The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

kjaglal76

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 2:33 pm

not ian, om said it best, d fight is really between the ILP & PNM

Postby wagonrunner » October 15th, 2013, 2:36 pm

rfari wrote:The candidates chosen to represent each party is a reflection of its supporters.

and that's the bitter truth.

Postby Habit7 » October 15th, 2013, 2:47 pm

Last night I tried listening to Ian Alleyne's platform speech. I was hoping to hear how he plans to improve the lives of the citizens of St. Joseph and how he plans to raise the level of debate in the Lower House. I switch it off after he called for his make up lady to come on stage and reapply his make up. (that is not a troll, he actually did that)

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 2:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:I think if tomorrow a pic comes out of a UNC minister, in a UNC polo, sniffing a line of Colombia's finest in Rienzi Complex, somehow ZR will find some way to blame PNM.

And you will always find ways for Showing mis truths, spin and propaganda like you did on the video with sat and ian.
Just remember that is was pnm that used the diplomatic pouch for cocaine

Postby Habit7 » October 15th, 2013, 3:05 pm

What mistruths, spin and propaganda did I show on the video with sat and ian? I posted it?

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 3:06 pm

eliteauto wrote:nah he'd say you can't trust the local media, fortunately the number of educated stupid in this country is diminishing. As for Ian Alleyne, I'm glad he was chosen, when he loses the public will no longer have to bear this false messiah, should he win it will demonstrate our society's willingness to accept any puppet with a PR bandwagon and substance and quality of representation are truly dead

Why did you not point this out when Ian was a candidate for PNM?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 3:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:

I wonder what is Sat Maharaj's opinion on UNC's choice of Ian Alleyne? Seeing that he almost lick him down here.

i eh see ian in here anywhere

Postby pete » October 15th, 2013, 3:12 pm

He was holding a camcorder at one point and Sat pushed him away.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 3:14 pm

thanx, will look it over, i stand corrected

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 3:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:What mistruths, spin and propaganda did I show on the video with sat and ian? I posted it?

You are just being mischievous and trying to show a riff between Ian and Sat That is mis leading.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 15th, 2013, 3:17 pm

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

I wonder what is Sat Maharaj's opinion on UNC's choice of Ian Alleyne? Seeing that he almost lick him down here.

Nothing as long as PNM don't get a seat. Besides that rampersad woman is a pnm from the randy rampersad clan, they tried umpteen times to win the couva seat but always failed
You too young to remember when that rampersad clan lied and tried to frame Panday for rape.

the mindset of the pp/unc. 'It eh matter wha unc do, once pnm eh get a seat'. Nice nice

Makes sense........

In this LGE the choice comes down to the PP.

Jack and the ILP cannot be trusted enough AT THIS TIME. The PP needs to stop the nonsense and get their stuff in order. They are best positioned to fix the country and get things right.

Oh yeah there's also a party called PNM (who's them?) in the race too. They're a total non entity with absolutely no clue who shouldn't even be considered. I hear their leader was once described as a 'bull in a china shop'.

:evilbat:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 15th, 2013, 3:20 pm

eliteauto wrote:nah he'd say you can't trust the local media, fortunately the number of educated stupid in this country is diminishing. As for Ian Alleyne, I'm glad he was chosen, when he loses the public will no longer have to bear this false messiah, should he win it will demonstrate our society's willingness to accept any puppet with a PR bandwagon and substance and quality of representation are truly dead

And that can be said for every member of the PNM.....what's your point?

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 3:23 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

And that can be said for every member of the PNM.....what's your point?

i guess he was not around when Ian was a PNM candidate

Postby pugboy » October 15th, 2013, 3:24 pm

Ian in a jersey, lol

Postby redmanjp » October 15th, 2013, 3:42 pm

Ian lose all he fans oui
Ian.png
Ian2.png

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 3:47 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Nothing as long as PNM don't get a seat. Besides that rampersad woman is a pnm from the randy rampersad clan, they tried umpteen times to win the couva seat but always failed
You too young to remember when that rampersad clan lied and tried to frame Panday for rape.

the mindset of the pp/unc. 'It eh matter wha unc do, once pnm eh get a seat'. Nice nice

Makes sense........

In this LGE the choice comes down to the PP.

Jack and the ILP cannot be trusted enough AT THIS TIME. The PP needs to stop the nonsense and get their stuff in order. They are best positioned to fix the country and get things right.

Oh yeah there's also a party called PNM (who's them?) in the race too. They're a total non entity with absolutely no clue who shouldn't even be considered. I hear their leader was once described as a 'bull in a china shop'.

Like yuh get ur daily dose of sat on the radio. He still plays that raging bull clip with manning?

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 3:51 pm

What year was he a candidate and how many criminal charges did he have.over his head at the time?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 3:53 pm

dem comments is jokes yes lol @ d woman who say she want back the $10 she sent

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 4:07 pm

rfari wrote:

What year was he a candidate and how many criminal charges did he have.over his head at the time?

I fed up spool feed u PNM pp, go do some research .

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 4:11 pm

rfari wrote:

I fed up spool feed u PNM pp, go do some research .

Actually it wasnt for my benefit but for yours. Im already aware. Appears like you arent :wink:

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2013, 4:15 pm

^^^ sorry pal u cant teach me on pnm plus you a johnny come lately on pnm matters

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 4:24 pm

according to zr,
sat's propaganda > facts

1bahhh

Postby j.o.e » October 15th, 2013, 5:17 pm

Ian Alleyne was a PNM candidate in 2002 prior to his run-ins with the law, questionable judgement and rubbing shoulders with the underworld in the name of financing his show...just in case anyone wanted to know.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 5:26 pm

this is new & exciting

Postby eliteauto » October 15th, 2013, 5:27 pm

^^ I'm sure the educated stupid are upset with your revelation

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 5:31 pm

I wasnt gonna tell him nun. If he didn't want to learn the truth, let him remain dotish right dey

Postby j.o.e » October 15th, 2013, 5:34 pm

nah I like to post for the edification and enlightenment of the thousands of lurkers who will never make a post on tuner...zr and company is a lost cause.

Postby pioneer » October 15th, 2013, 5:40 pm

Ah yes...all de chunas with cool stories

Kerry ollor facts an evidence to de police nah?...

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2013, 5:48 pm

j.o.e wrote:nah I like to post for the edification and enlightenment of the thousands of lurkers who will never make a post on tuner...zr and company is a lost cause.

U make a point dey

Postby Ted_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 5:52 pm

Ian Alleyne claim he is a superstar. What d hell? next thing yuh hear Roodal Moonilal is a gym instructor

facebook :lol: