PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 27th, 2019, 7:26 am

This is our red and ready: pay faris 23mil for an unused building, call it value for $$ but people catching deh mc in the hospitals

Pay rohani (no 1 knows how much millions) and people cant get a good water supply..

Pay av drilling 100 milli for something that didnt exist...but tell people it a have moarney to pay outstanding wages...

Postby zoom rader » April 27th, 2019, 7:36 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is our red and ready: pay faris 23mil for an unused building, call it value for $$ but people catching deh mc in the hospitals

Pay rohani (no 1 knows how much millions) and people cant get a good water supply..

Pay av drilling 100 milli for something that didnt exist...but tell people it a have moarney to pay outstanding wages...
Redman, randol and Eliteauto please explain what your red party doing

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2019, 7:55 am

Property tax yet to come.

Postby The_Honourable » April 27th, 2019, 8:58 am

sMASH wrote:

ayyyyeeee... stafford boi! :lol:

He does exaggerate but makes good points.

Postby rspann » April 27th, 2019, 10:00 am

How everybody talking like Growlers not doing a good job?

Postby zoom rader » April 27th, 2019, 2:40 pm

rspann wrote:How everybody talking like Growlers not doing a good job?
Money ah theif as in rent and PNM pp happy with that as money well spent.

I guess their lives are much better now

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 27th, 2019, 8:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is our red and ready: pay faris 23mil for an unused building, call it value for $$ but people catching deh mc in the hospitals

Shakes boy, you forgot to mention the 75 million Kamla paid for One Alexandra to furnish it after paying rent for an unused building for years. Say what some people memory selective...carry on

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2019, 8:57 pm

kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla

nearly 4 years on and that is still allyuh biggest defense. stop complaining and do better, if u have to complain every time so, u should have never taken the wuk.

Postby shogun » April 27th, 2019, 9:34 pm

^Wait, you weren't still complaining about the DNC in another ched? :lol:

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2019, 10:36 pm

yes. they are GOING to contest in a matter of time. when bernie wins, he will move on, and do his work to contest the national election. at that time it woudl be pointless to keep harking back to their former opponents.

Postby shogun » April 27th, 2019, 10:52 pm

No no, don't give me that "going to" BS. You were talking about sinking candidates campaigns "before they even leave the port." That's less "going to" and more like already made up your mind based on the past, to me? So, why can't someone else make the same assumptions/critiques about Kams, based on her past performance? Thaz all I'm sayin'

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2019, 9:39 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Shakes boy, you forgot to mention the 75 million Kamla paid for One Alexandra to furnish it after paying rent for an unused building for years. Say what some people memory selective...carry on
Randy please provide proof for your claim. Otherwise its garbage as all your other claims.

Postby sMASH » April 28th, 2019, 10:48 am

shogun wrote:No no, don't give me that "going to" BS. You were talking about sinking candidates campaigns "before they even leave the port." That's less "going to" and more like already made up your mind based on the past, to me? So, why can't someone else make the same assumptions/critiques about Kams, based on her past performance? Thaz all I'm sayin'

u really trying to justify sh!tkicker taking up broad cast time just to bad talk kamala... the only thing that doing is justifying a broadcast budget for 1/2 hour instead of 2 minutes.
he and the rest of the red and ready crew, should follow thier own advice... run the country and ignore she ky...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 28th, 2019, 12:32 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Pull some paperwork or reports...otherwise bs..

But I challenge you to:

NAME 3 POSITIVES THINGS FROM THIS GOVT

ONLY 3

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 28th, 2019, 12:37 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

I thought building wasn’t outfitted because it was too expensive. They got a quote for 75 million and decided against it. Faris and PNM real outsmart the taxpayers with that building.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 28th, 2019, 12:54 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I thought building wasn’t outfitted because it was too expensive. They got a quote for 75 million and decided against it. Faris and PNM real outsmart the taxpayers with that building.

Same thing I saying...cuz faris collect 23mil for an unused building that was not furnished...and marlene had the guts to say value for money

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2019, 1:02 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Same thing I saying...cuz faris collect 23mil for an unused building that was not furnished...and marlene had the guts to say value for money
All this going on but they prefer to raid Sat Radio station and repeated calls that Sat is a racists.

