.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Bezman

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Bezman » June 3rd, 2015, 9:52 am

trichards80 wrote:
smithmj678 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:ahhh campaign financing. PP made excuses in dealing with it, and I am sure if the PNM becomes the next government, they will make excuses also.

Pleasant night to you sir and members of this forum.

I personally try not to get involved in topics which deal with religion and politics as it involves too much throwing of feces on everyone. But I must point out something to you and others.

The 2 gentlemen who goes by the name of "RASC" and "rfari". Be very careful how you respond to their posts where they have made numerous allegations against the current government and the prime minister of this country which is criminal in nature, they have made allegations on this thread which could bring unwanted attention from the authorities which I feel is not needed by management of this website or anyone of us here.
If you read the rules on this website you would see what they are doing is completely out of line and reckless. I am surprised that management has turned a blind eye to this.

These 2 gentlemen seem like very dangerous people to me and I suggest you stay away from them.
this is my 2 cents on this matter. As for politics and which party I support, I do not support any party. However it seems obvious that the PNM is a dangerous party judging from what these 2 individuals have been posting, if this is the manner in which the members of that party behaves then I want no part of it.

My old man used to say to me, If you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas.

J.Smith.

Ofttimes I wonder about some of the posters on this website. I took time to review a few of the political threads to get a sense of the discussion, the participants, the direction of the discussion. And this poster that calls himself 'rfari' stands apart for the usual sensible debate to impact his criminal intent in the discussions.Judging by the way he chats on the forum you can tell that he is of a criminal mind, is uneducated and uncultured. I wouldn't be too surprised if he has committed serious crime as well.
He is the epitome of what is wrong with this country and society today

trichards80 - you have posted some really nasty things on this website as well.. and as admins/mods, we get notified about them and see them, but we have to let everyone express themselves, but lets try to keep things civil especially coming up to a heated elections.
Screen Shot 2015-06-03 at 9.51.02 AM.png

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2015, 9:52 am

LOL

I think Tricia is Ms. Santa Cruz

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » June 3rd, 2015, 9:54 am

This is serious. Have a look at the person's post and judge for yourself. This is beyond partisanship. This is the height of criminality and the owners of this website must take steps to prevent this!

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2015, 9:56 am

Also the price that rfari does charge for salt and fresh is pure murder.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 3rd, 2015, 9:58 am

trichards80 wrote:This is serious. Have a look at the person's post and judge for yourself. This is beyond partisanship. This is the height of criminality and the owners of this website must take steps to prevent this!

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/legal

Code: Select all

Disclaimer
All communications made available as part of this forum/blog and any opinions, advice, statements, views or other information expressed in this forum are solely provided by, and the responsibility of, the person posting such communication and not that of Trinituner.com, TriniTuner Co. Ltd, its Directors, Administrators and Moderator.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 3rd, 2015, 9:59 am

trichards80 wrote:
smithmj678 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:ahhh campaign financing. PP made excuses in dealing with it, and I am sure if the PNM becomes the next government, they will make excuses also.

Pleasant night to you sir and members of this forum.

I personally try not to get involved in topics which deal with religion and politics as it involves too much throwing of feces on everyone. But I must point out something to you and others.

The 2 gentlemen who goes by the name of "RASC" and "rfari". Be very careful how you respond to their posts where they have made numerous allegations against the current government and the prime minister of this country which is criminal in nature, they have made allegations on this thread which could bring unwanted attention from the authorities which I feel is not needed by management of this website or anyone of us here.
If you read the rules on this website you would see what they are doing is completely out of line and reckless. I am surprised that management has turned a blind eye to this.

These 2 gentlemen seem like very dangerous people to me and I suggest you stay away from them.
this is my 2 cents on this matter. As for politics and which party I support, I do not support any party. However it seems obvious that the PNM is a dangerous party judging from what these 2 individuals have been posting, if this is the manner in which the members of that party behaves then I want no part of it.

My old man used to say to me, If you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas.

J.Smith.

Ofttimes I wonder about some of the posters on this website. I took time to review a few of the political threads to get a sense of the discussion, the participants, the direction of the discussion. And this poster that calls himself 'rfari' stands apart for the usual sensible debate to impact his criminal intent in the discussions.Judging by the way he chats on the forum you can tell that he is of a criminal mind, is uneducated and uncultured. I wouldn't be too surprised if he has committed serious crime as well.
He is the epitome of what is wrong with this country and society today

I couldnt agree with you more.
FARI .. hush yuh rassclat.

The cyberbullying is real yes..
UML call the platoon ..
deds

Postby dougla_boy » June 3rd, 2015, 9:59 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Also the price that rfari does charge for salt and fresh is pure murder.

when last u buy a cashew from that ***? steupsssssssss

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2015, 10:00 am

I too will like the highlight the criminal act of rfari when in August of 2012 he disagreed with my post that a Bora with a b14 engine is the best car money can buy.

