adriano7910 wrote:b14 for civic.......seems fair, i bringing a rusty blade to cut your rass when i done with you, stick it on the 14 after so man go no doh mess with tha Indo Trini boi again.
cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:b14 for civic.......seems fair, i bringing a rusty blade to cut your rass when i done with you, stick it on the 14 after so man go no doh mess with tha Indo Trini boi again.
seems unfair to u fari
at least the b14 worth something
cinco vs adriano: part 6adriano7910 wrote:come at me bro. you feel i look like VM or Cinco. bake cld take lash but i hope you cld take lash from bake.
sharkman121 wrote:btw Mark! yuh have a baby fuh mih.
sharkman121 wrote:fari, men feel is like times of yonder awa?
rfari wrote:sharkman121 wrote:fari, men feel is like times of yonder awa?
Dem really really feel so unno. Fellas feel man born in rima for style yes
rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
douglaking wrote:Doubles it is rajville after all.....
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
salt an fresh?
Sumana.00 wrote:KFCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
rfari wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:KFCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Buh. Ent you was. Suppose to link. BBQ?
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
salt an fresh?
I off-duty tmmrw pal. Buh de zaboca sweet and buttery.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
salt an fresh?
Nanny eh sharing orr?
Link a zaboca na, I have a 6mango to trade..
rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
sound boy 64 wrote:rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
rfari talk to ur friendshe say she aint gonna make the pelau again
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Sound boy linking a pelau for we. I ha zaboca from by meh granny. Its rell cutting
salt an fresh?
Nanny eh sharing orr?
Link a zaboca na, I have a 6mango to trade..
Wha kinda mango?