PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 4:52 pm

3 million for tiles?

kstt

Postby kstt » April 29th, 2019, 7:46 pm

FB_IMG_1556581439431.jpg

What murder rate? FOUR!!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » April 29th, 2019, 8:03 pm

That's Richard Gere ah wha??
kstt wrote:
FB_IMG_1556581439431.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 8:31 pm

What crime problem?
What water problem?

Golf in yuh mc

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2019, 8:51 pm

Michael Bolton

kstt

Postby kstt » April 29th, 2019, 9:39 pm

kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1556581439431.jpg

I guess rubbing shoulders with a white man while playing a white man sport is euphoric.

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Why would a thing like a dozen murders in a few days hamper this moron from scheduled tee time?

Postby The_Honourable » April 30th, 2019, 12:05 am

The man is an oreo for a reason. As i was telling a padna over the weekend...

If beetham buss out with a protest tomorrow morning throwing rubbish on the highway demanding to see the prime minister versus a syrian telling the prime minister to come one time to talk election business 1/2 naked... which one you think Growlers will do first?

Postby shogun » April 30th, 2019, 1:27 am

Man get photographed playing a lil golf with a friend (who happens to be another race) and iz fervent beatup and petty race- baiteresque name calling yes! :lol: Yeah, but them fellas eh racist. Nawwww, no way.

De Dragon wrote:It is actually refreshing to note that since Redman, elite and Zitty bubble down, and Tokesy only making, well token attempts to do so, that you are the one true believer in this fackery. 57 years of independence, several oil booms, a PNM monopoly on power for more than 75% of that time, and yet a 5 year period led to ruin? Nah man, better than that! This isn't the PNM Fan Club you're talking to.

This is a perfect example of what I'm talking about. Notice how all the PNM governments get conveniently lumped together, yet the TWO UNC administrations don't? It's narrative building by convenience. Now Dragos didn't lump Panday with Kams, because he very well knows that it wouldn't be fair to compare/equate them. Same party, but a different head of a party just like company, would mean a different direction and policy priorities/performance. It's the reason why I wouldn't compare lets say, the George Chambers administration to the Manning administration. No such luxury for the PNM for these fellas though. The agenda is plain and simple and demonization is a lot easier employing guilt by association. I have no agenda here. I'll tell anyone that the Manning administration followed by Kamla's iteration of the UNC were the two most corrupt administrations to hold office in at least a decade or more. It's the same way I could say that a Vasant Bharath might get my vote if he headed the UNC. Tell me Dragos, when did you EVER, under any circumstances give the PNM the benefit of the doubt? Just look how quickly you jumped in here, without reading what I actually typed? That's the difference between myself and the straight up partisans. And who said anything as dramatic as "ruin?" Thaz over-reactionary talk for kstt, Skids, et al. Thing is after all her promises to rid the country of the vultures during Manning's tenure, and all the fire and fury she spewed from the campaign stage, to eventually leave office overseeing her own massive mismanagement, corruption and the country's economy sliding (not even stagnant eh?..... sliding) for three of those 5 years, ain't worth joining the Kamla volunteer pro-bono e-defense club, either?

Postby aaron17 » April 30th, 2019, 6:08 am

Thought was Micheal Bay yes.

Postby mero » April 30th, 2019, 6:27 am

The_Honourable wrote:The man is an oreo for a reason. As i was telling a padna over the weekend...

If beetham buss out with a protest tomorrow morning throwing rubbish on the highway demanding to see the prime minister versus a syrian telling the prime minister to come one time to talk election business 1/2 naked... which one you think Growlers will do first?

Lmfao diz your weekend conversations with a padna?

Men real suspect in here yes and why tf would the PM go to have a meeting with hooligans throwing garbage on the Beetham. Would you?

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2019, 6:49 am

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:The man is an oreo for a reason. As i was telling a padna over the weekend...

Men real suspect in here yes and why tf would the PM go to have a meeting with hooligans throwing garbage on the Beetham. Would you?
Those hooligans are the backbone of PNM

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2019, 7:08 am

In the last 3 weeks alone zoom raider has wished that I get arrested and death. De Dragon has called me all sorts of things. This is in threads I'm not even posting in since I rarely contribute to political threads anymore ( I won't even post why that is because you already have your own assumptions and like everything else about your thought process it dogmatic). I have no issue with you making any sort of assumptions about my political allegiance but the level of vitriol aimed at someone clearly not on you shows the level of hatred you possess. Seems to be par for the course with the sycophants on social media. Wonder how many votes that's getting your party next election? Wonder how much money it's making you personally, then again to enjoy the luxury of repetitive posting on a daily basis money must not be an issue as you're clearly wealthy. Didn't zoom boast about not having to work? Your life must be very exciting if this is what you do with your retirement

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2019, 7:27 am

eliteauto wrote:In the last 3 weeks alone zoom raider has wished that I get arrested and death. De Dragon has called me all sorts of things. This is in threads I'm not even posting in since I rarely contribute to political threads anymore ( I won't even post why that is because you already have your own assumptions and like everything else about your thought process it dogmatic). I have no issue with you making any sort of assumptions about my political allegiance but the level of vitriol aimed at someone clearly not on you shows the level of hatred you possess. Seems to be par for the course with the sycophants on social media. Wonder how many votes that's getting your party next election? Wonder how much money it's making you personally, then again to enjoy the luxury of repetitive posting on a daily basis money must not be an issue as you're clearly wealthy. Didn't zoom boast about not having to work? Your life must be very exciting if this is what you do with your retirement