His criminal scourge must stop!

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » June 3rd, 2015, 10:18 am

Bezman wrote:
trichards80 wrote:This is serious. Have a look at the person's post and judge for yourself. This is beyond partisanship. This is the height of criminality and the owners of this website must take steps to prevent this!

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/legal

Code: Select all

Disclaimer
All communications made available as part of this forum/blog and any opinions, advice, statements, views or other information expressed in this forum are solely provided by, and the responsibility of, the person posting such communication and not that of Trinituner.com, TriniTuner Co. Ltd, its Directors, Administrators and Moderator.

This website has a duty to the citizens of this country to prevent and report criminality! No rulebook can delegate that responsibility. The onus is on everybody!

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 3rd, 2015, 10:31 am

trichards80 and the ningee-ningee in yuh ears crew
haha.jpg

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2015, 10:38 am

A time I bring rfari by me to mix some cement. You know the next day all the tstt telephone line in the area get thief. Coincidence?I think not

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2015, 10:41 am

Wha really going on here?

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2015, 10:47 am

rfari wrote:Wha really going on here?

Well we profile you and it is pretty certain you must be a criminal. Please hand yourself over to the police.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 3rd, 2015, 10:49 am

Rfari you famous dan. Check it, the strategy kamla and them using against Rowley, to personally attack him and demonise him, is the same strategy that is being employed here against you. The trolls seek out who they deem to be the biggest threat against their party, and then proceed to personally slander that person.

However, just as vernella failed and the whole rape scene backfired, this will backfire too. I wonder how men like zoom rader and uml feel about this, after all the years of back and forth healthy political discussion.

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2015, 10:51 am

:ROFL: :ROFL: you and Aba full ah crap when ollur ready jed. Ollur encouraging sheit

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2015, 10:54 am

Hyperion wrote:

Rfari you famous dan. Check it, the strategy kamla and them using against Rowley, to personally attack him and demonise him, is the same strategy that is being employed here against you. The trolls seek out who they deem to be the biggest threat against their party, and then proceed to personally slander that person.

However, just as vernella failed and the whole rape scene backfired, this will backfire too. I wonder how men like zoom rader and uml feel about this, after all the years of back and forth healthy political discussion.

And it not gonna work because it have nuff ppl here that hitting the unc hard. If anything i just aggravate ppl here. Is prolly ZR or uml or one of dem other clowns that behind that double acct. Up to now she cyar say exactly what criminality I do in this forum

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2015, 11:02 am

Rfari and Rowley, both start with R, coincidence? I think not

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2015, 11:02 am

Dan dan dan. Wha ollur encouraging jed?

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2015, 11:40 am

rfari was such a good boy...dat PNM crew is what lead him ashtray

I wonder what he does wear to deposit the bag ah money an dem

smh...doh study it

we rising again

fresh yeast in yuh pweffun

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2015, 11:43 am

Rfari please return the weed Wacker and mist blower I lent you to upkeep Eddie hart grounds. It's been two years now

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2015, 11:57 am

laaaaaad

wheres the jostisss!!!!!!!!!!

Postby dougla_boy » June 3rd, 2015, 12:38 pm

forget whey ah living eh......fok...

Postby Morpheus » June 3rd, 2015, 12:39 pm

Morpheus wrote:*annnnnnnnd popcorn mode engaged

Tricia have some pent up issues. Let it out!!! Release!

Postby Rainman » June 3rd, 2015, 12:49 pm

Rfari was on the most wanted segment of beyond the tape last night. #srs

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2015, 12:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Rfari please return the weed Wacker and mist blower I lent you to upkeep Eddie hart grounds. It's been two years now

way sa, u remember dat

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2015, 1:07 pm

Ollur ollur. All dis is just distractions eh. AFAIK, kamala nor ernie eh say nothing bout the cheque jack drop

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2015, 1:10 pm

rfari wrote:Ollur ollur. All dis is just distractions eh. AFAIK, kamala nor ernie eh say nothing bout the cheque jack drop

What cheque? was it sent to a UNC bank account .

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2015, 1:15 pm

rfari wrote:Ollur ollur. All dis is just distractions eh. AFAIK, kamala nor ernie eh say nothing bout the cheque jack drop

What cheque? was it sent to a UNC bank account .

It paid the advertising agency directly to UNC's benefit

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2015, 1:17 pm

Rfari iz one ar dem kriminulz poleecee duz hadda chk thru hair n ting in rdblk.

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2015, 1:20 pm

Could the cheques have been for Women's World Cup 2010 hosted in T&T?