Postby shogun » April 28th, 2019, 1:47 pm

sMASH wrote:
shogun wrote:No no, don't give me that "going to" BS. You were talking about sinking candidates campaigns "before they even leave the port." That's less "going to" and more like already made up your mind based on the past, to me? So, why can't someone else make the same assumptions/critiques about Kams, based on her past performance? Thaz all I'm sayin'

u really trying to justify sh!tkicker taking up broad cast time just to bad talk kamala... the only thing that doing is justifying a broadcast budget for 1/2 hour instead of 2 minutes.
he and the rest of the red and ready crew, should follow thier own advice... run the country and ignore she ky...

I'm not trying to justify anything. There are lots of good reasons to criticize the current administration. I'm just laughing at how some here with a "certain perspective" get deflective when anyone brings up the fact that Kamla made equal shit-kickers out of her flock? Thing is, you and your ilk could blame PNMism, shitkicker-ism and everything else under the sun, till you run out of breath and still fail to understand that Kamla's handling of the country's affairs during her tenure, led to where we are now? So if you could relegate people to the scrap heap in one ched, doh beatup, when someone does the same to Kams elsewhere?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 28th, 2019, 2:10 pm

shogun wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I'm not trying to justify anything. There are lots of good reasons to criticize the current administration. I'm just laughing at how some here with a "certain perspective" get deflective when anyone brings up the fact that Kamla made equal shit-kickers out of her flock? Thing is, you and your ilk could blame PNMism, shitkicker-ism and everything else under the sun, till you run out of breath and still fail to understand that Kamla's handling of the country's affairs during her tenure, led to where we are now? So if you could relegate people to the scrap heap in one ched, doh beatup, when someone does the same to Kams elsewhere?

Shogun on point....all dem mc politician same thing...kams apologizing d other day....steupseee...nothing gonna change with unc...cuz same ole stones deh rolling into elections with

Postby sMASH » April 28th, 2019, 3:10 pm

shogun wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Yes.
All i saying is, he can occupy his time and energies more productively than calling up kamla Kamla every goddamn time.
He is in the position of power to fix it, then fix it.

A year and change to go, and is still 'gosh dis kamla'

The worst bout of tabanca u ever see.

A Lil bit again he will look for lanate

Postby De Dragon » April 28th, 2019, 9:19 pm

shogun wrote:
sMASH wrote:

It is actually refreshing to note that since Redman, elite and Zitty bubble down, and Tokesy only making, well token attempts to do so, that you are the one true believer in this fackery. 57 years of independence, several oil booms, a PNM monopoly on power for more than 75% of that time, and yet a 5 year period led to ruin? Nah man, better than that! This isn't the PNM Fan Club you're talking to.

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2019, 9:57 pm

shogun wrote:
sMASH wrote:

It is actually refreshing to note that since Redman, elite and Zitty bubble down, and Tokesy only making, well token attempts to do so, that you are the one true believer in this fackery. 57 years of independence, several oil booms, a PNM monopoly on power for more than 75% of that time, and yet a 5 year period led to ruin? Nah man, better than that! This isn't the PNM Fan Club you're talking to.
Bro Kamala theif out de money

Postby hydroep » April 29th, 2019, 12:42 am

Allyuh doh find Rowlee does look like Thanos?

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2019, 1:32 am

hydroep wrote:Allyuh doh find Rowlee does look like Thanos?

If Thanos were scrawny, clueless and dotish.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » April 29th, 2019, 4:17 am

he would look more like Thanos' poop

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2019, 6:15 am

fatboy slim wrote:

he would look more like Thanos' poop

And that would even insult said poop.................

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2019, 2:00 pm

Voting list getting less and less in pnm strong holds.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 2:10 pm

sMASH wrote:Voting list getting less and less in pnm strong holds.

nah....nothing gonna change the outcome of elections in those areas

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2019, 2:35 pm

Coukd gerrymander it to mix up the electorate?

Who in the yellow crew willing to go mix it up?
One for the team?

kstt

Postby kstt » April 29th, 2019, 3:58 pm