Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

blazer85

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby blazer85 » April 29th, 2014, 1:24 am

Privacy shield for the nsa cam. Lmao

Postby M_2NR » April 29th, 2014, 7:39 am

LOLOL a man cover d lens yes. I use a notepad. #cheapoNSAcover

And bai I ear no what it was updating na. I had long beach already. It wasn't loud eh. Just enough to notice it on

blazer85

Postby blazer85 » April 29th, 2014, 8:03 am

M_2NR wrote:LOLOL a man cover d lens yes. I use a notepad. #cheapoNSAcover

And bai I ear no what it was updating na. I had long beach already. It wasn't loud eh. Just enough to notice it on

Buy a ps4. It has the better controller anyway

Postby honda hoe » April 29th, 2014, 8:11 am

akil.mno wrote:

Buy a ps4. It is better anyway

edited for accuracy :lol: :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 29th, 2014, 8:51 am

honda hoe wrote:
akil.mno wrote:

Buy a ps4. It is better anyway

edited for accuracy :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: allyuh is tears wii

blazer85

Postby blazer85 » April 29th, 2014, 3:07 pm

lol i will have to agree on the ps4 being better. lol i had both

But what games are you guys playing online on ps4?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 30th, 2014, 5:04 pm

FINALLY! Sony added an adjustment to the light bar on the controller... hopefully this would assist with battery life on the controller... all they need to do now is include the setting to turn off the light...

for now the options are Bright (normal), Medium and Dim....

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » April 30th, 2014, 5:42 pm

Battery life is bad for real

Postby M_2NR » May 1st, 2014, 4:48 pm

akil.mno wrote:

wait nah. I actually find d old x360 controller was better. I eh alone then :lol:

I see pCARS supposed to come out for ps4 also. But not titanfall :(

Postby noshownogo » May 2nd, 2014, 10:34 am

Doesn't help when I plug in my headphones. I can drain a dualshock4 from full to first alert in 4-6hrs

Greatthings786

Postby Greatthings786 » May 2nd, 2014, 10:38 am

Any one have infamous second sons for sale ?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 2nd, 2014, 11:44 am

Greatthings786 wrote:Any one have infamous second sons for sale ?

We have it for rent! :mrgreen:

Postby noshownogo » May 2nd, 2014, 11:47 am

EVA what you have in your PS4 catalogue for rent?

Postby honda hoe » May 2nd, 2014, 11:50 am

noshownogo wrote:EVA what you have in your PS4 catalogue for rent?

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=550755

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 2nd, 2014, 1:49 pm

LMAO
I have Infamous 2 .... and done with with it :|
digital ftw

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 2nd, 2014, 2:28 pm

rodfarva wrote:LMAO
digital ftw

Meh. I play games for $100. Sometimes free. Not all games worth $60USD

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 2nd, 2014, 2:32 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
digital ftw

Infamous 2 wasn't wworth the money...but then again..based on the content so far for the ps4 ...I needed to get something that made me feel like I didn't completely waste my money/buy in too early

Postby honda hoe » May 2nd, 2014, 2:35 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
digital ftw

poor fella :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 2nd, 2014, 2:55 pm

Lol. Ascension for free. That game was worth 10 I'd say. It is alleged you get your games free hoe. Lol

Postby honda hoe » May 2nd, 2014, 3:23 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Lol. Ascension for free. That game was worth 10 I'd say. It is alleged you get your games free hoe. Lol

:| :| :| :| :|

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 2nd, 2014, 3:28 pm

resogun is pretty cool

blazer85

Postby blazer85 » May 2nd, 2014, 3:55 pm

M_2NR wrote:
akil.mno wrote:

wait nah. I actually find d old x360 controller was better. I eh alone then :lol:
:(

yea xb1 controller sucks

Postby M_2NR » May 2nd, 2014, 9:21 pm

FU in games now yes :lol:
I not sure about d COD scene again but... Spacey take win

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 2nd, 2014, 9:40 pm

Saw it earlier look damn good tho

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 2nd, 2014, 9:52 pm

A bunch of cut scenes still impress you? You play cod for the story?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2014, 10:03 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:A bunch of cut scenes still impress you? You play cod for the story?

I spill a drink for Soap every now and then.

I never even finished BO2 nor GHOSTS Single Player.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 2nd, 2014, 10:29 pm

Nun wrong with play for the story lol
Finished mw 3 story and bo2 story n prestige level 5

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 2nd, 2014, 11:42 pm

Anybody here tried Payday 2?

It was free on PlayStation Plus a while back, now play a match with a partner. Iz real chaotic fun!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 3rd, 2014, 11:21 am

:lol: I havent played a COD campaign to date.

blazer85

Postby blazer85 » May 3rd, 2014, 1:51 pm

rodfarva wrote::lol: I havent played a COD campaign to date.

lol same here, sometimes i start them, never even go past an hour