"The Sevillan received english classes some months ago"
AS 23-6-15.jpg

daas

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby daas » June 30th, 2015, 8:29 am

@SkySportsNewsHQ
Sky Sources: Manchester United bid £28.6m for Real Madrid defender Sergio Ramos. #SSNHQ

Also rumours circulating that Man Utd will let David De Gea see out the last year on his contract. He will then leave on a free transfer!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 4th, 2015, 6:58 pm

Big Higuain da hold record with Tap-pen-aldo and Conezema doing so much toots???

daas

Postby daas » July 10th, 2015, 1:33 pm

next up - De Gea
Danilo.jpg

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 11th, 2015, 5:16 pm

[Sky Sports]
BREAKING NEWS: Real Madrid C.F. confirm that Iker Casillas will join FC Porto after clubs agree deal

Postby Morpheus » July 11th, 2015, 5:44 pm

:sad: Casillas :-(

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 11th, 2015, 6:11 pm

Yeh Boi Perez different yes... Sad tho.

Postby mero » July 11th, 2015, 8:08 pm

Why not, allyuh see how Madristas used to treat the man?? Real boo down and cuss up.. Flick them ungrateful mofos, time to move on

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2015, 9:53 pm

De Gea should stay in Man U

Worldboss Navas would start for ollyur

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 12th, 2015, 12:59 am

Never thought I'd see the day Iker played for a different club. Sad.

wordword

Postby wordword » July 12th, 2015, 7:52 am

if it happened to raul it can happen to iker

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 12th, 2015, 8:15 am

Say what you want but this man is an absolute Legend... Mr. Madrid. .. Won it all... It would be an honor to have him at Manchester United. .. Yeh he had a couple bad season but I believe LvG would have lifted his conference once more... I'm just a Real Madrid bandwagonists and this hurts me...

You just cant hate this guy... :( :( :( :cry: :cry:

SOME Real Madrid fans are happy Iker left em', I will quit watching football if Giggs,Scholes etc left United in similar way...

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » July 12th, 2015, 8:41 am

The do called Madrid fans that called for this arent fans...they are bandwagonist
Smh...legacy of the club is going thru

daas

Postby daas » July 12th, 2015, 8:57 am

You guys are only focusing at the select few who chastised Casillas. By and large he is loved by the club and it's supporters.

Postby 1UZFE » July 12th, 2015, 9:12 am

nemesis12 wrote:You guys are only focusing at the select few who chastised Casillas. By and large he is loved by the club and it's supporters.

If he is so loved by the majority how come boos could be heard in d Benabeau, where there a so called thousands of loving fans, a few selected hundred boos could be heard louder than their cheers?
Even cr7 was booed in Madrid and he is their top scorer every season.

daas

Postby daas » July 12th, 2015, 9:25 am

Casillas' form has dropped over the years and supporters have the right to criticise the players as much as they encourage them.

This happens with any player of any club in any league.

But I don't believe Casillas will leave as a disrespected player. He's moving on now instead of having to rot on the bench, THAT would have been disrespectful.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 12th, 2015, 10:13 am

@SocialRMadrid: Iker’s mom: “Porto is Like a División B team. Our son deserves a better team than them. But I do respect them."
@SocialRMadrid: Iker’s mom: “Florentino never wanted Iker because he’s short. He was obsessed about signing Buffon and never protected Iker."
@SocialRMadrid: Iker’s mom: “We don’t want to participate in a fake show arranged by Florentino to show that he treated our son fairly which he did not."
@SocialRMadrid: Iker’s mom: "I'm jealous to see the way Pirlo left Juventus and I don't understand why they haven't done the same thing with my son."
@SocialRMadrid: Iker’s father: “Diego Lopez? Diego Lopez is not a better goalkeeper than my son."
@SocialRMadrid: Iker’s father: “De Gea? De Gea’s agent is Mendes, and Mendes rules Real Madrid. So there you have it."

His parents real grimy oui

Postby Morpheus » July 12th, 2015, 10:14 am

They need to hush......

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 12th, 2015, 10:15 am

The parents of Iker Casillas say that the outgoing Real Madrid goalkeeper has been the victim of a smear campaign from president Florentino Perez and feel that he deserves to end his career at a bigger club than "second tier" Porto.

The Spanish club confirmed on Saturday that a deal has been agreed that will see the shot-stopper bring an end to his 25 years at the Santiago Bernabeu and move to the Portuguese side.

