OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

casper

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby casper » June 22nd, 2011, 9:39 pm

hadda feelin you wudda come with tha emo talks...iz nuh emo...iz jes stating d facts bruddah man...watch back d last 30 something pages in this ched and all u'd see iz MKTE is sheit,...wizzy iz camp...casper izza shittong..etc

wtf man??? iz jes a focckkin game....why ppl take it so serious to take time to waste we down all d time so??? wtf we ever do alyuh jred? :?

Postby Rainman » June 22nd, 2011, 10:08 pm

wow, casper. Really hoss? i remember in the past threads that we were actually commending the way you played. If you all cant handle some picong all you have to do is mute the players who annoy you. Everyone who plays with us and against us gets picong. Lemme give you a list of reasons

me: Being Mexican
tr1ad: having a d1ck in his mouth
farva: cant say outright but yuh know nah (lawyer thing)
Mishi: for living in tobago
Stamina: For pretending to be east indian
Blood: being a thief, he's black, looks like pootie tang etc...
CJ: for listening to eifel65
Allan: sucking pennacool
Mikhail: camping
madman: for being a lazy son of a beyotch

And the list goes on, it's all a part of the game. I will be on in a couple of minutes, gimme a shout when you take off your maxi pads.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 22nd, 2011, 11:42 pm

wey boy i missing dem sweats...ill try to beg and squeeze in later on

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 23rd, 2011, 1:11 am

Rainman wrote:wow, casper. Really hoss? i remember in the past threads that we were actually commending the way you played. If you all cant handle some picong all you have to do is mute the players who annoy you. Everyone who plays with us and against us gets picong. Lemme give you a list of reasons

me: Being Mexican
tr1ad: having a d1ck in his mouth
farva: cant say outright but yuh know nah (lawyer thing)
Mishi: for living in tobago
Stamina: For pretending to be east indian
Blood: being a thief, he's black, looks like pootie tang etc...
CJ: for listening to eifel65
Allan: sucking pennacool
Mikhail: camping
madman: for being a lazy son of a beyotch

And the list goes on, it's all a part of the game. I will be on in a couple of minutes, gimme a shout when you take off your maxi pads.

But seriously, this is how it works
We talk sheit. If we talk sh1t to someone and they dont get angry, but instead talk sh1t back...'insult' us... its all good. the problem comes when someone gets literally angry because we talk sh1t to them. If someone finds us offensive, its simple... just ignore us or dont play the game with us. But when we talk sh1t to someone and they get mad, pretend it dont bother them, continue to play, then get so angry as we continue to talk sh1t that they flip out on us, then how is that our fault?

and yeah, I guess if you play against us, we talk sh1t to the other team. But theyre free to talk sh1t to us as well...it actually makes the game more fun

Thats the whole point.. its just a game. sh1t talk is part of it.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 23rd, 2011, 2:13 am

exactly. If I were to take on half the crap thrown at me I'd have lobbied THA to make trinidadians present a special license just to set foot in Tobago...

But thankfully there's no need to get sour... of course once limited to the individual and not their families etc. (still remembering that drama a while back)

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 23rd, 2011, 9:12 am

it's why I repeatedly say we can't allow any and everyone onto our team, we have no filter, I know especially me...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 23rd, 2011, 9:13 am

on that note, big up to blood, he came in as a n00b and took it like a champ, now he's one of our team leaders...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 23rd, 2011, 10:54 am

Only cause he connection good... (steups)

like last night's free for all: you could see farva and 5star etc etc effortlessly making kills... I had to friggin CONCENTRATE just to get the shot... 1/2 - 3/4 clip to kill one person... knife going straight through people like the ghost class was some new roswell gizmo...

But you take it in stride.

casper

Postby casper » June 23rd, 2011, 12:04 pm

I'll really hadda start to mute some ppl for real yes specially Cj cuz last night d man start to cuss sherry jes so and d girl ent even tell he nutting boi..

I cud handle mishi, farva, stamina, soundwave (cuz he don't insult me), rainman, sharky cuz all these rel kool..even pioneer cuz he don't talk crap over d mic as he does on d forums... but only sometimes I cud handle mikhail and blood over d mic...

Anyways forget that izza kool scn...aye farva, I see u doin some things last night when we were playing against alya I feel I goin an copy and try to add it to ma game...ah used to watch games on ur recent games in d theatre and I like ur style of play d most out of all d rain ppl even though mikhail and a few others have a better k/d ratio...I prefer ure styling so I lierally try to copy ures by watchin how u play from ur theatre :oops:

I usin same gun and attachment and also perks too i.e hardline pro, sleight of hand pro and marathon...I ent get d pro though...dunno what killstreaks u use but I using spy plane, care package and mortar team sometimes sam turret instead...

