Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby Kongorealm » February 8th, 2014, 9:31 pm

Big things....hoping for a win tomorrow

Postby noshownogo » February 10th, 2014, 10:39 am

Was a good win against a dangerous Sevilla 8-)

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 10th, 2014, 10:44 am

We are back on top!
Honestly, our defence has once again is lacking...we got away in the first half as Sevilla could have gone 3-0 up if the chances were taken. I must say Sanchez goal looked offside to me but after his goal the match changed and Messi did a wonderful job...2 shots, 2 goals and well one assist...A very good weekend. Barca cant afford to lose any more games, we need to keep the pressure.

Postby noshownogo » February 10th, 2014, 11:46 am

I worry for the upcoming City games (starting next week) and the next Clásico in March

Postby X_Factor » February 12th, 2014, 11:10 pm

finals here we come

but here nah, this goal.....i think he is the only person who can do that

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 12th, 2014, 11:13 pm

Amazing...fitting goal for his 335th...time for revenge for that final in 2011.

Postby Morpheus » February 15th, 2014, 3:14 pm

Goal score so early that I eh even see it. I was still settling in....

Messi now hit post.

Postby Morpheus » February 15th, 2014, 3:19 pm

Pedro hits post...

Gonna be a loooong night for Rayo

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 15th, 2014, 4:16 pm

Goal #4 look real bess

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 18th, 2014, 12:24 pm

Big match today.

Barca better play some real good possession football if they going to have any chance of containing City's attack...

Postby mero » February 18th, 2014, 12:33 pm

City is an underperformer for CL in my book. If Barcelona doesn't mess up in the first 15 minutes like what they're quite used to doing, I think we'll have a pretty good game.

Btw what time is kick off?

Postby 1UZFE » February 18th, 2014, 12:51 pm

mero wrote:City is an underperformer for CL in my book. If Barcelona doesn't mess up in the first 15 minutes like what they're quite used to doing, I think we'll have a pretty good game.

Btw what time is kick off?

What gives u d impression City is an under performer what are u basing that on? They have only been in 3cl they are new to cl heck they won their 1st trophy in decades 2yrs ago. The have a new coach and a myriad of new players who have cl experience now.
This game would be very interesting. The real wildcard would be Augrero, only if..

Postby noshownogo » February 18th, 2014, 1:07 pm

3:45 is kickoff

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 18th, 2014, 1:52 pm

once pique and mascherano hold the center defence with our full backs come back in time to aid in the central defenders then we should have a good game. The only major advantage City have over Barca is height. City midfield has many loopholes that I believe we will use to create and take out chances. City is a scoring side this season but have conceded a lot more goals than Barca.

Barca is in form at the moment...I believe the starting lineup should be Valdes, Alves, Pique, Mascherano, Alba, Busquets, Xavi, Fabregas, Pedro, Messi, Sanchez with Iniesta and Neymar subbed into the match...I'm unsure of Puyol in this matchup as city is strong and fast and Puyol not so much anymore due to age. My biggest doubt is mascherano but hoping he has the game of his life

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 18th, 2014, 1:55 pm

the possibility to play Puyol instead of Mascherano is there are Puyol experience and quality tackles mesh well with Pique.

Postby X_Factor » February 18th, 2014, 5:35 pm

well fought win!!.....

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 18th, 2014, 6:15 pm

Valdes is the man of the match for me...great saves throughout

Postby Morpheus » February 18th, 2014, 9:03 pm

Great result 8-)

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 19th, 2014, 1:31 am

City fans will be kicking themselves for conceding that second goal.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 20th, 2014, 12:32 pm

Barcelona charged with tax fraud over signing of Neymar

Barcelona have been charged by a Spanish court with committing tax fraud in the signing of Brazil forward Neymar last year, a court spokesman has confirmed.

"Judge Pablo Ruz has charged FC Barcelona with an infringement against the tax authority relating to the purchase of the Brazilian player," the spokesman said.

Barca denied wrongdoing after local media reported on Wednesday that Spain's public prosecutor had asked Judge Ruz to lay fraud charges against the club.

"The club's actions have, at all times, regarding that operation (to sign Neymar) and in line with the available information, been fully compliant with existing law," Barca said in a statement.

The Spanish champions added they would be sending legal representatives to court "in the coming days" to defend their rights and interests.

"At the same time (Barca) states its complete availability to collaborate with the justice authorities in this process, as it has been doing from the first moment, or in any other that might require its intervention."

Neymar's high-profile move from Santos in the close season is also being investigated for possible misappropriation of funds following a complaint from a Barca member.

Sandro Rosell, who was named in the lawsuit but denies wrongdoing, stepped down as president last month. He said he wanted to protect the club's image and alleged he and his family had been threatened.

Rosell was replaced by his deputy Josep Bartomeu who said Neymar cost Barca 86.2 million euros (£68m), including payments to the player and his family, and not 57.1 million euros as they originally said.

Barca initially refused to reveal all the details of the deal, citing a confidentiality agreement with Neymar's family, but Bartomeu announced that Neymar's father had given them permission to go public.

http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/news/liga ... --sow.html

well look ting

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » February 20th, 2014, 12:41 pm

Look more thing:

Former Barcelona president Josep Lluis Nunez has been sentenced to two years and two months in prison for the embezzlement of 13 million euros in public funds, although the 82-year-old is unlikely to serve any time behind bars because of his age.

Nunez was Barca president between 1978 and 2000, overseeing successes including signing Diego Maradona in 1982 and winning a first European Cup trophy in 1992, but regular controversies and internal rows eventually saw him step down in 2000.

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Morpheus » February 20th, 2014, 3:04 pm

Lard! :lol:

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 20th, 2014, 5:16 pm

SMH !!!! :fadein:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 21st, 2014, 10:24 am

SMFH indeed

Postby X_Factor » February 22nd, 2014, 5:49 pm

took a serious blow today!!!!

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » February 22nd, 2014, 8:33 pm

dem fellaz's play real tatah today,a display lacking professionalism . i would blame the coach for a constant rotation of the main/best players, if you change half of an orchestra you can't expect it to sound the same 8-) .

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 22nd, 2014, 11:14 pm

Lol :mrgreen: good bye top spot AGAIN :-D

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 23rd, 2014, 4:23 am

And the classico still to come yet. That match will likely define our season.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 23rd, 2014, 7:56 am

cincuanta wrote:And the classico still to come yet. That match will likely define our season.

Nope it won't allyuh last La Liga match is against Atletico :mrgreen: