a malta![]()
& a keyboard
cinco wrote:I BIGGA DAN YOU DAN
jusme wrote:cinco wrote:I BIGGA DAN YOU DAN