I does watch sum of mikhail vids too to learn where ppl does camp in d different maps :mrgreen: ....d games were fun last night btw minus d part where Cj ccuss sherry

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » June 23rd, 2011, 12:43 pm

Casper what really happen... i end up in the lobby before allyuh right:-

cj- "right one of them come through.... babygirl.... i command you to invite the rest of your clan at once"

*i knw he say that cause he padners was there so he could look good*

plus casper i was not in a good mood yesterday which u knw abt that

BGS:- " do i look like your child? why u dont go invite them yourself"

swear casper..... CJ get vex cause the rest of he padnas was like nah u aint get that from BGS.......... man start to trip off..... start to cuss me like i tell him abt how he mudda skin up to make him........ swear i didnt cuss him or nun unno!!

after he cuss me... he kicked me from the lobby... which i find was rather uncalled for.... cause normally when i play with the RAIN clan... i do take my talks like a big girl and dont say nun.... but last night.... wheyzzzzz that was different!!!!

MKTE knws i wasnt feeling to play last night in which i was rage quitting and playing lobbies by myself....

Honestly i not vex, angry or disappointed at what happen..... cause it have worst ppl like that in lobbies!!! i understand if allyuh dont invite me... so be it!!!

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 23rd, 2011, 1:33 pm

soo... besides de bachannal... how de scores was? who win what???

casper

Postby casper » June 23rd, 2011, 2:02 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:soo... besides de bachannal... how de scores was? who win what???

we win 1...dem win 2

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 23rd, 2011, 3:29 pm

sweat later or what?..... MKTE?

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 23rd, 2011, 4:34 pm

Rainman wrote:Blood: being a thief, he's black, looks like pootie tang etc...

so why i am the only man with "etc".. is real thing against blood boy.. PLAYER HATERS!!!

Soundwave wrote:on that note, big up to blood, he came in as a n00b and took it like a champ, now he's one of our team leaders...

team leader of stealing stuff.. :P... I STOLE UR FLAG B!TCH!!!

and about the ole talk... i does rel rel rel give talk.. especially to wizzy/collin/casper..... .. if i really thought MKTE is so much sheit... you think i would be playing with you guys when rain not there???? we are all big kids here... some people needs to learn to dont take on RAIN.. when they giving talk.... or maybe give us back talk.. ( but you will jus get back more :P )

but good games fellas... matches were good... cah wait to beat MKTE AGAIN!! :P

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 23rd, 2011, 4:38 pm

casper u of all ppl should know by now is level sheit up.. i does get it all the time, an i get kick out the lobby an all last nite lol.. doh tote jus give bak talks..

casper outta all seriousness, allyuh does get emo when a man drop a dubplate in the arena an yuh get firetruck up?

Postby SUPAstarr » June 23rd, 2011, 5:01 pm

to be honest i didnt hear all that quoted above...all i heard is
"yuh kno wha happen to the last woman that give me lip??"
*kicked shereza out of lobby*

when did cj get on so

Postby SUPAstarr » June 23rd, 2011, 5:25 pm

words are so harmful to the weak of mind

Postby tr1ad » June 23rd, 2011, 6:52 pm

maybe dais why they depend on the game as their lifestyle

Postby Cjruckus » June 23rd, 2011, 11:00 pm

Casper grow a pair and hold this

MKTE is the reason I don't play Ops anymore.
You kids are very lame.

Postby sharkman121 » June 23rd, 2011, 11:02 pm

:| is all dat i miss?

Postby Cjruckus » June 23rd, 2011, 11:06 pm

like i miss it too sharky. And apparently I was there.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 12:59 am

Boy casper you don't have to put up with this. Its about time this thread get flagged... and the pseudo race baiting going on in here is just beautiful. Its ok as long as it words? What you want to say is hiding behind anonymity makes despicable behavior ok, which explains alot... I realise some of you are young and yall can only vent online, but this kind of atmosphere is not what the creators of trinituner had in mind...

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 24th, 2011, 6:45 am

hahahah hoss......wat is going on in here?!? hahahaha wayssss

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 7:52 am

Just letting some people know words do matter, always have and always will.

There is nothing wrong in being an Afro Trini; being "Creole" or of negro descent doesn't make one a punching bag for another ethnic group. What you guys wont do or tell people to their face you want to do it in here, why?

Just letting some of you know that words do have consequences, intentional or not. Any outsider browsing this forum would be charmed i guess....no wait outsider?! move from here!!!

