The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby pioneer » October 15th, 2013, 5:58 pm

All dem chile mudda an dem studyin how dey go make random man pay maintenance now

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 6:35 pm

pioneer wrote:Ah yes...all de chunas with cool stories

Kerry ollor facts an evidence to de police nah?...

They can't, most live on propaganda, mis truths, mischief and if it not approved by pnm then it can't true.

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2013, 6:43 pm

Sooo wah is the word on the debate , still off ?

Postby Habit7 » October 15th, 2013, 6:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:What mistruths, spin and propaganda did I show on the video with sat and ian? I posted it?

You are just being mischievous and trying to show a riff between Ian and Sat That is mis leading.

It is a video of Sat assaulting Ian, there is no conjecture there.

Postby j.o.e » October 15th, 2013, 6:50 pm

sMASH wrote:Sooo wah is the word on the debate , still off ?

no still off ...Kams still getting nightmares about the night when a neophyte like Shelly Dass made her look small. She couldn't deal with that, supporter or not you have to admit that, plus she had the most to lose.
All that talk about COP disrespected is pure manure. She just had to find a way out plain and simple.

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 6:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:What mistruths, spin and propaganda did I show on the video with sat and ian? I posted it?

You are just being mischievous and trying to show a riff between Ian and Sat That is mis leading.

It is a video of Sat assaulting Ian, there is no conjecture there.

If ian did not press charges then it's not assault. sat right to push pnm ppl away for transpassing on sdms property .

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2013, 6:54 pm

Good grief :|

Postby j.o.e » October 15th, 2013, 6:56 pm

zr has the unprecedented ability to know people's party affiliation by looking at them...so PNM people cyah go temple or wha?

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 6:59 pm

j.o.e wrote:zr has the unprecedented ability to know people's party affiliation by looking at them...so PNM people cyah go temple or wha?

You need to know the history of that Dow village temple, the ppl that wanted to take over the temple were pnm supported by the Rampersad family, the same family that had false rape charges against Panday promoted by pnm at that time

Postby pioneer » October 15th, 2013, 7:09 pm

I agree with sat...if I have ah deed for de property...is mines oui gtfo

Sing pooja no scene...but pay yuh dues...is my property

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2013, 7:12 pm

j.o.e wrote:

no still off ...Kams still getting nightmares about the night when a neophyte like Shelly Dass made her look small. She couldn't deal with that, supporter or not you have to admit that, plus she had the most to lose.
All that talk about COP disrespected is pure manure. She just had to find a way out plain and simple.
am I like the only person who doesn't have a problem if one of the other party leaders of the coalition represent the pp?

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 7:16 pm

pioneer wrote:I agree with sat...if I have ah deed for de property...is mines oui gtfo

Sing pooja no scene...but pay yuh dues...is my property

Well it's not sat property, its sdms.
PNM ppl bold and sat right to move they scunt out.
But you have pnm tuners again putting a spin on it .

Postby Habit7 » October 15th, 2013, 7:19 pm

Postby shogun » October 15th, 2013, 7:32 pm

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

am I like the only person who doesn't have a problem if one of the other party leaders of the coalition represent the pp?

Hush nah man. I for one want to see Kamla defend her administration, without the aid of cabal props or picong, to fall back orn. :lol:

Postby j.o.e » October 15th, 2013, 7:59 pm

There was a signed agreement concerning the debates. One debate was for a senior official of each party, the other was for THE leader, whether you have a problem or not with Prakash representing the PP is your business... KPB reneged on the agreement.
No one wants to hear from Prakash anyway...he has no say in PP dealings, COP is a dead entity that is trying to remain relevant in the PP...the PP is a UNC Gov't.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » October 15th, 2013, 8:19 pm

so if COP was allowed to enter the debate under the portfolio of COP who Kamla would have sent up, NJAK? UNC back peddling too much! This is embarrassing for KBP.

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2013, 8:33 pm

It eh matter if I talk or not... Nobody taking me on any way.

... And yes, the stance they're taking is quite embarrassing to those who consder it

Postby Ted_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 8:52 pm

I voting for kfc.

Cuz they deliver

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 8:58 pm

Ian alleyne say he get a phone call confirming his selection @ 3am

I thought only lagahoo does work in the night

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2013, 8:59 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:I voting for kfc.

Cuz they deliver

:lol::lol::lol::lol: and groan at the same time.

Please put that in the Official Stalest joke thread.

Arse :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 9:02 pm

Ian dropping a bomb

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 9:02 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:I voting for kfc.

Cuz they deliver

And everybody does geh to eat ah food

Postby Ted_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 9:02 pm

Fewd for all Dan

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Ian is kicks

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 9:07 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Ian dropping a bomb

sMASH wrote:Ian is kicks

Pp realize they need someone to pappy show the crowds. Ramberchan/conilal/kpb tired/ on the verge of heart failure.

Postby j.o.e » October 15th, 2013, 9:07 pm

nothing Ian Alleyne says interests me....wait what? what he say bout Danah? my brother in law on d platform bai!!!!!!! wettin after wettin!! stink up de dance!! new sheriff in town!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 9:11 pm

Ian promised a bomb.....delivered a wet fowl

Kinda like rfari sex life :/

Postby Ted_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 9:11 pm

Kerps is right. They need someone to have the crowd lively.

She get good wood tho. I await her defense

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 9:12 pm

sMASH wrote:It eh matter if I talk or not... Nobody taking me on any way.

... And yes, the stance they're taking is quite embarrassing to those who consder it

A point to note. In the run-up to the 2010 general elections, the talk of a debate came up. Manning basically said frig dat; it eh have profit in it for him so he eh doing it. Kamla at the time say the usual blabla about benefiting the people and first world yadayada. Fast forward to 2013 and the tables have turned somewhat.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 15th, 2013, 9:15 pm

every single one of you who want Ian to become a sitting MP and thus be elevated to a Ministerial portfolio have a big surprise coming. The PP is a big comedy show now. Too much lies and BS and they will pay for it at the polls at least hopefully. Where did Moonilal get those files on the 'ILP' candidates? Where did Moonilal get Robin's email?

The ILP may be a one man show for now but as in any new party, they will have to establish themselves from scratch. Succession planning, youth arm and all associated elements of a well established party will come in stages. Give ILP a chance only because the PP took most of you for fools.

The COP, NJAC and MSJ are politically dead.