cinco wrote:i geh offered a lau buy fari say soundboy was linkin we :/
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:i geh offered a lau buy fari say soundboy was linkin we :/
I tell yuh tht link pop down hoss. Organise something nah. And a lil green salad/coleslaw. And some ketchup and homemade pepper sauce. I go bring the zaboca
BrotherHood wrote:Oh boy, well poor men doh ha no BB.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Oh boy, well poor men doh ha no BB.
Lies. As u say tht I shoulda ask mrs brotherhood if she really smash yuh bb against a wall
JoKeR1980 wrote:lol u hadda geh one...level kicks
ah hear u gone quite penal to get on bad lol
good showing for the first time out guys
devrat wrote:Was good seeing you guys again and well done for a first time....will fall into the sweat again soon
JoKeR1980 wrote:lol u hadda geh one...level kicks
ah hear u gone quite penal to get on bad lol
good showing for the first time out guys
cinco wrote:yeh fellas one thing i was talkin to V about was we definitely need to have a Captain to make sure men hold their positions
Dev good to see yuh again man hope yuh fall back een at some point
big up to kurps fuh showin up inna pinch an takin bess pics
and Dan fuh d shocker ah d day
adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:yeh fellas one thing i was talkin to V about was we definitely need to have a Captain to make sure men hold their positions
Dev good to see yuh again man hope yuh fall back een at some point
big up to kurps fuh showin up inna pinch an takin bess pics
and Dan fuh d shocker ah d day
agreed. and it have to be a man who aint frad to loud up men and doh care if they tote.