When was the last time you....

pluggie

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby pluggie » November 1st, 2013, 3:00 am

never i got a bowl to put all the keys as I enter the house :)

When was the last time you buss bamboo ?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 1st, 2013, 4:31 am

4 years ago.

When last you get in a accident?

Postby joker » November 1st, 2013, 8:42 am

when last a whole family disappear after you issued threats to them within 24hrs?

Postby Hook » November 1st, 2013, 10:47 am

Wednesday.

When was d last time yuh database crash a few days before yuh reports due?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 1st, 2013, 7:36 pm

never.

wehn lats ouy dediced ot sepll wodrs lkie CRAP cuz u bored? RELLL BORED. lol

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 4th, 2013, 8:38 am

Never...

when last yuh win a trophy in a carshow worth over a hundred dollars?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 4th, 2013, 10:43 am

never, my car too old

when last you had to surface your rotor disc?

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2013, 10:47 am

never....always replaced worn rotors with new ones
when last yuh trip and fall in public

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 4th, 2013, 10:55 am

oooohhh gouuud, years ago in POS.

when last you choke in public and no one rendered assistance?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » November 4th, 2013, 11:07 pm

Oh gorsh :/ Never.

When last yuh neighbour outside man pull up, guts it & run all while she husband home upstairs?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » November 5th, 2013, 12:08 am

About 2 weeks ago.... I telos her I hungry n goin to get sum to eat n bust out.....
When last u get vex cuz another tuner talkin crap on your forsale post

all4lee

Postby all4lee » November 5th, 2013, 12:14 am

About 2 weeks ago.... I telos her I hungry n goin to get sum to eat n bust out.....
When last u get vex cuz another tuner talkin crap on your forsale post

Postby Ted_v2 » November 5th, 2013, 5:07 am

When I was selling a Iphone. Some years ago.

When was the last time you forgot to bathe?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 5th, 2013, 5:46 am

huh, never... I sometimes can't wait to shower / bath so I certainly won't forget !

When was the last time you used a slingshot ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 5th, 2013, 11:09 am

never

when last you forgot to go collect your pension money?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 6th, 2013, 4:20 am

WTF lol, is there is anybody on tuner collecting pension :)

when was the last time you lied to your pastor, pundit, imam etc ?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 6th, 2013, 6:05 am

I didn't lie, just didn't tell him everything.

When last yuh perform an epic 6am gutz out on yuh gf/wife/outside ting and feel tired whole day in work?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 6th, 2013, 6:48 am

Never I have energy to burn

When last time yuh drink something cold early in the morning and get belly gripe ,so bad yuh feel to cry and fall asleep.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 6th, 2013, 8:13 am

Never, yuh kno how long I ent hear somebody say gripe lol

When last yuh driving to work stuck in flowing traffic and the woman driving infront you combing she hair and driving normal normal like she in she room?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 6th, 2013, 9:59 am

This morning, my wife I was like :shock:

When last yuh you drove a company vehicle and it had doubles in it from 2 days ago? :|

Postby Hook » November 6th, 2013, 10:27 am

Never. Mankind stop wasting doubles since the price went up to $2.

When was d last time yuh give a beggar money?

Postby MG Man » November 6th, 2013, 10:32 am

last week.............fella by chaguanas flyover
(what ever happened to the negro dude who used to be by UWI lights? He was a cool dude)

When last yuh watch the same movie in cinema 3 times

Postby Habit7 » November 6th, 2013, 10:40 am

never

When last you forget your cellphone home and you feel like you might miss the opportunity call of a lifetime.

Postby Hook » November 6th, 2013, 10:46 am

:lol: errfcukintime I forget it

MG, the tall negro guy by uwi lights passed away some years ago I think

When was d last time yuh step in dog sheit?

Postby MG Man » November 6th, 2013, 11:12 am

two weeks ago.....wearing sandals too :-/
when last yuh tek shoulder cuz some cnuthole pelting down de left lane behind yuh and eh realize traffic slowing down
(sorry to hear about that dude...he was pretty bright....just seemed like one genuinely down on his luck)

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 6th, 2013, 1:27 pm

3 months ago

when last you went in a bad area to lime?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 6th, 2013, 2:59 pm

'define bad area' lol na on ah real last nite...ah place call dawg patch in Penal (down South)

When last yuh read a 'when last' post about a vagrant and one that you kno pop into you mind, and you start to think when last i see he boy, or I wonder if he living...

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 6th, 2013, 3:41 pm

Just now they, have this vagrant that sketches people for ah $5, did ah rell cool sketch of me some years ago, haven't seen him lately

When lass yuh teacher roll in school boasting ah new car with ah rb25det and making style on yuh?
Last edited by Mr.Bollywood on November 6th, 2013, 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » November 6th, 2013, 4:09 pm

---this will not end well---

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 6th, 2013, 4:24 pm

MG Man wrote:---this will not end well---
Hahahahha how so?