The transfer brings an end to what has been a troublesome couple of years for the World Cup winning goalkeeper, and the 34-year-old's parents blame the club chief.

"With previous presidents Lorenzo Sanz and Ramon Calderon, he was treated well," they told El Mundo. "But Florentino Perez did not like him. This president has never loved him because he is short.

"Iker has endured things that have never been written about. He has endured psychological pressure and he has been treated differently from other players. He has been vilified in the past five years and it has all been very unfair."

His mother, Maria del Carmen Fernandez, added: "Florentino Perez is largely at fault for Iker leaving Real Madrid. Of course my son has had more offers, but Florentino did not want him to go to a top team. He does not want Casillas to succeed.

"Porto is a team of the level of a Segunda B Division team and my son deserves a more upscale team, like Barcelona.

"A world champion cannot finish his career in Porto! I would not have minded if he went to Barcelona because they are gentlemen."

Jose Luis Casillas feels that large parts of the media were working with Perez to undermine the legendary goalkeeper.

"This smear campaign was orchestrated by Florentino and had the support of several leading journalists and media since 2010."

http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain/20 ... -not-porto

Its Goal BTW

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » July 12th, 2015, 2:10 pm

Today is the saddest day for me as a Real Madrid fan....Raul and Casillas are the reasons I became a Real Madrid fan and I'm not ashamed to admit I broke down majorly when he started to cry in his farewell speech....he was one of the few legends I expected to hang up his gloves at RM....and I am truly disgusted by the way we treat our best players

He will always be the best and my favourite player to ever wear a Real Madrid shirt and no matter how much we try, we can never thank him enough for everything he has been and done for the club....

No matter where he goes, who he plays for (it will hurt like hell seeing him in another club's shirt), I shall be rooting for him excel and wish him all the success possible...
:cry:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » July 12th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 12th, 2015, 2:44 pm

Blame Jose for his decline in form

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 12th, 2015, 5:18 pm

WTF really going on with the Madrid camp oui.

I see "Real Madrid shamefully unfollow Iker Casillas on Twitter after keeper leaves club for FC Porto"

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 12th, 2015, 5:21 pm

I'm a barça fan but I would have loved to see casillas leave like how xavi did.
Hurts me to see this legend being forced to leave a club he gave his everything to

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 12th, 2015, 7:01 pm

Yup but Real is an ungrateful club that only cares about the silverware. All the board and it's fans see wrt their team/players is what is happening now. Never looks back to appreciate what they did for them.

Prime example again...Bale...responsible for a big part of their success last season. Single handedly won Copa Del Rey for them and put them in the winning position for CL. Now he getting boo and his car pelt down.

Casillas who has done majorrr for the club and their country and look at how he gets treated.

Rubbish club ran by an idiot who takes into consideration players' looks before he signs them.

Postby dougla_boy » July 13th, 2015, 7:42 am

hadda agree there....i real sad casi going.....i always thought he would end there....sigh.....

Postby 1UZFE » July 13th, 2015, 8:42 am

dougla_boy wrote:hadda agree there....i real sad casi going.....i always thought he would end there....sigh.....

I tawt Raul would have ended there aswell.

daas

Postby daas » July 13th, 2015, 9:01 am

And Beckham at Manchester United
And Henry at Arsenal
And Lampard at Chelsea
And Xavi at Barcelona
And Gerrard at Liverpool
The list goes on. All these greats didn't retire at the clubs that made them.

I find it more respectful to Casillas to allow him to leave instead of making him watch from the bench a younger, Spanish goalkeeper (who by the way will also replace him as the Spanish Int'l first choice keeper)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 13th, 2015, 8:53 pm

nemesis12 wrote:And Beckham at Manchester United
And Henry at Arsenal
And Lampard at Chelsea
And Xavi at Barcelona
And Gerrard at Liverpool
The list goes on. All these greats didn't retire at the clubs that made them.

I find it more respectful to Casillas to allow him to leave instead of making him watch from the bench a younger, Spanish goalkeeper (who by the way will also replace him as the Spanish Int'l first choice keeper)

You real delusional with your posts. Quote people saying he should stay and rot on the bench?

People are upset in the MANNER he has been let go. No great farewell. He didn't betray the club so deserved a send off similar to Xavi's or Gerrard's etc. That is all people were asking for.