Those hooligans are the backbone of the PNM

Postby The_Honourable » April 30th, 2019, 9:54 am

mero wrote:

Those hooligans are the backbone of PNM

orr horrr... :lol:

Men don't want to answer because deep down they know the truth. No problem.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2019, 10:36 am

eliteauto wrote:In the last 3 weeks alone zoom raider has wished that I get arrested and death. De Dragon has called me all sorts of things. This is in threads I'm not even posting in since I rarely contribute to political threads anymore ( I won't even post why that is because you already have your own assumptions and like everything else about your thought process it dogmatic). I have no issue with you making any sort of assumptions about my political allegiance but the level of vitriol aimed at someone clearly not on you shows the level of hatred you possess. Seems to be par for the course with the sycophants on social media. Wonder how many votes that's getting your party next election? Wonder how much money it's making you personally, then again to enjoy the luxury of repetitive posting on a daily basis money must not be an issue as you're clearly wealthy. Didn't zoom boast about not having to work? Your life must be very exciting if this is what you do with your retirement
1. Sorry I hurt you feeling bro. I get attack every single day from PNM zealots I don't b*itch about it.

2. I could be wrong so show me where I wished you got arrested and death. Death is the one thing I never wish apon people cause there are the laws of Karma.

3. My party is anything but PNM.

4. As a so called mod you should stay out of Politics and bigging up drug dealers stick to what's for Sunday lunch or best rides. Leave politics for Redman and Randol.

6. Yep I don't work, but got some cows to see about.

7. Thanks for reading my post your life is very exciting

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 30th, 2019, 1:15 pm

Ignore those 2 fools bro. Zoomie have no vomit too clean so he has way to much free time now and well Dragon gyal left hom for a PNM supporter so he sour. Do what you have to do and leave those losers alone k. Hopefully they sign up for the 50, 000 jobs that their devi mata promised them :mrgreen:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 30th, 2019, 1:18 pm

randolph....PNM positives??? ah waiting

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2019, 2:40 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Ignore those 2 fools bro. Zoomie have no vomit too clean so he has way to much free time now and well Dragon gyal left hom for a PNM supporter so he sour. Do what you have to do and leave those losers alone k. Hopefully they sign up for the 50, 000 jobs that their devi mata promised them :mrgreen:
Seems you boysing elite

Postby Dizzy28 » April 30th, 2019, 2:41 pm

^ Know how long me eh hear someone use the word boysing

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2019, 3:59 pm

Allyuh studying zoom rader and dragon? This is pnm country and the people happy. No protests , no complaints. What else important. Unions not agitating, recession over,life sweet here. You have to give growley more time to turn around the country, because kamila teef out all the morney so he doing the best in the circumstances.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2019, 4:46 pm

rspann wrote:Allyuh studying zoom rader and dragon? This is pnm country and the people happy. No protests , no complaints. What else important. Unions not agitating, recession over,life sweet here. You have to give growley more time to turn around the country, because kamila teef out all the morney so he doing the best in the circumstances.
You lie, this vennie country ask Juan Manuel Marquez in woodbrook.

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2019, 5:23 pm

So what if 300000 or 400000 venes come? You feel like they would clog the system like in Peru etc? We could handle it. Let the best man/ hombre win.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2019, 6:01 pm

rspann wrote:So what if 300000 or 400000 venes come? You feel like they would clog the system like in Peru etc? We could handle it. Let the best man/ hombre win.
The PNM crime Minster invite them and giving dem free ID cards and a red juszee.

So no problem, after all they were here before Afro and injun. So this really dem country.

Postby De Dragon » April 30th, 2019, 11:18 pm

"Never underestimate the predictability of stupidity"
Redman, elite, shogun, and Tokesy can't spar singularly, so when one of them shows his piggy, all of them rush in to pile on. Notice, as usual, none of them have any substance, but posting "woe is me" comments like some Form 4 Convent girls getting bullied on social media. None of them commented on the dozen or so murders in the last few days, and none of them seem to care that the PNM presided over the majority of time in power, and thus had the most time, opportunity and resources to operate with

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2019, 5:16 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/young-wa ... 16dccc2d22

finally some sense from Stuart...kudos if this bill is passed

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2019, 5:27 am

Wonder if it will apply to the Arse-Wari chirren? Is ah meggy Goebbes Young meggying we dey?
Seriously, it seems like a good proposal. The firearm menace needs to be dealt with harshly.

airuma

Postby airuma » May 1st, 2019, 6:41 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/young-wants-to-deny-illegal-gun-users-bail-6.2.835727.16dccc2d22

finally some sense from Stuart...kudos if this bill is passed

Laws make little sense without enforcement, if they are not catching the criminal then how will they be denied bail?

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 6:55 am

De Dragon wrote:Wonder if it will apply to the Arse-Wari chirren? Is ah meggy Goebbes Young meggying we dey?
Seriously, it seems like a good proposal. The firearm menace needs to be dealt with harshly.
PNM crime Minsters and 1% family exempt from this.

wing

Postby wing » May 1st, 2019, 7:22 am