battlefield 3 wrote:can`t sleep just saw some scary sh>t
Stephon. wrote:battlefield 3 wrote:can`t sleep just saw some scary sh>t
What yuh see? the thing in yuh avatar?
200sx wrote:Wtf! Dats some real facked up she!t man!
battlefield 3 wrote:Stephon. wrote:battlefield 3 wrote:can`t sleep just saw some scary sh>t
What yuh see? the thing in yuh avatar?
nope afraid to sleep tonight,heard a noise last night around 2am in the morning of someone getting strangled,look outside and there were`nt anything,so i said my prayers and went to bed,unfortunately heard the noise harder this time,open my door and turn on the lights,and saw my brother getting strangled in his sleep,his eye balls were roll up in his head some scary spiritual sheit,shiver`s run down my spine,hope am not getting anyone scared but am serious.
lola.308 wrote:hai.... morning all
jonathanpolo509 wrote:lola.308 wrote:hai.... morning all
morning neibah hmmm rain start tuh fall in grande now
tell ur bro to mention it next time he's at the doctor or if it keeps repeating. its Hypnagogic Hallucinations caused by Sleep Paralysis. it varies a lot:
stev wrote:feeling that ur being choked
feeling that ur falling but wake wen u hit the ground
heard a really loud noise that woke u but no one else heard it