Peace and enjoy the insulting of each other... cause "yall couldn't possibly be emo"

An "Official" COD thread, without a focus on serious talks of organizing tournaments and competitions AGAINST OTHER TRINI CLANS (some of which may contain negros), few sharing of strategies and ideas . This thread should be renamed...cause any other COD related threads would be deleted and this one obviously has other motives.

Postby honda hoe » June 24th, 2011, 8:00 am

Real emoness in here

Casper delete me from psn and I doh even play black ops

Postby SUPAstarr » June 24th, 2011, 8:10 am

this thread has no motive, cuz only the noobs cryin like little bit ches. Like i said only the weak of mind or insecure can be harmed by any words spoken. Lets face it CJ is the biggest troll online, an emo guys feel the trolls, Blood is the absolute perfect example, he came in as a noob, CJ hit him some talk bout bein a bandit from laventille (mind you his name more chinese than mine), an he laughed with us. He didnt get emo, come on the forums an cry. Boo hoo hoo, an man tell me i black. Blood is like one of us now. If you take on everything everyone tells you u have to be real insecure about who you are, an that not our fault its yours. The same night shereza get kick.....pimptacular get kick too, cj does get on his case the worst..cuz he is rage quittin, stat whore. Mikhail dont come here waaaaaaaa cj cussed me out cuz i didnt share my care package.

If yuh not tough enough to hang with the big boys, then sit at the lil kids table.

To be honest CJ really is usually cause of most of this, but it jus doesnt bother me, he feeds on your insecurity, so what ever response you give him deals you your next blow. When get an emo response he gets to laugh cuz he knows he got you. I jus let him bark bark bark, it stops eventually an he moves on.

Postby A172 » June 24th, 2011, 8:12 am

pioneer wrote:Team MKTE

0X

dai ah wig tha man have on in de top leff han corner? :?

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 24th, 2011, 8:31 am

pioneer wrote:LOLOLOLOL

Anyhow i jus wanna add, yes cj is de bigman of st. james and YES he can talk to whoever, however he wants :arrow:

Am i supposed to pay homage? or be concerned? or better yet be forewarned or feel threatened?

Guess what? i couldn't care less!!!...again this is the "Official COD" thread; i.e not about any one person or group, its not exclusive.

Why cant something productive come out of this, like an info/detailed post on each map, possible ground formations, map control, choke points etc...

In here we have business men, engineers, IT people, promoters and we cant get ONE LAN event organised!!?!! Some of us so quick to point out what "we" can afford and what others cant and all the connections we have...well....?

I guess if people are insecure about themselves and words do negatively affect them... keep taunting them right? Its all their fault. MAKE them grow tough skin by force. WOW!
Last edited by speedfreak99 on June 24th, 2011, 8:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 24th, 2011, 8:33 am

speedfreak99 wrote:Just letting some people know words do matter, always have and always will.

There is nothing wrong in being an Afro Trini; being "Creole" or of negro descent doesn't make one a punching bag for another ethnic group. What you guys wont do or tell people to their face you want to do it in here, why?

Just letting some of you know that words do have consequences, intentional or not. Any outsider browsing this forum would be charmed i guess....no wait outsider?! move from here!!!

Peace and enjoy the insulting of each other... cause "yall couldn't possibly be emo"

An "Official" COD thread, without a focus on serious talks of organizing tournaments and competitions AGAINST OTHER TRINI CLANS (some of which may contain negros), few sharing of strategies and ideas . This thread should be renamed...cause any other COD related threads would be deleted and this one obviously has other motives.

buh rain is well repsented by the blackman
sharkman, allanboy and well mishi but i suspect otherwise he look like ah barber in debe :|

an everybody know cj the biggest troll if you take him too serious you might just end up slitting ur wrists :lol:

Postby Rainman » June 24th, 2011, 8:44 am

speedfreak99 wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOLOLOLOL

Anyhow i jus wanna add, yes cj is de bigman of st. james and YES he can talk to whoever, however he wants :arrow:

Am i supposed to pay homage? or be concerned? or better yet be forewarned or feel threatened?

Guess what? i couldn't care less!!!...again this is the "Official COD" thread; i.e not about any one person or group, its not exclusive.

Why cant something productive come out of this, like an info/detailed post on each map, possible ground formations, map control, choke points etc... In here we have business men, engineers, IT people, promoters and we cant get ONE LAN event organised!!?!! Some of us so quick to point out what "we" can afford and what others cant and all the connections we have...well....?

Let our so called superiority shine through for once.

Your psn name is "yamuddaman" and you want to preach about maturity? Go and steal a bike or something nah.